VF Corporation - Avis

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 907 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a fun place to work.
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON30 août 2019
I worked in large companies,but this is the worst managed company that i ever worked for.management does not listen to workers,big concern about safety issues not addressed,lot of favouritism and supervisors bully workers.management lies to workers.would not recommend this company to work for,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Forklift operator
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON30 avril 2019
In this warehouse, i worked for loading/unloading trailers, order picking and staging the pallets according to the orders. During my work experience, i had a lot of learning that what things to be taken in mind during the loading/unloading trailers and about the safety also.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Key holder carrefour laval
Key holder (Ancien employé) –  Carrefour laval7 février 2019
Really good compagny the manager is really nice with a big heart and the compagny and the team is like a family . I recommend To anyone to apply there you will enjoy your time 100%.
Points positifs
Everything
Points négatifs
No cons for me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beautiful space, demanding expectations
Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC10 janvier 2019
The Saint-Laurent office space is beautiful and a great work environment. Although it can be noisy and difficult to remain focused in. However, expectations and workload are extremely (unrealistically) high. Work/Life balance is a real challenge for most associates at this organization. Think more work, no life...
GM and Management is weak and unorganized. Culture can be political. HR provides no added value.
Points positifs
Office Space
Points négatifs
Extreme workload
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Logistics Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON8 décembre 2018
Its an extremely comfortable environment to work in. Employees are well mannered and care about each other. The management is top notch in recognizing high performing employees
Points positifs
Comfortable Workplace
Points négatifs
Work is hectic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The greatest job I have ever had
Stock Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2018
I joined the team in 2013, and I have been there for 5 years. Starting off as a sales associate and eventually making my way into the management team. I have learned many lessons in being a leader, understanding the business, and I have gained many new dear friends thanks to Vans. It truly is like a family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellent
shipping employee (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 avril 2018
Great work environment, people are very friendly, including staff and management..team leads are exceptional..always an open door policy with management and team leads..always looking out for their employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relaxed Work Environment
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 septembre 2017
Great place to work. Had to pick orders 10 at a time. Then when all the orders were complete learned how to put away the products as well. When I stayed worked overtime was able to learn shipping and receiving. So I could work in all areas of the warehouse.
Points positifs
Lots of free time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place
clerical operational (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 juillet 2017
I have learned so many thing from vf outdoor. All management is so cooperative, we can find the opportunity for future here. They also appreciate their workers
Points positifs
free launches
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great experience
Order Picker, Processer (Ancien employé) –  brampton, ON5 décembre 2016
The workplace is easygoing and fun to learn how the warehouse works. I did order picking and a bit of training, very fast pace and the shifts go by fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Start
General Labourer, Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 août 2016
Great work environment. Ability to multi task and moved into more task oriented jobs quickly. My skill sets were used allowing me to learn quickly and efficiently, thus promoted to other tasks.
Points positifs
Possibilities of FT.
Points négatifs
too far to travel for low wage and poor transit schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced sales position
Retail Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC16 mai 2016
Great team with good discount on store merchandise. You get to meet cool people every day and have semi-short shifts so it's a great part-time job for students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work! Analyzed product/store productivity and created new programs.
Account Manager Walmart (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 mars 2015
-Reviewed sales productivity on a daily, quarterly and yearly basis.
-Managed inventory based on budgets and flow of goods.
-Line reviews of current product and future innovation.
-Build all presentation documents with market data and financial results.
-Communicated any changes, sales results and new product placement with the account.
-Responsible for meeting company financial goals and client sales expectations.
-Learned how to work in a small group of individuals
-Most enjoyable part of the job was providing a program that was successful.
-Most challenging is working with the financial expectations of the client.
Points positifs
Rewards of placing a successful program
Points négatifs
Joint business plans were not always a joint venture with the account
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CallCentre
Inside Sales (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton Alberta30 décembre 2014
Really, was hired as an inside sales representative but ended up doing a lot of material sorting ....finally got into office.....not my forte....anyway that was not a fit at all for me
Points positifs
Bonus.....did not get that far
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
VF services
ship and recieve (Ancien employé) –  mississauga18 juin 2014
great company to work with! The staff had good sense of work ethic, we got the job done and I had no problems working there. I enjoyed it there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productivity and great work place
Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton/Toronto/Winnipeg3 février 2013
All the companies that i have worked has been very intresting, i have learned alot in regards to being a top manager. Every task that i have been given i have meet deadlines. The most enjoyable part of these jobs were seeing the expressions on my co-workers they enjoyed working with me.
Points positifs
i bought coffee for my staff which made them happy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 14Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour VF Corporation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez VF Corporation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 907 avis
5343
4273
3165
253
173

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise