Winners - Avis

Trouvé 1 227 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 280 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and fun work place
Représentante sur le plancher (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 octobre 2019
Overall, it was a very great experience working there. Nice team, managers are very approachable and they we're always very understanding with everything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very clean and respectable place to work
Health and Beauty Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 octobre 2019
The management had the open door policy with there employees
The employees worked together as a team to make sure things where done properly
Great performance reviews and sales
There was a flow in working with the employees and customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleaning up after others
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON16 octobre 2019
Cleaning and merchandising store at all times. Cleaning and picking up clothes. Little to no issues with customers, unless cashier. Not a lot of heavy lifting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy and good work environment
Seasonal) Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 octobre 2019
Working at Winners was fine, as jobs go it was pretty general duties. I typically worked in the warehouse dealing with receiving merchandise. I always worked front line and zone 2 which was the men's department. As all workplaces have their positives and negatives, the co-workers when excellent, gave help when needed and made working there fun. however, I felt that management was biased toward parts of the team and was a bit stingy with working hours. although, with everything considered, working at Winners was good, no complaints or bad things to say about the work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with parties
Sales Associate and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Downtown, Calgary, AB14 octobre 2019
I used to start to work with my managers nice smiles and hellos. I have learned excellent customer service. Managers are always willing to answer the questions. Health and Safety is priority. On every huddle we were asked about health and safety policy of TJX Company. Workplace culture is open diversity. The most enjoyable part of the job is fixing and organizing at closing time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall it is a good place to work!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB13 octobre 2019
It is a good place to work because it gives you the opportunity to explore your skills and abilities! And, the work culture is excellent comparing to other companies I have work before. The job is not that much demanding. Friendly co-workers, very friendly customers. It is good in general. Except, the managers are not professionals. They don't reward the employee based on performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance agréable
Surface de vente, entrepôt, service à clientèle. (Ancien employé) –  Mascouche, QC13 octobre 2019
Jai adoré travailler chez Winners, on touche un peu à tout, le temps passe vite et les horaires sont négociables.
Belle complicité entre associés, gérants, et directeurs. :))
Points positifs
Horaires flexibles
Points négatifs
Très peu d'hausse salariale.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unfairness
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 octobre 2019
Nothing much to write. Lotsa of favourites. Managers are rude and pretend a lot which is dumb because they are dealing with real people. They can be inconsiderate especially if u not well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work here
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON10 octobre 2019
Everyone judged my competence and basically called me stupid. The "team members" rarely helped each other out. They didn't keep me on after the seasonal position was over, letting go of everyone who worked that position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive workplace!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Nova Scotia9 octobre 2019
A daily day at winners included putting away stock, working warehouse, customer service on the floor, fitting room, and cash register. I have worked in all of the above! I learned lots of customer service skills and management was very fair with us. I enjoyed the job overall and did not find it difficult in the least.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to start working if no experience
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON8 octobre 2019
Came into this job with no experience and ended up staying there for 5 years give or take. was a great environment to work in as everyone was very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good for moving up, not for individuals
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON8 octobre 2019
poor management and cheap product, but if you want to move up in the company you will have many chances to do so. If you have the energy and drive you will go far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
warehouse Coordinator
Floor Associate (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON4 octobre 2019
it was good environment to work at homelessness. friendly associates, and the management was grate.
i had so much fun working at the warehouse. also my shift was so grate, I use to work in the morning winch was the best , because i am a morning person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun part-time job with lots to do
Sales Associate/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Aurora, ON4 octobre 2019
Winners is a great part-time job for students. The more hours you can work the better but they're good at only putting you on 3 or so days a week if you are a student. Coworkers are super nice and great to work with and management is good. Does get really busy sometimes, especially on cash, but there is always stuff to do and the time goes fast. I would say the cons would be the pay (minimum wage) and that we only get a 10% discount. Overall a great place to work.

Pros:
-Goes by fast
-Great coworkers
-Easy to learn
-Never really bored, always something to do

Cons:
-Pay is too low
-Discount isn't great
-Can get really busy
-Lots of cleaning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy environment
MERCHANDISING PROCESSOR COORDINATOR (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON3 octobre 2019
- busy environment
- management is rude
- large turn over rate
- learned time management
- receive a 10% discount on all purchases
- often worked 1-9 shifts
- have to work until 10 during the holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst job ever
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC28 septembre 2019
typical day includes the staff being disrespectful. The managers are evil and they only care about the white people. I have always felt unappreciated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place to work if you are student
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 septembre 2019
just good place to work if you are a student as a side job or something . they don give a lot of hours and pay is min, But if you have familly it is hard to balance itr out
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked- Underpaid
Store Coordinator, Assistant store manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 septembre 2019
Very Stressful in higher levels of responsibility. Life balance sucks as you have to work opening, closing, and mid-shifts. You will not get enough hours if you do not have full open availability. Pays the minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for part timers
sales associate and cashier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 septembre 2019
Awesome student jobs. Hours can be annoying because managers choose to put you where they see fit, pay is barely anything for a student and expect to work weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work place
Merchandise Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC23 septembre 2019
my work place is fun yet fast paste. there are opportunities to grow and the management is supportive of that. you gain a better understanding of your abilities when working at my store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Winners. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 280 avis
5409
4434
3303
291
143

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise