Volkswagen - Avis

Trouvé 177 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 999 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Volkswagen review
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB6 août 2019
I enjoyed every day working there. Great management that will push you to be the best version of yourself every single day. Always was learning and improving.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Take your skills elsewhere
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON6 août 2019
Nepotism is the core guiding principle. Don’t invest your time or talent in the revenburg dealerships (Volkswagon, Kia, Nissan, GM).
Benefits are expensive.
Management makes decisions based on nonsense or in favour of their family members.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Automotive Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Kanata, ON28 juillet 2019
The money was good, but the stress, and illegal activities everything from labour laws to health and safety were a joke. The general manager was a complete idiot, and the vice president has his head too far up his you know where.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great products but...
Delivery Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Hyacinthe, QC26 juillet 2019
Be a salesman is always the same thing, work a lot and think you will make good commissions.

Volkswagen car are great products but the profit is so low at this day because they want to be a concurrent of cheaper car like Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Kia ect. So if your willing to sell a lot of car without a high commission go ahead. The head office culture is great but the Volkswagen St-Hyacinthe definitely have the worst owner ever. Stay away of this place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience and training
Automotive Salesperson (Ancien employé) –  London, ON26 juillet 2019
I was able to learn a lot at Leavens due to the ongoing training they provide. The work environment was good, with nice desks and an overall very tidy dealership.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management, sales schedual hours for detailers?!
Detailer/ manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB24 juin 2019
When i first worked here it was a great work experience. I was getting over 80 hours.
However when new management took over it went to ....
The people who work there are great.
Learned a lot working there. Especially how greasy some people can be.
When i left i had to argue to get even close to 40 hours and the schedual was a sales schedual. The only person who got normal hours and 80 hours every two weeks was the supervisor. How can you expect someone to work for 15 an hour like a dog every day and be treated so poorly?! Not worth it.
Id never work here again.
Points positifs
Good people
Points négatifs
Poor management, greasy sales manager, poor schedualling, poor pay, bottom of the barrel pay for hard work, hardly any hours, sales schedual for non-sale salary/pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON18 juin 2019
It was fun to work at VW Canada. Great people to work with and a lot of new things that you could experience.

The people that I work with are great and amazing.
Points positifs
Lunch is great
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region14 juin 2019
I met a lot of people since I worked here when it was a start up brand in the Philippines. Attended a lot of product launches.

Hardest part is experiencing working 14 days straight.
Points positifs
Incentives and free lunch
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i dont recommend working here with little experience
Was lot manager for a period of time (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB7 mai 2019
they walk all over you and treat you like your nothing they will not hesitate to raise there voice and scream at you put a few of them in there place garbage dealership ethics
Points positifs
free lunches coffee in the am
Points négatifs
the boss is a dick
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What I Learned
Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 avril 2019
At Volkswagen, I got the opportunity to learn more about cars and how to fix some of the easy mechanical problems that they came with. I learned some of the electrical problems with cars, learned how to drive standard and how to fix rock chips
Points positifs
Good hours, Fun staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work place
Used Cars Manager, Sales, Leasing (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 avril 2019
day starts with checking emails and what was sold if cars are ready
work culture is always good
stay away from management if you want anything done
get ready for appointments if there are any
and check on co workers if they need anything and talk to them
Points positifs
not a boring job
Points négatifs
long hours no personal life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management treats all employees as quickly replaceable.
Car Detailer (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa West, ON26 avril 2019
Worked here for 5 years and was well run for the first three but the last two years management has run the place into the ground. 4 people have left since I left about a month and a half ago. Would not recommend working here. Minimum wage pay but expects high quality work.
Points positifs
Some great people to work with.
Points négatifs
Low pay, bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Funding Representative (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Laurent, QC13 avril 2019
The people I work with are super nice and always ready to help. The management is good and they seem to really care for their employees.
They always treat the employees with small events such as bowling, lunch, BBQ party and much more.
They always try to change things around in the department to make it more fun and new.
Points positifs
Great environment, free lunch and free parking spot
Points négatifs
lots of overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Never Stopped Moving
Lot Manager / Dealership Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON28 janvier 2019
As soon as I got there I didn't stop moving till I left. I averaged about 28,000 steps a day moving around the lot and repair bays. I had all kinds of responsibilities to help the dealership and its customers. Included business to business interactions on behalf of the customer for a different dealership, shuttle driving around customers while their car is getting fix, and washing and moving the cars all over the lot. Very high intensity days where I barely got a chance to sit down.
Points positifs
Workout based off of steps alone
Points négatifs
High stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ambiance de travaille agréable
Réceptionniste (Ancien employé) –  Mascouche, QC15 janvier 2019
les directeurs prennent soins de leurs employer et les traites biens comme une famille
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work at they care for their employees by making sure we get the right benefits.
Lot Attendant/Detailer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB11 décembre 2018
over all working at volskwagen/audi is an experience that I enjoyed a lot, I have learned new things and was able to experience things that I never imagined that I will be able to do.
Points positifs
good environment and caring athmosphere
Points négatifs
working outside during the winter season
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun place to work
Detailer/Lot Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Kamloops, BC29 novembre 2018
Feels like working with your best friends. Management is friendly and the door is always open for questions or concerns. Everyone has VW car culture and welcomes you to join in.
Points positifs
Lunch every friday during summer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't do it
Seasonal (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB28 novembre 2018
Worked at Southland Volkswagen for 2 weeks. They were doing an indoor sale at the old target in the mall and were hiring detailers. After 2 weeks, another recent hire & myself were dismissed because they hired too many detailers.
Incredibly unprofessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
People are great, management poor
Wash Bay Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON30 octobre 2018
Management play favourites to select individuals. Management does not care about your schedule and workload and just overload you with even more work and it ends up affecting overall quality of work.
Points positifs
Really friendly coworkers
Points négatifs
Very little opportunities for promotion
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was a good job got layed off
apprentice automotive technician (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 octobre 2018
stared shadowing a second year apprentice, he taught me the way to look over cars and how to handle myself around the shop in an organized and timely manor. then i was moved to my own lift and had my own tools and tool box where i would do work for the next 8 or so months till they let me go due to not being enough work. i had EI for some time after that but they did not rehire me.
Points positifs
free lunch on weekend work days
Points négatifs
promising things they couldn't deliver on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Volkswagen. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 4 999 avis
52,3 K
41,5 K
3783
2235
1174

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise