Waterford Services - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't waste your time
Maintenance Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 novembre 2019
Management doesn't respect their workers, overworked for low pay. No job security at all. Don't waste your time if you have a family to take care of. Minimum wage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Responsive managers, productive working environment
Building Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 octobre 2019
Good company to work for and gain experience.
The managers are always responding to inquiries.
Always keeping high standard of service for their clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ran by bad management don’t not work here
Maintenance Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 octobre 2019
I’ve bin working for this company for 5 years as of Nov 3rd 2019.
We just had a management change plus the management team before was even worse but no pay issues and it’s bin horrible since hours missing off work no communication from our leaders never answer calls only via emails days later my locations needs product I buy my own cleaning supplies to operate my location when I run out. I don’t recommend Waterford to anyone working @ Waterford causes this company is being ran straight to the grounds not sure what to do but I can’t work for them no longer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bluestien family
Waterford cleaning services (Employé actuel) –  Jcc 9600 Bathurst street29 octobre 2017
Enjoying and challenging worrk,full unexpected task unexpected happen, being independent problem solving, patient love understanding negotiations, playing joy parents hood,lovely make my day a day
Points positifs
3ominute break
Points négatifs
Full time job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 9Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work was manageable and not stressful
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON26 mai 2017
typically taking care of a community building was just basic maintenance of the facility, set up rooms when they were rented out for meetings or parties and did some basic cleaning on the building. it had good management and the staff was very nice and helpful. hardest part of the job was whenever people rented multiple rooms at once and someone requested specific set ups on the room, giving little time to do everything before everyone got there. most enjoyable part was that most of the time i could do everything at my own pace, and the building was often clean leaving the setups and other cleaning easy to do.
Points positifs
able to work at own pace most of the time
Points négatifs
Rarely Could get hectic when too many messes happened at once
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Safety company
Heavy Duty Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 janvier 2017
All the time, Waterford take about employees...Know about safety. Never happened problems about payment, and is a company is really familiary and trusty.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very manageable Schedule, Clean Areas, Sufficient supplies to work confortable
Cleaning Staff (Employé actuel) –  Whitby, ON2 décembre 2016
You manage your time, friendly customers, flexible management, very helpful and friendly co-workers. It is boring as you do the same every day. I love cleaning and helps others enjoy a clean environment.
Points positifs
Free snacks, able to manage your time.
Points négatifs
Is the same job every day. It can be boring.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 9Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high energy fast pace environment
Vice President (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario30 décembre 2014
long hours, high pace,
daily problem solving customer issues and employee issues both union and non union
developing new business relationships
maintaining customer relationships
coaching team and providing leadership
Points positifs
challenging
Points négatifs
entrepreurship
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun working place
Cleaning Assistance (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough,ON17 mars 2014
I have learned WHIMS
How to mix chemicals with water.
Cleaning swim pool is fun.
its not a hard job.
Points positifs
N/A
Points négatifs
less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 14Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Waterford Services

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Waterford Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 11 avis
55
40
33
20
13

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise