Avis des employés pour Woodbridge - Tilbury, ON

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 299 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supervisor
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON23 juin 2017
Small company with 2 lines. We made impact foam parts for the Automotive sector in particular Chrysler. There were 3 eight hour shifts. The management was small but a good team.
Points positifs
Good Team
Points négatifs
Shift Work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyable work place
Maintenance Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON28 mars 2017
enjoyed working with these people. The maintenance department was a great bunch of people. Working with customers, answering phones, dealing with services.
Points positifs
love my hours
Points négatifs
shut down in Tilbury
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor communication between company staff and production workers
Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON27 février 2017
Poor communication between company staff and production workers made for bad work environment.Management lacked people skills,and treated workers poorly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a learning experience
Assembler (Automotive) (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON13 décembre 2016
I worked on a line, and every 30 minutes we would change
job. It never got boring. I learned how to cut foam. how to spray
glue. how to load molds.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
long drive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A decent place to work when I was there 9 years ago.
Enerflex Operator Protective Foam Production (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON24 août 2015
It was a great place to start at a factory job for the first time. Once you got into the union, it was okay. I worked all 3 shifts, mostly midnights, and got to know all the people. Good wages and benefits up until the massive lay off and closure.
Points positifs
my co workers
Points négatifs
lay off and closure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Repetative work, over all I enjoyed working there
product quality inspector (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury Ontario10 septembre 2014
I would inspect foam seats and look for any defects as they came down a moving conveyor. If there were any I would put them in seperate area to be repaired. If there wasn't any defects then I would place them behind me on a table..The hardest part of this job was the standing and twisting and turning repetatively. The most enjoyable part of my job was the people I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a nice place to work
INSPECTOR/SORTER (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON12 février 2013
I learned lots a skills and I am always ready to learn more.
I get along with the management and the co-workers.
I think is when everything is going wrong and you having a bad day.
The most enjoyable part of the job is when you are working with a good team player and everything going smooth,and the job is getting done.
Points négatifs
i am ok with long hour or overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON18 novembre 2012
In my time at the factory I worked in most areas.
Most of the people got along and had alot of fun together.
Points positifs
was a full time steady job
Points négatifs
well all good things come to an end the factory closed up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was a good place to work
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON10 septembre 2012
worked there for 28 yrs moved all are work to a plant that they re-opened than closed our plant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Tilbury, ON13 août 2012
inspected parts all day everyday. was good place to work but very boring job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
People work together
Production Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Tilbury, ON24 mai 2012
Mutli tasking is a must in a typical day of work.I learned to work on robotics, management are team players. Hardest part of my job is helping people deal with plant closure. The best part of my job was the new friends I met.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Woodbridge

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Woodbridge. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 299 avis
574
483
374
231
137

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise