Avis des employés pour Wild Wing - Mississauga, ON

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 183 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very laid back work environment
Server (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON31 août 2017
The location was never busy, due to poor management and not enough promoting. The actual work was laid back and not too demanding. Great coworkers. Friendly and fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A spacious place to have some precious time together
Server/Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON22 avril 2017
Fantastic working environment. The staff was friendly and worked together as a unit with a alongside a wonderful management team that worked to be as accommodating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Valuable Experience
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 juillet 2016
Great place to learn the ins and outs of the hospitality industry. Teaches you all the various aspects of the kitchen.
Points positifs
Discount, meal while working
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wild wing
server/key holder (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON3 juillet 2016
this job is very simple, really good experience for first time servers. interesting menu with over 100 wing flavors that keeps customers coming back and wanting to try more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wild wings
Bartender/Waitress (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON1 décembre 2015
i do not recommend this place i never been so mistreated by a boss in a workplace i would really like to find another job. besides all of that the regualrs are what makes the place and makes me keep coming back to work. co-workers change every month never stable because no one can handle the boss, i always make great friends and meet lots of new people, typical day at work is a slow enviroment make no tips and get paid under minuim wage, its hard because i am a student and its just really hard to save up for college. The hardest part of my job would be dealing with the manager.
Points positifs
amazing customers
Points négatifs
horrible managment, not a great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wild Wing
Line Cook / Server (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 décembre 2015
I loved working here I was taught on how to prepare every item on the menu and even how to spice it up on how to make it taste even better.
I love the techniques they had taught me and the team we had. Management was fun to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As a part time job
Cook (Employé actuel) –  mississauga9 septembre 2015
job is good but it does not suit to my skill like I want to work in the field. and i work there only at week ends. i learned a lot at this job like how to save time, do less mistakes, be punctual. most interesting part of the job is that you can enjoy different kind of food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun place to work with perfect timing of food delivery
Kitchen Manager & Chef (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON25 janvier 2015
The main thing that I learned from this job is how to manage a lot of stuff at one time.Because there are many times that this place would get busy and according to the order number and different foods, everything was to be taken care of at once.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great coworkers!
Manager / Server (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 janvier 2015
At Wild Wings, I learned how to better handle management, coworkers and customers from all walks of life. I had my difficult moments but also I took it in stride and made a lesson out of every experience.
Points positifs
Friendly coworkers
Points négatifs
Sometimes the management was hard to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place but poor enviornment
Bartender/ Server (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, On.14 août 2014
A typical day at work would be to take customers orders, make/serve food and/or beverages and clean. I learned and progressed on many skills and personal characteristics from communicating with the customers whether its positive or negative feedback. I got along with all of the co-workers and created a bond that is long lasting.
Points positifs
compromised work and school schedule
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment
Line Cook (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 août 2013
My Co-workers are amazing, although our manager is quite new. This was my first ever job so I improved my time management, leadership, and working independently greatly. The hardest part of the job is when the restaurant gets very busy and there are not enough employees working in the kitchen. The most enjoyable part of the job is break time where we can just interact with our fellow co-workers.
Points positifs
Great Co-workers
Points négatifs
Working alone in the kitchen most of the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
IT WAS REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE WORKING THERE
FOOD SERVICE SUPERVISOR (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2012
CO WORKERS WERE REALLY NICE
I HAVE LEARNED TO BE PUNCTUAL
WHEN I GET A BREAK
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good place to work and the people I worked with were very cool.
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 mars 2012
It was very good in terms of certainty of hours and there was some flexibility. The only negative is the bad management.
Points positifs
good relations between employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Wild Wing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Wild Wing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 183 avis
544
463
345
213
118

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise