YMCA of Southwestern Ontario - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Careful
Daycare Worker (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON5 septembre 2019
Unfortunately, the management and supervisors are disorganized, irresponsible and at times, distrustful. Managers do not take issues seriously or support front end staff. There is no encouragement or praise or positive room for growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to go
Site Supervisor/Kinder Educator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON29 août 2019
This is a great place to work! They treat you like family! I love coming to work and seeing all the kids and their wonderful families! The stafe are just amazing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly staff and very good environment workplace
IT Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON5 août 2019
During my working with the Y, I have learing many things from there towards my community.

the policy and the staff over there are so helpful and friendly which they make your everyday working like a fun and an exiting environement.

The only thing that may not intereset everybody is the salary because it is nonprophet Orgaization, else, evereything is perfect.
Points positifs
friendly and diversity environment, have more fun during working
Points négatifs
Poor Salary and benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Site Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 juillet 2019
I love my position as a Site Supervisor at the YMCA. The split shift allows great flexibility in my personal schedule and my co workers are just as passionate as I am. I really value that the Y is committed to my professional development as an educator, and that workplace culture is positive and fun. Oh, and the free gym membership is a great perk!!!
Points positifs
PD sessions, split shift, gym membership
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing workplace with ample opportunity for professional growth!
Director of School Age (Employé actuel) –  London, ON15 juillet 2019
The YMCA of Western Ontario is an amazing place to work. They provide ample opportunities for you to grow and develop both personally and professionally. I started as a part time staff working straight out of college. I worked hard and was given the opportunity to work on a full time contract. Now I have a secured salary position and I couldn't be happier! The staff teams are amazing and super supportive! I love my job!
Points positifs
Free membership and opportunity for professional development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Educator (Employé actuel) –  St. Thomas, ON15 juillet 2019
great company to work for, very meaningful work. Professional Development and opportunities to grow. Large organization so lots of support and options in all of southwest ontario
Points positifs
opportunities for growth, great culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Fun and Fantastic Place to Work
Educator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON11 juillet 2019
The Y is a great place to work! I am currently a full time student who has struggled to find a job that best suits my lifestyle. At the Y, I was able to find a position that was flexible when it came to my school schedule and a staff team that was supportive in every way possible.
Points positifs
Flexibility, Supportive, Caring, Fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Place with Great Flexibility, Training and Awesome Staff
Educator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON10 juillet 2019
The Y is an amazing place to work! They really valued me as a staff member and host awesome trainings and workshops for me to develop. They have great flexibility with hours, allowing you to fit into the correct role with your lifestyle. Managers, co-staff and supervisors are all very supportive.
Points positifs
Flexibility, training, hours, development, care, values
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour YMCA of Southwestern Ontario

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez YMCA of Southwestern Ontario. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 10 avis
57
42
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,4Culture d'entreprise