WG Pro-Manufacturing Inc - Avis

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 19 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive workplace, fast paced, friendly people
Being a warehouse supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 octobre 2019
great job, good management, very easy location to get to, everyone was always so friendly and happy, different languages spoken around the warehouse, good people
Points positifs
free snacks, free coffee
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managers should learn how to treat people
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Caledon, ON3 octobre 2019
Manager at Caledon should learn how to speak to employees. Instead of treating them like dirt.
Favoritism is so noticeable. Also as a manager if a employee comes and speaks to her maybe she should not go and tell everyone else. Had this happen to me. Major gossip queen!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work there
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 juin 2019
No hours and some supervisor is extremely harsh and too any boss on you no down time even for change over no benefits no pay increase ever unless position changes or minimum wage raise. I know I been there for years and still no raise foolish I stay so lng
Points positifs
CLEAN ENVIROMENT
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING ELSE
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The work was hard, but the people were nice
Caprico Wraps, Toronto - Gift Wrapper (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 avril 2019
The hardest part of the job was stacking boxes and wrapping it, if you want to work here you have to be ready for working fast and efficient. This work place was overall hard, but was fun with a lot of kind people.
Points positifs
community was a positive environment
Points négatifs
hard labor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and focused workplace
Team Member-Full Time (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 avril 2019
WG Pro-manufacturing Inc. typical day at work: stand in a line with your co-workers and help pack items at a fast pace.

What I learned: new techniques on how to pack all types of products.

Management: Always put people where they're comfortable and can use their techniques to help make production faster and better.

Workplace culture: everyone is friendly.

The hardest part: when they have less people and you have to the job of two people.

most enjoyable: Breaks and lunch time. and all the great friends I made who I am still in touch with.
Points positifs
Time went by fast because of awesome co-workers.
Points négatifs
Hard work causing back pain.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unproductive workplace, with a total lack of leadership
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB15 janvier 2019
If you don't get sent home early, or told to take the day off, the work place is dull. The head of the warehouse has a temper, and has fired or forced out any of the good supervisors that we're working here.

This leads to a workplace culture of hostility, and fascism. Every little freedom slowly drained, as workers aren't even supposed to use the bathroom out side of breaks.

The days are long, and dull, and repetitive. Its boring and underpaid work.

The hiring agency they use are awful to deal with, and although they make it sound like full time work, its rare you get full time work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace environment
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Leader, SK26 novembre 2018
Fast pace environment while working on the line with lots of team work. Group cooperation is needed in order to achieve daily goals set by team leaders and management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Worker (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON23 septembre 2018
Good work but some time feel tired because some time to much work over there anyway get more knowledge about how to work hard to sucess in their life nd get soo many more things
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
8 hour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productivity
Line Leader (Ancien employé) –  Caledon, ON23 juin 2018
working in WG was a great opportunity.I learned lots of things.how to manage work and others things.working with new peoples every day and teaching them was fun.
Points positifs
free lunch when we reach the target
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unrelaible hours
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 juin 2018
The work is usually simple enough. But the hours provided are extremely unreliable. We're sent home as early as 12pm some days, and most other days we're told to stay home and wait for a phonecall to come back. These phonecalls can take a couple days or they can take weeks. Getting 40 hours a week is a rarity.
Points négatifs
Unreliable hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Leader, SK10 avril 2018
We maintain a rigorous commitment to safety and quality, and we strive to continuously
improve.
We are fully certified and maintain a BRC “A” rating under the Global Food Safety Initiative. Our
separate facilities for products that contain and do not contain peanut traces also offer an
undeniable commitment to food safety.
Our staff members are part of our family. We retain 90% of our employees, including industry
veterans with almost two decades of experience.
We use high-tech facilities, combined with innovative manufacturing and packaging strategies, to
handle customer requirements successfully and efficiently, taking responsibility from start to
finish.
Our experienced and knowledgeable team can handle any challenge, including introducing new
or foreign products to the Canadian retail market.
Points positifs
Wages/hours
Points négatifs
Hard on the back
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
disorganized
General laborer Job duties (Ancien employé) –  brampton16 mars 2018
The hardest part was completiny saily task since the line leaders were often confused. The workplace culture was okay, everyone got along fine. A typical day was packaging food products and keeping production line flowing
Points positifs
it paid workers
Points négatifs
disorganized work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Packer (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON27 mars 2017
A typical day at work is not being at work but I have learned a lot as a packer, I have leaned to properly packer in a very organized manner and also I like re repetitive nature of the job. the work place culture is okay, we do the job.The hardest part of the job is doing the heavy lifting of the job. the most enjoyable part of the job is finishing to job and sending to the finished product to the costumer .
Points positifs
great learning experiences
Points négatifs
poor co-worker relations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and friendly
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton4 février 2015
Pleasant Environment, everyone work as a team to get work done. Friendly workers with a supervisor who look out for her workers well being but ensure that her work is productive at the end of the day. It give an opportunity to communicate with people of different culture. Hardest part is a few heavy lifting but manageable. The most enjoyable part is making the effort to get work done properly. Its serious but you have this joy within while doing the job. It was always a pleasure working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall a stressful place to be employed
Forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton24 juillet 2014
Worked for several months at WG and was so stressed out that quitting was my best option. Management not open to change and a working environment that will wear you down very quickly. The job will start out positive but slowly you realize it's not what they had told you during your interview. By all means give it a try but be warned the happy bubble will burst quickly.
Points négatifs
Stressful working atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work culture and atmosphere
PACKAGING ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON25 janvier 2014
Good working atmosphere and supportive co workers.I have learned new skills and keep myself busy in work.The management is highly cooperative with the employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 10Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not the best
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 décembre 2012
Long hours, little pay, exausting work environment. No company structure, people are not happy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour WG Pro-Manufacturing Inc

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez WG Pro-Manufacturing Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 19 avis
54
46
32
23
14

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise