Watch Station International - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 112 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical retail store with great staff!
Sales and customer service (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON30 décembre 2018
Management is still hiring but not giving enough hours to everyone! No breaks since they schedule for mostly 5 hour shifts. Pay is standard with no commission.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON8 novembre 2018
Decent, sometimes management was very strict and harsh. environment set by the management really had very little respect for the employees. and employees were taken advantage of.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and comfortable place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC22 juin 2018
A typical day is to clean up our cabinets and have our watches and merchandise looking presentable and helping customers to find watches that suit them. This job helped me learn how to greet and introduce yourself to customers, how to provide great customer service, and this job also developed my interpersonal skills. Management is great, very friendly, flexible, and welcoming. Nothing is difficult as you are surrounded by people who are there to help you. The best part of the job is the people and the warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very enjoyable
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON24 novembre 2016
I love working here, management does not micromanage, but still keeps employees in line. They respect their employees very well, and they never makes themselves feel superior to the sales associates.
Points positifs
Management, work environment
Points négatifs
Location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun WorkPlace
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB10 juillet 2016
This is a fun work place, employee discount is awesome and they treat their people like a human being. Company structure is amazing
Points positifs
free watch after 3 months
Points négatifs
long hours of standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work Place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Rocky View, AB10 juillet 2016
Open Communication, Good Company Structure and Professional Management Team. Culture is fun, motivated and full of energy. Never a dull moment! Was able to interact with different kind of people.
Points positifs
Free Watch after 3 months
Points négatifs
Long Standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting and demanding.
Sales Management (Ancien employé) –  Balzac, AB8 mars 2016
A typical day at work would include overseeing sales associates, hitting and maintaining sales targets, while interacting with customers as well. This being my first position in management I learned how to micromanagement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was fun working at Watch Station.I learnt about variety in watches.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC12 janvier 2016
I learnt interacting with different people in different situation. Watch Station provides the friendly environment. They treat customers as their guests. Each and every customer is important to them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
needs to be commission
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON10 décembre 2015
made thousands of dollars for the company in minor minutes, seems unfair employees dont get a percent if your going to be drilled to make sales, and puninshed if you dont.
Points positifs
not much... except 50% off
Points négatifs
long days, no commission
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
met interesting people, great benefits, fun job, got to dress fancy
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 novembre 2015
Each day i started at 5pm Monday-Saturday. M,T,W,T's were always slow days so it would be hard to reach daily goals. Fridays and Saturdays were the exciting and busy days where i would have to think and move fast. I learned new skills in sales and being able to sell items to just about anyone. Management was amazing and treated everyone fair. The co-workers is why i left, lots of judgement upon character, they would make fun of the fact of coming from a poor family. Hardest part of the job would be having to tell the difference between watches that looked almost identical in a matter of seconds. The most enjoyable part of the job was meeting all kinds of characters and finding a watch to fit their personality and budget.
Points positifs
great benefits, met new people, and got many oppourtinites
Points négatifs
most of the days worked were really slow and boring, rude co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical mall job, management was good just was good while it last but it was only seasonal as I had another job
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON5 novembre 2015
Loved it while it last learned a lot about timepieces about sales and people just in general would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for this kind of opportunity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great co-workers, lacking a strong management team.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  GTA12 octobre 2012
I enjoyed selling brand name watches. I learned a lot about watches that I never knew before. My co-workers were hard working and fun individuals. However we did need a stronger management team. It was a decent part time job while in school.
Points négatifs
too short of shifts for part time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Watch Station International

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Watch Station International. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 112 avis
549
435
320
24
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise