VeriFone - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 397 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
IT Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 novembre 2019
Very Productive environment in the company.
The colleagues are very cooperative and guide whenever assistance and guidance is required.
A professional company with professional environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nope...stay away
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 août 2019
No work/life balance
Terrible leadership
Zero training
Nice people though
Convienient location
Close to McDonalds
Timmys nearby
Don't know what else to say
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
so-so
QA Tester (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON31 janvier 2019
typical day: come in and wonder what the next shoe to drop is
learnt: different way to look at things
management: direct is great then seems too distant
workplace culture: like the tv show big brother and survivor
hard part of job: not knowing what future holds
enjoyable part: the people you work with
Points positifs
coffee
Points négatifs
soda taken away
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great product and people - Lacking Process and Change Management
PROJECT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2017
Very fast paced environment with multiple clients and projects. Purchased by VeriFone in February 2016. Lack of 'process' and 'ownership' for Project Managers. Ability to work remotely was available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
comfortable enviiroment to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga Ontario5 juin 2017
Co workers are nice to work with
the company is located at |Mississauga.
i just hoped i was not layed off. i need a full time job now
the hardest was just sitting with no ;phone calls and nothing to do
Points positifs
quite environment
Points négatifs
not full time position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No comments
Sr. Technical Support (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 juin 2017
No comments and I have nothing to say about it.
Great company and involvement, friendly , professional and writing these stuff on indeed really annoys me
Points positifs
No comments
Points négatifs
No comments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Technically challenging with supportive staff
Technical Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 novembre 2016
Technical support of the Petroleum and Convenience store system deployed through out the USA. Coworkers come with a high level of knowledge about computer systems and network communications which make the job fun. The hardest part of the job is to ensure the customer has a good experience, even though they have called in for a system that is not operating correctly or a network outage.
Points positifs
Gift cards for rewards
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with tennis table
SOFTWARE QA ANALYST (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON16 mars 2016
Good people, unique product, fast environment. Management is professional and very knowledgeable. Team leads very helpful. Location is good. Flexible hours
Points positifs
great team
Points négatifs
unrealistic timelines
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Advanced and Fun Workplace
Test Automation Tester (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 août 2015
VeriFone is great company to work for, the pay, benefits are great, I missed working for VeriFone
for my one year experience as QA I learn a lot about Itand really enjoyed working with my team members
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work Environment, Very Enjoyable
Assistant Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 février 2015
A typical day for me would be to first open the store, then I would make sure it was clean and tidy. Than i would start to put together a list of clients that needed to have any repairs done to their roof top.
Like any damages or maybe a media change. I would than cordinate with the taxi drivers and set up appointments when to come in for either damages or a media change.
My manager and co workers were great. We had a pretty laid back office environment.
The hardest part of the job was selling the advertising space for the taxi drivers rooftops and also getting the taxi drivers to come in for repairs and media changes.
The most enjoyable part was getting to meet all the drivers and meeting new people. I was always meeting new and interesting people.
Points positifs
free lunches, and prizes each day
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour VeriFone

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez VeriFone. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 397 avis
595
4113
3101
248
140

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise