Avis des employés pour Production Worker chez Woodbridge

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 308 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Woodridge, ON29 novembre 2019
workplace is great but the people are unprofessional. Anyhow the salary is decent, if somehow the management are great these place would be perfect to people working in manufacture job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Physically and enotionally spent
Chemical Handler / Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Blenheim, ON4 novembre 2019
Youre nothing more than a number. They will work you every second of every day there. Management is completly lost in communication and have zero respect for employees as human beings and theie basic human rights although theybwill tell you that you are family to them. STAY AWAY !!!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horribly managed
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Blenheim, ON31 mars 2019
The wage is bad, the management is horrible, the pase is too fast and work stations are overloaded and the shift work (switch shifts every 2 weeks) is terrible on your mind and body. The quality department is non existent and is plagued with constant quality issues daily that do not get resolved. I would not recommend this employer to anyone.
Points positifs
Overtime
Points négatifs
Poorly run, poor wage, shift work, horrible quality dept
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
mind numbing
/Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Blenheim, ON1 décembre 2017
horrible place to work they run you physically and emotionaly to the ground. senior management could care less about your well being. unrealistic work demands and they just keep getting more unrealistic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production Line
Production Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Blenheim, ON28 octobre 2017
The work was reliable and very close to my home and it had great health benefits. For me the hardest part of this job was the repetitiveness of building the same parts everyday and basically just not being challenged to my full abilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
woodbridge
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Blenheim, ON7 juillet 2017
go into work set up stations on production line and prepare to work when mold line gets started up for the day and run your assigned station for the day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dependable
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON14 février 2017
Woodbridge Foam has provided me with dependable employment since I have started with the company. It offers me a place to work free from judgement. I've grown as a person since I first began working there. Woodbridge has allowed me to take it upon myself to become a better worker by learning new jobs within the company. I have developed greater team-building skills since I have been at the company, and try to use them every day.
Points positifs
Plenty of overtime
Points négatifs
Mandatory Weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Production worker (Employé actuel) –  Woodbridge, ON8 décembre 2015
Hard work and dedication goes unrecognized
Management does not care about the employees
Profit oriented company with the most basic benefits
No dental no vision plans cover only 60% of the prescription meds
Very bad communication withing the departments
Not a fun place to work but the money is the only reason why a lot of people still work there
Points positifs
Paid lunch
Points négatifs
No advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable place to work
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Blenheim, ON28 juin 2015
very fun and fast pace. Co-workers very helpful and an amazing asset to the company.
I learned how to work as a team member as well as a individual asset
Points positifs
easy work
Points négatifs
better wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Woodbridge

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Woodbridge. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 308 avis
574
485
376
232
141

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise