Avis des employés pour Administrative Assistant chez University Health Network

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 164 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly working environment
Administrative assistant and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mai 2019
good work environment. Challenging work that helps improve problem-solving skills and use of specific system programs used for data entry/collection. friendly co-workers that are willing to help you out if you are encountering certain problems.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Age frendly ,manny worth wide cources offered to take
Administrative Assistant MSICU, TGH, PMH (Ancien employé) –  200 Elizabeth Street9 octobre 2018
Had a wonder experience at UHN ,however non union jobs salaries payscale is all over the place , depending the amout you were hired for, someone beside you could be makeing significantly more doing the same postion.
Points positifs
Great working enviroment
Points négatifs
Be prepared for a very heavy workload
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice and professional workplace
Administrative and Research Support (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2018
I just volunteered there.
Nice people; My coordinator was an awesome person.
good facilities for employees, like gym room.
Lots of patients. Busy.
Made good friends from diverse areas- OT, social workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good working environment
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 février 2018
Good workplace culture, excellent management department. There was no job security with the position so I had to change careers. Otherwise, a good place to work for Allied Health professionals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 janvier 2018
good place to work, learn and grow. good job security. depending on what area you work in, job advancement may be difficult. overall its a safe company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and great people to work with
Administrative Assistant III (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 avril 2017
Great and awesome people I work for and support. The team that I am on is exceptional and easy going. I learn something new everyday and I am up for challenges any time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company overall is good
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 novembre 2015
Overall, it is a good company. However, the fusion of phones and paperwork collide and there is no full-time position available (i.e. 9-5, 8-4) without weekends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
always feel comfortable to express any views on anything regarding job and workplace
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 octobre 2015
- the most enjoyable part of the job is knowing that you have helped someone (the patients).
- I have always felt I was a good fit at UHN because everyone I have met definitely seems to be there for the patients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive challenging atmosphere
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2015
Great place to be. Learned a lot. Day is usually busy non stop with occasional breaks. My immediate coworkers were enjoyable to work with. I enjoyed everything about the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
New Perspectives on Healthcare
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 janvier 2014
Felt like I was making a difference to help people throughout their day as well as provide assistance to a key field in hospital clinics.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible placeto work for.
administrative assistant (Ancien employé) –  tgh8 mai 2013
Workin For this company will suck your life away. if you voice your opinion, they will look at you as a target. the manager will look the other way. The coordinator and the nurses bully you if you are an Assistant. if you think of telling the HR department, they promise to protect you and safe job. But you will end up fired.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 105Non 12Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour University Health Network

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez University Health Network. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 164 avis
579
458
317
25
15

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu