Avis des employés pour Ski Instructor chez Vail Resorts

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 327 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best season
ski resort- Ski instructor (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC22 octobre 2018
Loved working the job out in Canada. If i could get another visa to work out there, i would. Everyone is so nice and the job progression is easily understood.
Spent all my time skiing and loving the mountains.
Points positifs
free lunch, free skiing master classes, fantastic environment.
Points négatifs
cold?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Low salary compared to the big responsibility.
Ski Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC21 août 2018
Your schedule changes too often.
The best thing about Whistler Blackcomb is all the great coworkers from all over the world. It's a young and dynamic environment,
Points positifs
Free luches, great coworkers
Points négatifs
Low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super fun workplace
Ski Instructor (Ancien employé) –  whistler14 avril 2018
the mountains are your back garden so that's pretty awesome. The pay is terrible and you're overworked. The people are amazing and the culture is super fun.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great supervisors, good pay
Ski Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC2 mai 2017
The supervisors and management are mostly fairly good at their jobs and great to work for. Pay is fairly good for the area (with sufficient experience).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job, some hostile staff members
Ski Instructor (Employé actuel) –  Whistler, BC28 mars 2017
O love being a ski instructor I've done it all over the world. Whistler Blackcomb is a huge company and provides incredible training, supervisors are great some staff members are unfriendly and snobby others are lovely.
Points positifs
Great traing, free lunch
Points négatifs
often not paid for little extras that take up time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Whistler Blackcomb Ski School Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC19 avril 2016
I really enjoyed working with ski instructors from all over the world. All of my co workers were very welcoming and excited to be in Whistler, BC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great employers
Ski Instructor (Employé actuel) –  Whistler, BC16 avril 2016
Overall working for whistler blackcomb is really great! I have learned so much through my time working at Whistler Blackcomb. Really great place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Ski Instructor (Employé actuel) –  Whistler, BC15 avril 2016
Fun workplace, good benefits, excellent team work and organization.

Salary could be better in relation of the cost of living in town, but is something that could depend on the level of the certifications you had gotten. talking as a Ski Instructor.

Great people from all over ! and a great opportunity for social skills improvement and tourist group management.
lots of completely different backwards.

and the most enjoyable part of the job of course have the chance to share and teach others the magnificence of the mountain and of course skiing on it if the snow is being good with us as most commonly !
Points positifs
Great perks and excellent trainings
Points négatifs
Middle to Lower Salarys
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing workplace
Ski Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Canada18 novembre 2013
The best employer ive ever worked for. Skiing everyday for 8 months. Need I say more?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic place to work, great vibe, amaizing people.
Ski Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC9 août 2012
I was in charge of teaching a wide range of people from all over the world. I was an ambassador for the mountain, while providing a safe and fun learning environment for all of my clients. Whistler Blackcomb offers great opportunities for there employees; including a free ski pass and many great events to take part in. Although dealing with some personality's was challenging, my use of strong interpersonal skills, and a positive outlook made any and every day a good one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Vail Resorts

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Vail Resorts. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 1 327 avis
5561
4405
3212
269
180

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu