Uber - Avis

Trouvé 34 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 069 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boring and repetitive.
Tax Compliance Expert (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 août 2019
They hire through agencies for temporary workers. Work was boring and repetitive. Management was care-free yet incompetent at times. Usually overworked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice and fun place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 août 2019
It was a nice environment as you are considered as a self employed which means you get to work whenever you want to and you meet great people. If you have a nice car in great shape and you need flexible hours so Uber is for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Livreur (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC15 juin 2019
It’s feeling good and has future with these people who applied this company in different countries and different cities and powerful in Uber with security
Points positifs
Non
Points négatifs
Long time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a wonderful and beautiful job where I feel pleasure at work and
Canada (Ancien employé) –  Canada2 juin 2019
The work is beautiful and I love this work so that it serves a great people like the wonderful Canadian people and I hope to get my service to the fullest.
Points positifs
Brings money
Points négatifs
Some people complain but nothing will disturb the problem with them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast - Pacing with Uber
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 février 2019
Uber was a pretty awesome place to work. It was one of the freshest experiences at a job that I have ever had. Due to the newness of the platform and the service, it definitely makes it challenging to place the skills you learn in a neat little box. That is not to say that overall the work that is being done their isn't impressive. A lot of time, energy and sacrifice go toward making all things possible in that business.
Points positifs
Very supportive team and management
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
network and customer service
Uber/Lyft Part Time (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 octobre 2018
Uber is good place to chat with people and build up network. it's a place for marketers and people with good vision. I love it because of its flexibility and good pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place to work
Sub-Contractor driver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 septembre 2018
productive and fun place to work. meet new people and socialize with people and get to know new people and make connections.
enjoy the nice outside weather.
Points positifs
Flexible time schedule
Points négatifs
traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 9Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible job
Arrived on time to customers appointments (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 septembre 2018
Flexible job work on your schedule. But not enough to make it to the end of month and be able to sustain whole family, part time is okay at the risk of car wear and tear, gas, your time doesn't cover it by there pay standard.
Points positifs
Work on your schedule
Points négatifs
Not enough to make it to month part time gig, car insurance and repairs and gas are not enough to cover.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Young corporate environment with great management
DRIVER ACQUISITION MARKETING SPECIALIST (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 janvier 2017
Great company to work for.
Hires many contractors with low job security, but office culture is young and vibrant.
Management is approachable.
Fast paced start-up.
Points positifs
Catered lunch, kitchen, downtown locatio, young culture
Points négatifs
job security, salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 17Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was contract.
Image Collection Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 septembre 2016
I wasn't with this company long, as the job I was doing for them was typical contract work.

Dealing with their offices wasn't hard, the people were friendly and accommodating.

A day at this job consisted of me driving all over Edmonton, St. Albert, Sherwood Park, Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, Nisku and Leduc, and collecting images for UBER's mapping project.

Through this job I ended up learning about areas of Edmonton and the surrounding towns I'd have never known of otherwise.

I was an independent worker, and had VERY little contact with other drivers on the project. The only one I generally spoke with was the person I was switching off with when my weekly shift ended.

The job wasn't hard at all. The hardest parts of it were just dealing with rush hour traffic, which is something countless amounts of people deal with on a daily basis anyway.

The most enjoyable part of this job was the fact I was working solo and only ever heard from the offices by phone when there was an issue, which was seldom.
Points positifs
Totally independent working environment
Points négatifs
Long hours of sitting in a vehicle (up to 16 a day)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 11Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Work environment
Partner support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON12 mai 2016
I am responsible for on boarding and new activations for those who are interested in Driving with Uber. I enable people to earn great money as an independent contractors. I allow you to be your own boss and get paid in fares for driving on your own schedule. The job is great I just wished I had more hours in a week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 22Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Partner Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON18 avril 2016
Signing up new driver, problem solving partner issues, technical support. Help wide variety of people. Learning new technology is a plus
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 16Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They let me go because I have low vision
UberEATS Partner Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2016
I was laid off because I have low vision. Worst company to work for.
They never gave me a headsup review or any feedback. Just emailed me at the end of shift and asked me not to come in starting Monday.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
They don't accomodate visually impaired people in their operations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 34Non 12Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Uber

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Uber ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 069 avis
5409
4277
3215
276
192

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise