Westland Insurance Group
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Westland Insurance Group

Great Company

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
23 mai 2018
Westland is a great company to work for. They offer a friendly work environment and support a good work life balance. Their in house training and their support of further education helps staff learn and advance within the organization.
Notes par catégorie
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
5,0
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0
Direction
5,0
Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate your kind words.
Avis similaires
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 septembre 2019
Même lieu
N/A (Employé actuel) - Surrey, BC
Great opportunities if you want to build an Insurance career. A wide range of positions and types of insurance positions to choose from. Many areas are a great group of people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive comments.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
4 avril 2019
Même lieu
Senior Accountant (Ancien employé) - Surrey, BC
One of my favorite roles was at Westland. The corporate team was inviting and helped me grow into the position I wanted. Open door policy, fun Finance group!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your positive review and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 décembre 2018
Même lieu
INSURANCE ADVISOR - AUTO, HOME AND PERSONAL (Ancien employé) - Surrey, BC
Great place to learn about Insurance Industry and rise up the ladder over time into management. Entry level positions and lots of locations, great start.
Points positifs
Well Paced
Points négatifs
No Commission, Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Westland Insurance Group
15 novembre 2019
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and wish you all the best in your future career endeavors.