White House Black Market - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 854 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent management team and work environment
Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
Such a fantastic experience woking for White House Black Market, the management team is professional and encouraging. Managers are interactive with associates to inform hourly sales goals and how to best achieve them. Overall its a positive work space with great leadership and encouragement for its workers. Its also a commission based job!
Points positifs
Commission
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work culture
Stylist/ sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2019
Great place to work. Management is very supportive and approachable. Really strive to build up their emoloyees. I had a great time working there.

Get to work on time, ask lots of questions.
Points positifs
can take time off
Points négatifs
availability might impede on hours given to you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing workplace, diverse community
Support Associate (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 septembre 2018
Day to day basis; working with clients, helping style and guiding them with our current pop of color and the update of our new collection in store. Diverse community within the staff, they are friendly and supportive and encouraging of others accomplishments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall well experinance
Head Stylist / Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2018
Working at White House Black Market was a great time. The organization with the team and staff was well done. I would recommend anyone to work at their company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
snobby
Personal Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 janvier 2017
horrible environment. the company makes you feel like youre important but the pressure on you to make sales and the way customers treat you is appalling. they said we worked with hourly wage plus commissions but no one ever received their commissions.
Points positifs
location in the mall
Points négatifs
lack of professionalism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Schedule
Support Member (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON27 décembre 2016
The company is extremely flexible and willing to work with you to best suit your needs. However, the pay for support isn't equal, as support members do not get a bonus while other employees do. We also have to work towards goals that benefit everyone else except support members.
Points négatifs
wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love where I work but can be very stressful
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON15 août 2016
Fun place to work customers are great and you learn new techniques of selling with each interaction. High levels of training are given throughout management team at store level so you are trained in every aspect of your business and how to find where your wins and losses are throughout the day.
Points positifs
The customers
Points négatifs
District Manager brings negativity to the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Workplace with a Well-Trained Staff Who are Passionate About Fashion
LEAD STYLIST (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON25 janvier 2016
This company is a well-established brand that hires people who are excited and educated on fashion. The clientele is mainly professional working women who are very confident in their fashion choices. The manager is very experienced in retail management. She masterfully creates a professional work environment that is both fun and productive. The most enjoyable part of the job would be working with the clients to create dynamic outfits.
Points positifs
Great workplace environment
Points négatifs
Few hours during slow seasons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helped me grow in customer service
Personal Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2016
Working at White House Black Market taught me the importance of making personal connections with customers to create lifelong relationships and therefore have customers that continue to return and buy the product. I met one of my absolute best friends while working there, she was one of my co-workers, and the other employees were truly enjoyable to be around. The hardest part of the job is definitely keeping busy when there aren't many people in the store, because as a sales associate we are constantly told to help customers first, as we have support to do most things like folding and cashing out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 octobre 2015
White House Black Market is very different to other retail stores that I have worked at. The environment is very different, however very friendly and open. It is a boutique, very warm, and welcoming. A typical day at work would be working with all the other ladies to welcome our guests to the store and making sure she has the best experience and making sure she walks out not only looking her best, but also feeling her best. At White House, it was essential to make sure our guests FEEL Beautiful throughout their experience within our stores, and that feeling remain as she walks out with our merchandise.
Points positifs
Team; co-workers, management, flexible scheduling
Points négatifs
Hours, salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good group of people
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto12 octobre 2015
Enjoy working here! Staff is friendly and I enjoy meeting new people every day. I have built a loyal clientele who return to shop.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour White House Black Market

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez White House Black Market. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 854 avis
5239
4258
3200
288
169

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise