Vanfax - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
warehouse
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 février 2019
worked with vanfax for about a year in a half, worse place to work, had trouble with other employees not working and just standing around, told supervisor she said I know and just do your job and I will deal with it but nothing gets done and other people have to work harder to get things done. management is no good, don't care about anything just themselves. No moving up in company. Pay not bad and benefits ok. but not worth the struggle and stress. When you work your 80 hrs and every second sat, you think that it is OT hrs but it's not it is regular hrs.
Points positifs
some good, hard workers but more bad, lazy ones
Points négatifs
management and workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really enjoyed this line of work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB6 décembre 2018
Mostly heavy labour. Breaking down the crates and organizing to place into disposal. Management was really nice and I enjoyed the job in general despite my knee injury
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great plcee
Windsheild delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB26 août 2018
great place to work. hope to return in a postion ever comes uup. great place to work and good people. treat you fair and good wages for the work bein done.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job with good crew.
Delivery Driver/Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON29 avril 2018
Good job with good crew. Unfortunately, the job was only temporary - otherwise I would have stayed. The job is cleaning windshields, picking orders and delivering auto glass and accessories.
Points positifs
Employee easy to work with
Points négatifs
Not long term employment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  St. John's, NL27 décembre 2017
Great place to work. Easy to get along with everyone and pay is pretty good. Driving and picking glass all day. Going around on concrete is the worst tho.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everyone is treated the same.
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Alberta19 mai 2016
Vanfax is a very open and honest company that looks after there employees in good time and bad time especially this year. We work hard and play hard.
Points positifs
Culture and my team is totally engaged
Points négatifs
The economy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Warehouse Supervisor- I (Ancien employé) –  Canada21 avril 2015
I enjoyed my job, The people I worked with could of done more through out the day but it was a good place to work and advance in a company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace with good morale.
Material Handler/Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta16 février 2014
The degree of work changed daily which made it more satisfying. Learned the importance of team work in a work setting as well as how important organization was to everything you do. Due to the range of work there were many personalities and it gave me an opportunity to learn how to deal with a variety of people. The most challenging part of the job would have to be delivering goods while maintaining safety procedures in poor weather. The most enjoyable part was the feeling of being part of a productive team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Delivery
Labourer/Driver (Ancien employé) –  kelowna, bc18 octobre 2013
Deliver windshields to autobody shops, company was run well and coworkers were enjoyable to work with. wages were decent, lots of driving, but days went by fast.
Points positifs
days went by fast, good management, good coworkers
Points négatifs
lots of driving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company lacks Interpersonally Minded Managerial Entities
Material Handler/ Receiver/Forklift Master (Employé actuel) –  Calgary8 août 2013
Without interpersonal skills the people with management positions in this company are incapable of motivating any one, even the hardest workers(like me) can't expect a simple "Good Job" or any verbal ecouragement what-so-ever so im primarily motivated by my desire to get away from those people. I've worked in large warehouses before where a labourer can't expect any real one on one encouragement but this is a small warehouse with only a few workers and its still the same as a large warehouse(very frustrating).
The glass handling is very hard on my hands,wrists, and shoulders so im eager to get an new job that doesn't cause the damage that handling glass does.I do enloy the 9-5 work day and the warehouses central location. Thank You For Your Consideration
Points positifs
flexable with student schedules
Points négatifs
glass damages my hands
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Vanfax. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 11 avis
54
44
32
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise