Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Videotron

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 255 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company with many benefits
Sales Representative and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 août 2018
Great place to work at everyone is always positive and ready to help.
I learned more in one year working at Videotron than anywhere else concerning sales strategy and customer service.
Points positifs
Great Inspiring environement
Points négatifs
If you are working the closing shift you will have to do overtime to clear call line queue
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Coaches with a great sense of humour and fun work environment
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 février 2018
It was a big call center well located downtown and the training involved all aspects of the job and was showed to us in videos, meetings with different Supplier Representatives and demonstration on manipulating the devices and make nice conversations with different people of different cultures.
Points positifs
Games or gift exchange
Points négatifs
Pressure on sales and duration of calls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good experience
Agent de service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  St-Hubert, QC21 janvier 2018
People are nice to work with. Working conditions are very good, including salary and insurances. Possibility to grow within the company (if enough seniority).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 juillet 2017
Everybody was respectful and it was fun working whit them there formations was simple and easy i like working there and they have a proper way of treating there clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible schedule disorganized company
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC6 juin 2017
We didn't get commission everytime we did a sale .
We didn't have fix schedule , they were always changing the schedules.
No vacations were given.
Always made us work very late.
Points négatifs
unorganized for schedules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mentally, not physically, exhausting.
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Montreal, QC.9 juillet 2015
Videotron was a pleasant experience, learned a lot from co-workers and management alike. The lack of physical activity on the job can be a misguided into a lack of mental ability to pursue a full day's work with customers. Otherwise a generally good work environment with little to no stress generated from the workplace, stress can be a side effect of dealing with customers, but Videotron does a great job of teaching stress management in its 44-day formation. Job advancement is relatively easy, it only requires time and good work ethic. Personally, I would have stayed much longer had it not been for personal issues to be dealt with. Would recommend to anyone looking for full-time stability with the ability to endure work days which consist of (the usual) customer service incoming phone calls.
Points positifs
Not physically exhausting.
Points négatifs
Not physically demanding enough, but quite the contrary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pure customer service
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC28 avril 2015
In a day I would answer Videotron calls regarding their account. I would make the changes necessary at the request of the customer and would also suggest and offer more service to the customer. The hardest part of the job would be dealing with angry customer and knowing that the mistake was ours. Having a customer happy of our service was the most enjoyable part of the job.
Points positifs
discount of some services
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Customer Service Advisor and support agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 novembre 2013
If i ever moved back to Montreal, QC this would be the first company i would re-apply for. The management team are great. co-worker good and always there to give you a helping hand.
Points positifs
Free gift
Points négatifs
Good hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good atmosphere and conditions
Management and customer service (Employé actuel) –  Gatineau, QC8 octobre 2013
a typical day at work starts by logging in the system and then strting to take calls.I learned many things there such as patience and treat the costumers like we would like to be treated.Looking for something as secure but better payed.
Points positifs
I am now on a 7h30 to 3h30 schedule and we are unionised
Points négatifs
Competition is fierce and we are still small.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Videotron. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 255 avis
579
4110
349
213
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise