Avis des employés pour Wild Wing - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 182 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bartender and waitress
BARTENDER/WAITRESS (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON14 mai 2019
I had fun working here there was alot of locals that were frequent so building friendships was great too. Food is awesome and the environment was great. Management was good
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Owner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my overall review the worst wild wings i have ever stepped foot in as an employee and customer
Server/Bartender (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 mars 2019
the wild wings i worked at for not even a week is the worst restaurant ever
the manager doesnt care about his staff
he doesnt pay good
the staff is really rude and disrespectfull
it is super unorganized
the night time staff lets the guys do anything in the bar without no consequences
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, good job work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON12 septembre 2016
a day is quite good at work. I have learned many things about working conditions in brampton like culture , communication skills, serving skills. Management is good enough with helping and cooperative co workers. As its a temporary job so it is a hardest part.
Points positifs
good working enviorment
Points négatifs
temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and exciting workplace.
Line Cook, Temporary (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 mai 2016
-Clean food preparation utensils thoroughly
-Assist with all duties as assigned by Kitchen Manager
-Use food preparation tools in accordance with manufacturer's instructions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall good
Cook (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON26 avril 2015
working as cook is really fun. Its nice to present food according to you and keeping the decorating it. The management is not up to the mark. They have employed less workers then required, resulting in long working hours.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun! great for UFC nights, and great place to bring kids for lunch!
Waitress, Hostess, Server (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON25 avril 2015
-hitting cash instead of debit, then having to pay that transaction because my cash flow will be short.
- take your time even if you're busy, so you don't make mistakes.
- old management sucked, the girl would make the servers do her duties, and clean the bar. pure laziness!!
- my co-workers were amazing miss every single one of them! great staff!!
- hardest part of the job was cutting guests off alcohol and trying to remove them from the workplace property.
- most enjoyable part of my job was working with my team players and employees love every single one of them, also coming to work!
Points positifs
5 minuite breaks if not busy
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Server (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON12 février 2015
Wild Wing was a great place place to work. The employees were amazing which made working there more enjoyable. Also the customers were, on average, great. The atmosphere was laid back and really fun (cowboy hats/boots).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wild Wing Review
Server (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON9 juillet 2014
Worst place to work. You dont get paid overtime, once 2am comes your pay stops no matter how long you work, could be 3am, or 4am for extra cleaning, service, etc.No breaks. No paid training.
Points positifs
Good hours
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment, long hours and physically challenging.
Kitchen Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 mai 2014
This review is specifically for the location I was working in, not for the whole restaurant chains.
It was a perfect set up for me to gain confidence and practice my customer service skills, because as a Kitchen Manager I had to talk to customers, listen to reviews, receive phone calls from customers and give a feed back to them, I strengthen my leadership capabilities, my ability to solve problems on a daily basis and think quick. It was a very challenging and stressful environment.

Working with my co workers was a nice experience, we all got along pretty well and I believe is the best way to work effectively, if you don't like your co workers you are setting yourself up for a very unpleasant experience at work, and you won't enjoy it at all.

I learned to be more patient, to listen customers and know what they want, I learn how to be persuasive and a negotiator, I developed a sharp eye for good workers when it comes to hiring new staff, I improved my multi tasker skills, overall I became more confident and approachable when it comes to dealing with customer.

The hardest part of the job was the long hours standing on my feet, and running around with no breaks, split days off, working late at night, really busy shifts of non stop customers and having to deliver as fast as I could without making mistakes.

The most enjoyable part of my job was to receive compliments from customers about my performance and service, having your efforts acknowledged is very motivating, getting along with my co workers and get to know new people.
Points positifs
free lunches, drinks.
Points négatifs
Long shifts, night shifts, long periods of running and rushing, no breaks, low salary, no salary rise, no possibility to go higher in position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great customers and awesome staff
Server (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON9 janvier 2014
At work Id help take care of the bar area and keep the restaurant presentable. The servers would take turn with tables and enjoy the night.
The customers were the best part of the job, meeting new people and engaging in conversations with them had to be my favourite.
The toughest part of the job were the closing shifts, due to closing hours and waiting for customers to leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Server / Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON2 janvier 2014
While working i enjoyed interacting with customers either take-out or having being serving them. making outside conversation other than just their meal, or drink. i learned too provide excellent customer service. and always multi tasked taking on more than one table at a time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and working for Wild Wings Restaurant
Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON31 août 2012
I learn to communicate with other people. I enjoy working at Wild Wing Restaurant. My co workers were very fun to work with. i was enjoyable part time job.
Points positifs
free drinks
Points négatifs
weren't able to work around my school schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Wild Wing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Wild Wing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 182 avis
544
462
345
213
118

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise