ULS Maintenance & Landscaping Inc - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slave labour
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 décembre 2019
They have lots of people there but not lots of people to do the work. If you want to get treated like a dog then this is where you belong. They don't listen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture, hard work
Crew Lead (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB31 octobre 2019
Great people, fun days, really tiring some weeks. Would definitely reccomend employment here to any students needing some decent work in summertime. Super fun job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inconsistent schedule and long hours
Maintenance Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 mars 2019
There was never a set schedule, always told "monday-friday 6:00AM to 3:00PM" but this was very rarely the case, often working until 5:00 or 6:00PM but sometimes getting cut at 11:00AM. After getting hired in May I only received 4-6 shifts over the first month of work. Overall working there was generally positive but it was tough work and long (early) days.
Points positifs
Compensated well
Points négatifs
Very long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a common small company
Payroll Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB2 novembre 2017
My schedule was flexible, but the top managers are nice, but the lower managers are very condescending.
They don't allow us to share our feelings and opinions.
Points positifs
Time flexibility
Points négatifs
Racist
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun crew to work with
Part-time On-call Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK24 avril 2017
I enjoyed working for ULS as the everyone was very welcoming and it was an very active job. I only worked to shifts of snow removal before the end of the season but both those shifts not all accessories were in working order to get the job done
Points positifs
great pay
Points négatifs
longs hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful and frustrating
Truck Mechanic (Ancien employé) –  235120 Ryan Rd. Rocky View AB8 avril 2017
High demand job, lots of responsibilities, minimal authority to make changes that would improve over all efficiency. Company focused on landscaping construction growth with few plans to make any necessary changes in their winter snow removal operation.
Points positifs
Always busy
Points négatifs
High staff turnover
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and enjoyable
Landscape Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 août 2016
i had a great time working at ULS. i learned important skills and tools to get the job done. i was shown professional by supervisors how to efficiently how to use equipment and show quality workmanship. Working with team members and their experience showed me how to work well as a team and individually.
Points positifs
b.b.q
Points négatifs
long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ejoyable. High paced, condusive for learing and advancement and Fun most of the time
Crew Leader, labourer, operator (Ancien employé) –  calgary18 mars 2015
I was part of the ULS team for about 7/8 years and learned a ton in various aspects of construction. the people for the most part were knowlegeable and wanting to help and wanting us to suceed in work and home. The office staff was for the most part graet and there was emphasis on team and it showed. |I have recomended alot of people here since my departure and the experience i obtained here has helped me in gainful employment and im sure it will always play a role in my sucess in one way or another. Thanks ULS. Good luck team I do miss the company..
Points positifs
learning, advancement, social after work fuctions training and competitive wages.
Points négatifs
Some safety seemed overkill, some long days to get things finished, working in the rain and sometimes the heat far end of the city for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long hours, bad pay
Landscape Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB18 novembre 2013
There are cliques in this workplace. Much like in a high school. If you are not like the rest of the employees its hard to be accepted.
Most days are 12 hours days which wouldn't be so bad if you got paid overtime.
Management consists of people who have no supervisory skills and don't really know what they're doing.
The most enjoyable part of the day was for me bedding, but being as I had previous Landscaping experience I got thrown on all different teams everyday. Most days I was stuck with the worst teams doing the worst jobs.
Though one good thing about being a floater was all the great experience.
The overall experience is not worth the pay.
Points positifs
driving trucks
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour ULS Maintenance & Landscaping Inc

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez ULS Maintenance & Landscaping Inc ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 11 avis
52
43
34
21
11

Notes par catégorie

2,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu