VG Meats - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run away do not work here they treat you so badly here
Packaging (Ancien employé) –  Simcoe, ON7 mars 2019
If i could give zeros i would. The people who wrote the good reviews are either family or managers so of course they are going to give good reviews. This place treats you so bad if your not a suck up or not a butcher you wont make it here.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
They dont know the meaning of professionalism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Butcher (Employé actuel) –  Simcoe, ON20 janvier 2019
Good place to work with great co-workers. Hours can be long but if you don’t mind putting in O.T then it can be very rewarding. Never seems to get to dull or repetitive either.
Points positifs
Great co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work 7 days a week for minimal pay
Farm Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Haldimand norfolk26 mai 2018
Beautifull farm setting and the owners although poor communicators, are very nice people. The job how ever is 7 days a week of hard Labour for minimal pay. Also prepare to use your own car to accomplish your task.
Points positifs
Nice relaxed work environment
Points négatifs
7 days a week no millage to repay fuel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working and productive company
Butcher Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON3 mai 2018
I put my best effort into everything I do for this company as i genuinely care for it and I want it as well as the owners of it to succeed in todays market
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 16Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Retail/Sales (Ancien employé) –  Simcoe, ON4 janvier 2018
this was one of my favourite jobs! the staff and service was great! I loved the family feeling enviroment and actually enjoyed my job everyday. Thank you VGS!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 15Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Needs Improvement
Sales/packager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 avril 2017
Not a terrible company but, not the worst either.
Hourly wage was not the greatest but, during the Holidays you were given a generous bonus.
Hours were ok. A lot of longs days and working every weekend.
Communication was lacking on the part of management/owners.
Points positifs
Fun
Points négatifs
Long hours, minimal pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company that has a great and strong history and a bright and promising future.
Butcher (Ancien employé) –  Simcoe, ON16 janvier 2017
I love to be challenged. I enjoy learning new jobs and enjoy and take self satisfaction when I'm able to accomplish something that seemed nearly impossible. Meeting new people doesn't frighten me nor the start of something new. Being engaged is a thing I enjoy and I like a challenge. Looking at people in the eyes is something I like to do. So I know that I'm being heard. I give the same respect to whoever is speaking with me.
Points positifs
Equality
Points négatifs
Negativity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 18Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
General Manager/Executive Chef (Employé actuel) –  Stoney Creek, ON21 septembre 2015
VG Meats has been a wonderful experience! The family understands work and life balance. Very compensating to colleagues and their needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez VG Meats. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 9 avis
52
43
32
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise