Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube
Westland Insurance Group
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Westland Insurance Group

Great Corporate Culture

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
4 avril 2019
One of my favorite roles was at Westland. The corporate team was inviting and helped me grow into the position I wanted. Open door policy, fun Finance group!
Notes par catégorie
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
5,0
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0
Direction
5,0
Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your positive review and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Avis similaires
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 septembre 2019
Même lieu
N/A (Employé actuel) - Surrey, BC
Great opportunities if you want to build an Insurance career. A wide range of positions and types of insurance positions to choose from. Many areas are a great group of people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive comments.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 décembre 2018
Même lieu
INSURANCE ADVISOR - AUTO, HOME AND PERSONAL (Ancien employé) - Surrey, BC
Great place to learn about Insurance Industry and rise up the ladder over time into management. Entry level positions and lots of locations, great start.
Points positifs
Well Paced
Points négatifs
No Commission, Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and wish you all the best in your future career endeavors.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
2 août 2018
Même lieu
Senior Financial Accountant (Manager) (Ancien employé) - Surrey, BC
Previous company was purchased by Westland Insurance.
Staff are focused on results and getting the job done within a friendly, co-operative environment. With the Implementation of a new accounting software package, the Team members were enthusiastic and co-operative throughout the development and training phase. Always willing to help with the transition from the old accounting to the new package.Management is always approachable, friendly and helpful. The most enjoyable part of the job was working with the dedicated team members. The most difficult part of the job was the very long daily commute by car as transit to South Surrey was not an option.
Points positifs
Hard working, friendly and team oriented
Points négatifs
Long commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for sharing a review on your experience with us. We wish you all the best in your future career endeavors.