Vitamin T - Avis

Voir les 23 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mission Loosely followed
Orange County Market Manager (Ancien employé) –  Orange County, CA23 mai 2019
High turn over, management is poor from the Higher level executives. The company motto and atmosphere does not match the management or level of support given.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great manager, confusing and unnecessary constant change
Market Manager, Business Development (Ancien employé) –  Philadelphia, PA8 avril 2019
Please see above. Revolving door because of constant change that makes internal processes impossible. Also, focus on secondary markets is flaky at best.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good recruitment agency
Software Engineer (Ancien employé) –  New York, NY3 septembre 2018
I found an interesting gig in publishing through this tech company. If you are proactive with your job hunting preparation, you will find steady work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good starter job
UX/UX DESIGNER (Employé actuel) –  Philadelphia, PA9 août 2018
Good starter space but not to much advancement nor opportunities. It is a good start but not for a season professional nor anyone looking to make this career path a long term thing. It is mostly for a couple quick jobs while looking for something long term.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, leadership lacks vision
Sales (Employé actuel) –  San Francisco, CA8 mai 2018
The people are good, smart, and hard working. The leadership lacks vision and has little understanding of strategy. There is a lot of turnover due to lack of employee engagement.
Points positifs
People
Points négatifs
Leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing different from the rest...
Business Development (Ancien employé) –  New York, NY21 octobre 2016
Vitamin T is focused only on numbers, they don't consider quality at all. Management has no idea what leadership means. They want you to go for low hanging fruit and turn away any high level positions that would equal a larger bonus.
Points positifs
Base Salary
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Place to Work!
Agent (Ancien employé) –  Atlanta, GA31 mai 2016
Vitamin T is a great company to be part of! The culture is awesome and great benefits on multiple levels. They encourage employees to continue to learn and stay on top of current trends and technology and provide the resources to make it easy to do so. They also sponsor awesome events like The Webby Awards, An Event Apart, and SXSW! There is also flexibility for employees which helps create a great work life balance. I truly enjoyed my time with Vitamin T!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent support, targeted to my skills and work preferences
Technical Writer (Employé actuel) –  Washington, DC11 mai 2016
Vitamin T quickly located a position that matched my skill sets, rate requirements, and desire for a part-time position in my field (technical writer)--hard to find in a thriving economy where everyone is looking for full-time employees. A lot of valuable advice, tips, and guidance along the way that led to a face-to-face interview on a Wednesday and a job offer on Thursday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and friendly
Spanish copywriter (Employé actuel) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TX2 mai 2016
This is my first experience with Vitamin T and all I can say is that I love it! They are very professional and helpful. Thanks!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working representatives
Talent (Employé actuel) –  Dallas, TX28 mars 2016
The representatives at Vitamin T are awesome! They want to see you succeed and they work hard to match your talent to appropriate job opportunities, always keeping in mind the best interests for you and the client. They invest in you and provide educational resources for you to continue to learn and grow. Definitely a 5 star creative agency!
Points positifs
Awesome hard working representatives!
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helping you to succeed
Print Production Manager (Employé actuel) –  Seattle, WA21 mars 2016
I am very grateful to be working with Aquent and Vitamin T. Because of the travel requirements for my position, I have had a couple of unusual requests. Christy and Tara’s immediate response was, we will make that happen. They gave me the help and tools I needed to be successful. My contract was just extended. I feel supported, appreciated and well compensated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Job Staffing Agency
Long Term Production Designer Freelance (Ancien employé) –  New York, NY17 mars 2016
I was referred to Vitamin Talent through a colleague of mine. I was just let go from a printing company and needed to work with a staffing agency to help me get back to working and doing what I love, which is Graphic Design, Production Design. Just a simple phone call to set up an interview and I felt like I was being treated with such kindness and care. These people really care about you, really want to help and love doing it. I couldn't be happier with the customer service. I have been on and off with freelance positions but the effort that I put into finding positions and calling my recruiter, constantly bothering and pestering her, she puts in the same amount of effort trying to get me placed, selling me to the client, trying to prove to them that I am worth having on their team and trying to get me interviews. I have been working with multiple agencies but none compare to Vitamin Talent. I am truly appreciative of what this company has done for me, as well as my recruiter, and I hope to continue working with them.

rev2016q1
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Agency in LA!
Production Artist (Employé actuel) –  Los Angeles, CA15 mars 2016
Great experiences working with them over the last 6 years. Excellent communication and clients! Always excited when my phone rings with new work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Staffing Agency!!!
Freelance Visual Designer (Employé actuel) –  Chicago15 mars 2016
It's all about the recruiters! I've had such a great experience working with them. They've been supportive, passionate and knowledgeable about connecting me with the assignments that are great fits. They've also been supportive as I broaden my skill set. And they return calls/emails even after the assignment has been filled!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Freelance and Contract: Great to work with
Digital Artist (Employé actuel) –  Los Angeles, CA10 mars 2016
Been working with Vitamin T as a digital artist for almost a year now and its been great. Their clients are pleasent, projects are fun, project managers at Vitamin T are on top of stuff, the rates are fair. If you are looking for contract, part time or full time work, I would reach out to them. I wish I was able to work with them more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company that cares
Client Manager (Employé actuel) –  Dallas, TX10 mars 2016
After being with Vitamin T for more than 2 yrs, I value their consistent message and how MUCH they acknowledge EACH employee. Consistent quality in such a reactive industry is difficult, but we seem to persevere without budging from what is RIGHT. After numerous conversations with our talent and internal employees I've found this is a quality that all treasure. Thank you for your support while always pushing us to be better-it's empowering.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Will place you with companies you actually want to work for
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  San Diego, CA24 février 2016
I have worked with other temp agencies in the past that placed me at companies that I had no desire to work at. I was beyond thrilled when Vitamin T showcased me to companies that were perfect fits for me. The companies were all great places and the pay was what I was looking for as well. All the agents at Vitamin T showed a genuine interest in getting to know me and finding the perfect job for me. I have recommended Vitamin T to anyone I know looking for a creative job and will continue to recommend them.
Points positifs
They work with great companies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company that deeply cares about people.
Creative Services Manager (Employé actuel) –  Dallas, TX21 décembre 2015
My favorite thing, hands-down, about Vitamin T is how much the company cares about people--its employees, its clients, and its talents. Whether you work for Vitamin T, work with them as a corporate or ad agency client, or work for them as a freelance talent, your personal contribution and your personal needs are top priority.

Vitamin T is not like any other company in the staffing industry. I've never seen a culture so dedicated to teamwork, mutual benefits, productivity, and heart. It's still a business, and it still espouses hard work, high standards, and excellent results - but it does so without forgetting who it impacts in the end.
Points positifs
excellent benefits, very fair compensation, positive culture, great teamwork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Agency I've Ever Contracted For
Graphic Designer (Employé actuel) –  Lexington, SC14 décembre 2015
Working with Vitamin T and my agent has been an incredible experience. Everyone on the staff from the agents to payroll to the benefits department have always bent over backwards to help with any questions or concerns that may arise. I have found myself in probably the most rewarding long-term contract with a company I love working for, and it was only available through Vitamin T. The medical benefits offered by Aquent/Vitamin T are second to none, especially in today’s world of high premium costs and low benefits. There are quite a few seminars, programs, discounts, and incentives that come with working with Vitamin T as well, making it a comfortable and rewarding experience all around. Even if I had to move, I would definitely turn to Vitamin T first for placement in a different area, as they have the best positions available for the best talent around.
Points positifs
Fabulous medical, dental, vision benefits
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere and personable staff
Creative Director (freelance) (Employé actuel) –  NYC, NY11 décembre 2015
Creative Director NYC

Working with the staff at Vitamin T is different from other placement agencies. They forge a personal bond on your first meeting and carry that forward. Even if you are not temping for them at the moment, they want you to keep in touch with them and hear what you are doing to continue to help you find new opportunities. They are a very warm and personable company to deal with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Vitamin T. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 23 avis
516
41
33
23
10

Notes par catégorie

4,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,3Culture d'entreprise