WIRELESS etc. - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing career opportunity!
District Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 décembre 2018
- Best compensation plan in the industry
- Trip incentive and amazing benefits package
- Healthy competition within the region
- You are part of a large team. It doesn't stop to your own store. We all work together coast to coast
- It's a work environment where everyone care about everyone's success.
Points positifs
You get compensate for the effort you put in
Points négatifs
You need to be open to take challenges and not making excuses!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely well compensated position with great culture
Manager in Training (Employé actuel) –  Canada9 novembre 2018
If you are dedicated you have a lot of chances for advancement. The targets are high but easily obtainable with the support given. Great training programs and managment that coaches to help, not to harm.
Points positifs
Great benefits and pay
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Industry, Worse employer.
Manager Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Canada10 juillet 2018
You will receive zero support from your district management, so if you need assistance from anyone ranked higher than your store manager you are SOL. The rate plans you will be selling are constantly increasing in price without any added benefits. Your sales goals are attainable, but hitting them will not be good enough. They also refuse to provide references.
Points positifs
Decent wage if you don't mind giving up your family life
Points négatifs
No support, no appreciation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unique Environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC1 septembre 2017
Working at WirelessETC was a great experience. The atmosphere, team, managers, district managers, and everything else was great. As someone who has sold cellphones and other mobile devices for most of his sales career, WirelessETC will always remain my favorite. Their compensation structure is 2nd to none and because you're in a Costco, you're not getting regular retail customers. You're getting Costco members. Building relationships and meeting multiple business owners/execs is an everyday part of the job. When you're making a great impression helping these people out, they will bring referrals to you. This job gives you the chance to really get paid out on your hard work. I didn't feel any greediness from my coworkers at all. We all always helped out each other and had a gentleman's agreement when it came to sales. We could trust each other. There are always great contests and management really takes care of you. Not just your normal manager, but those above. You do have to stand all day so it is important to invest in shoes that are good for your health and comfy. It is also important to note it will get crazy busy come holiday season. Be prepared to grind non-stop for hours at a time. And if you're not prepared to give it your all, then you are not taking advantage of the phenomenal opportunity given to you. In the holidays when I was working constantly for many hours, I didn't have much of a job/life balance. But as someone with no children I didn't mind working all those extra hours. Be prepared to go above and beyond for all your clients and if you're lucky enough to  plus... be hired at this place, make sure you show how grateful you are for the opportunity.  moins
Points positifs
Great benefits, Great people, Amazing pay, Inside a Costco
Points négatifs
(completely subjective) long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terible Work Place
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB3 juin 2016
Mangers don't stand by there people and back stab at the first opportunity and don't care for anyone but themselves.

the amount of trouble you get for the wage isn't worth it
Points négatifs
Mangers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good but not amazing
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK27 février 2016
So this should actually be WoW! Mobile Boutique

That said, sales are sales and I enjoyed myself for the most part. The manager was new but he can be excused some of his missteps because there was no training and he had no experience. Everyone needs to start somewhere, and he shouldn't have been thrown in without training.

The location was slower than I liked but it was a nice place while I remained.

Once the manager is better I might suggest people try it at least as an entry level sales environment
Points positifs
I'm good with people so my sales were high
Points négatifs
commison base wasn't as good as previous sales jobs, and the manager was inexperienced with people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive team environment
Sales Rep (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC13 octobre 2014
Fellow employees always available to help others who are still learning even when they have days off. Good training programs and employee incentives. Open door management. Most difficult part is keeping up with all of the technology and changing plans. Most enjoyable when everyone on your store team is having fun while working making the atmosphere attractive to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun but upper Management were not helpful
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton2 juin 2014
Overall when I worked for this company it was good. Friendly team and the warehouse environment is good. However I must say that the upper Management team did not care enough about their staff. It is a highly competitive sales environment so the main focus is on sales. Moving up in the company is not easy and great talents tend to be overlooked by sales volume. Overall good, but not a life option.
Points positifs
Friendly team, good pay and the schedule isn't bad
Points négatifs
Upper Management doesn't care enough about employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging Industry
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, Ontario, Canada10 mars 2014
A typical day at work is challenging in the sense that the stream of information changes daily and hourly sometimes. The cost of goods is market driven and so being on top of the information flow is key and delivering this information to my staff is fundamental to their ability to sell the products. It is my responsibility along with my staff to keep a clean and organized work environment.
We all have sales quotas that are to be met on a daily basis as well as monthly quotas are to be acheived.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON17 avril 2013
Overall I had a great experience working here. I learned a lot about myself including he fact that I can work well alone but shine in a team environment. I was always helping out my co workers and every customer I came into contact with. I wish the schedule was a little more flexible to suit my extra curricular activities and personal life affairs but sacrifices were met. I found that less attention was given by levels up upper management and many positive things I've done for the overall upkeep and efficiency of the company was overlooked or not taken into consideration. Apart from that it was a great time I enjoye myself.
Points positifs
work environment
Points négatifs
work schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33Non 8Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour WIRELESS etc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez WIRELESS etc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 13 avis
53
46
32
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise