Turn Key Staffing Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 40 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 42 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Receptionist
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON17 octobre 2019
Management team is extremely good and treat like their own .
No issues
Back up employees
Great place
Never give up on you
Fair chance
Never criticize you
Points positifs
Good People
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots Of Jobs
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Bradford West Gwillimbury, ON22 septembre 2019
Turn Key Staffing has lots of jobs available. They helped me get my foot in the door and jump started my career at a wonderful company. I love what I do! Show up to work everyday, be nice and you'll succeed too. If you can't do that then good luck to you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
turnkey staffing
plast-tech (Ancien employé) –  Barrie South, ON29 juillet 2019
amzinng company always finds me work nice staff calls as soon as jobs are avilabule staff go out of there way to contact me from personal phone I have no issues with turnkey staffing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
*0* stars. Not one nice thing to say
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON15 avril 2019
Overall, very unsatisfied with the level of communication and professionalism of these people. It took a long time to get a placement with them to begin with, most temp agencies I have worked with can give you something immediately. Relying on dysfunctional email systems for general communication, texting at innapropriate times to request additional work hours. I had my contract terminated with my last employer (which I speculate is a product of lack of communicating between Turn Key and supervisors) and was not informed prior to punching in at the secured facility. It made for an extremely uncomfortable situation coming to find an empty locker literally minutes before I was expecting to start my work day. Not only was I not informed, but the security guards who checked me in were unaware of the incident as well, and commented on the lack of communication, again, from Turn Key. I was not the only person let go in this manner; it was quite common to see people disappear who seemed to be meeting all the expectations of our current employer. In the 11 months I worked for them, I had to request important documents (t4s, time off request forms, etc) several times, and to this day I still haven't received my log in information for my pay stub account. Almost every Turn Key aasociate I've had to deal with was incredibly condescending. I will not take another job or do any other further kind of business with them, and I encourage anyone to look elsewhere first.

0/5 stars
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its fun to work here
Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON30 mars 2019
The hardest part is to keep things neat. the enjoyable part is that i can work with others. The management is really good. I learned what i can use for my next jobs.
Points positifs
free coffe
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
40+hours aweek year round.
Labourer/Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, On./ Bradford.On12 mars 2019
as long as you show interest in the job placements and are punctual and you don't mind working for different companies while performing diverse tasks they will keep you steadily employed.
Points positifs
being assigned on a regular bases.(40+hours) a week
Points négatifs
rarely a full time position, no benefits, no advancements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
factory working
Quality Control Inspector (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON15 janvier 2019
Working with car seats, quality control (making sure its safe and make properly)
management was fantastic, took care of their employees, were really flexible with sick time.
Points positifs
great company
Points négatifs
rotating shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive environment
Temporary Assignments (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON13 janvier 2019
The ladies from turnkey that helped me find jobs all over were very helpful and would always do what they could to help me find a position that was suitable for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Factory Worker (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON9 décembre 2018
A day at work consists of lots of heavy lifting, being quick solving problems. Lots of inventory management. Keeping focused on the task. Fun to organize
Points positifs
Caffateria
Points négatifs
Driving to Work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Management
Cultivation Associate (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON7 décembre 2018
Work with you to find temporary and permanent placements. Con - very difficult to find anything other than factory work even though they advertise for administration positions also.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good staffing agency
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON7 novembre 2018
I would highly recommend Turn Key Staffing to everyone looking for fast work. The Barrie office have gone over and above all my expectations and found me a job that suited my specific needs. The three girls who work in the office are very well mannered and helped me many times during my work journey. I have since been hired on full time at a job they found me! I'm very thankful for Turn Key Staffing Barrie.
Points positifs
Great staff at the Barrie office.
Points négatifs
They are always busy but will get back to you in a timely manner!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun good people to work with and boss is there the whole time with you
Line Worker (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON4 novembre 2018
good job
easy people to work with
good jobs to learn from
build your work stuff
being outside or inside for the job
as in flooring cutting glass or building garden wall etc....
Points positifs
work hard
Points négatifs
pay for food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional
Temp Agent (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON24 juillet 2018
Finds me work and helps with resume. Very knowledge able. Assisted with any problems and questions. Gave whims training and safety training
Very professional
Points positifs
Found me work
Points négatifs
Only when needed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job
Machine Operator/ Assembler (Ancien employé) –  Bradford, ON29 mai 2018
Everythings fine. I worked on a team line making camaro car seats with power tilt and lift, always surpassing quota. Best worker in the factory. Any factory.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
special lunches
General Labourer & Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2018
Gathering work experience was quite fullfling in that it taught me how to approach different situations in its own special way creating perfect order.
Points positifs
spiffs
Points négatifs
work of 3 people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
some placements are friendly places to be
Quality Inspector/Backup Lead Hand/Trainer (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON7 février 2018
I enjoined the placement I have gotten from Turnkey but I was because of the other employees and managers there not Turnkey itself.. However it seem many of the temp positions with Turnkey stay temp positions not sure if the companies that use this placement agency want to hire full time for their positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible workplace
Packager (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON26 janvier 2018
Worst place ever. They'll send you off to dirty places. They don't provide any benefits, not even when you're permanent. They'll ask you to work once and when you deny the job, they'll never call you back. The people are lower class, uneducated people & high school dropouts you'll work with.
Even calling the agency, they won't have a conversation with you nor greet you once they've answered and mistreat you poorly. "K thanks bye" is not an appropriate way to say goodbye. They need to learn their manners.
Go find a better job, this place is awful. It's a waste of your time.
You'll regret every bit of it.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Long hours, rude people, minimum wage, dirty
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
turn key staffing helped me find temporary work
Temporary Factory Worker (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON19 janvier 2018
i was very happy that turn key was able to find work for me fast and met my needs. example hours, rate and location. i also liked that they do offer jobs with opportunity for permanent positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to Fill In Time
General Labour (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON2 janvier 2018
This is a good place when you need some income while in between jobs. I would not say you can make this a career, however if you need some money in the meantime this is a good place to start.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Each day is different
TEMPORARY ASSIGNMENTS (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON29 novembre 2017
Every day is a different position making it a daily challenge.
Showing many diverse skills and talents every day.
Opportunities to learn different skills to use in new positions which they provide to you.
Constantly changing workplaces and chances to use diverse skills
Points positifs
Lots of Opportunities
Points négatifs
Only temporary positions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Turn Key Staffing Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 42 avis
513
412
39
23
15

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise