TTEC - Avis

Trouvé 578 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 699 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very stressfull
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON21 avril 2018
it was very hard to try to please someone. i worked for canada post. it was hard to have to say i don't know where your package is and not get yelled at by the customer every day. I enjoyed it when they were satisfied with the job I had done for them when the customer was happy with the answer. If they were not, then I would send it off to our higher ups and they would reinforce that I was correct in telling them when they would expect their packages.
Points positifs
hours and wage
Points négatifs
dealing with someone who is already angry from waiting for csr to answer the phone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good for start
Customer support agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 avril 2018
Make this your temporary job at maximum. A company with no respect for their employees to the point where they even paid our salaries a day late. If you can, avoid it, if you can't, make it temporary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
L'horaire et les assurance sont bonnes
Chef d'équipe et coach (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC12 avril 2018
Il faut travailler Back office pour que ce soit plaisant.
Le salaire n'augemente pas avec les echelons.
Points positifs
Horaire de travail
Points négatifs
Probleme de paie
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON11 avril 2018
Hard at times, continuous calls, but you learn to handle customers well then, management is helpful and encouraging. workplace culture is good. the hardest part of the job is answering unnecessary calls for longer time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
why
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB6 avril 2018
All of the review things are no good. Are you going to take the advise on a job from someone that you do not know they could just be giving the job a bad name when they were the bad employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
support rep
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON29 mars 2018
Helping our customers with their day to day issues
Learned a lot about customer service
Management in my area was great, management of the whole company very poor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Communication Engineer
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 mars 2018
Working was mainly in maintenance of electronic cards which gives perfect experience. Little working hours and so i have the team to finalize my master of Engineering
Points positifs
Little working hours
Points négatifs
Working alone not in a team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
No agent retention/ poor HR but great co-workers
Handling incoming customer service calls for Fido (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB12 mars 2018
Very hard to progress at this job. Also an extremely stressful environment as you still have to treat incoming calls from abusive customers until they request a supervisor. Employee turn-over rate is very high. Health and dental insurance is moderate. Pay is regularly messed up however if you report it diligently, it will be fixed but you will need to record your hours yourself. Shifts change with sometimes only a couple days notice but can be starting anywhere between 9am to 5pm. Split shifts and part time available however so there is a little bit of flexibility. The hardest part of the job is treating abusive customers and the most enjoyable is the coworkers.
Points positifs
health coverage, discounts on products, coworkers, flexible shifts, 2 months of paid training
Points négatifs
crazy shifts, minimum wage, abusive customers, pay stub errors, rapid changes, high turn over
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great team work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON8 mars 2018
I have seen one for the best team with the best TL. The work distribution was also best. TL is very supportive. My skills to handle pressure of people's problem and my speaking skills increased up to great extent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
low pay lots of hours
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB4 mars 2018
took away incentives and it went down hill from there, also took away overtime, hired too many people and they has to cut hours back from people that have been there for a while , not a good place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
environnment agreable mais aucune organisation
Back office programmation des order du client (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC27 février 2018
les superviseurs sont payes selon le rendement de leur employes ce qui ammene a du fouettage pour de la production...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very good management and benifit
TEAM LEAD AND CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON27 février 2018
workplace was amazing, diverse culture and lot of support from experienced people, lot of opportunities to work with.

great schedule, no issue with the schedule and they treat employees like professionals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Questionable environment, poor training, and the quality of the computers are laughable.
care service (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON25 février 2018
If your looking for a job at the bottom of the barrel where you have no other options, that's about the only reason to work here. I do hope the other sites are not as bad as the sarnia site. Your lucky if 3/4 of the computers in each row work properly. The software used is so glitchy and slow. The computers are so old that they are likely purchased from previous companies as they upgraded their systems.

I know that they claim "State of the art training" however, the training is laughable. When I was going through the training, the training environments were always going down. They did not have enough training environments for the entire training class and when there were multiple training classes, everyone had to share the training environments. That meant that half the time you were getting kicked out as others logged in. The training did not prepare you for the floor. By the time the training was done and you were on the floor, you were pretty well winging it. The support was sad. Most of those chosen were favored among the management but not due to skill or knowledge.

Advancement that they claim? I hope you smoke otherwise advancement will not likely come. Its not based on your work but who you know and socialize with.

The management, you may find a small handful may have an idea of what is going on but most of them would have to open the window to see that it was raining because unless it hits them in the face, they wouldn't even notice it was. They lack knowledge and ability. They lack communication skills unless its time to slip out for a smoke.

The only
  plus... perk to the job is that because they go through so many people and spend so much time trying to re-hire those who were fired and quit, that you would have to do something really bad to be fired. So basically, if your looking to pay the rent while you are looking for the job you want then this is the truck stop on the way to the job your wanting. Treat it like EI, except it doesn't take 5 weeks to start getting money coming in for when your in between worthwhile jobs.  moins
Points positifs
they are likely to re-hire you when your in between jobs
Points négatifs
Computer hardware/software, most of the management team, the environment is depressing, and its high stress for low pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent lieu de travail
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 février 2018
J'ai travaillé pour la campagne de Postes Canada pendant près d'un an. Malheureusement pour des raisons personnelles, j'ai dû démissionner. L'entreprise m'a donné l'occasion de travailler même si je n'avais pas d'expérience de travail au Canada.
- Gestionnaire et chefs d'équipe très favorables
- Les problèmes ont toujours été traités professionnellement
- Si vous êtes serieux et proactif, vous pouvez être promu à d'autres compétences.
- m'a aidé à améliorer les compétences en communication et multi-tâches
- Un emploi stable avec un plan de soins de santé attrayant
Points positifs
Horaires flexibles
Points négatifs
Parfois un peu stressant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and educational work environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON14 février 2018
Night Shift - Excellent Hours.
Learned many different details of cell phone deals and distributions.
Could have provided better training.
Fellow workers were cheerful and pleasant during shift
Points positifs
Excellent Hours
Points négatifs
Poor Training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Its not a productive place and the management is full of bullies.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON8 février 2018
Even before they were bought out by ttech the company was being run in an absurd fashion where the team leads are able to bully their agents. Moreover the rules only apply to the agents and none of the team leads adhere to them. And the fido campaign has a lot of stress because of an inadequate number of agents and they have relieved people of their jobs without giving any reasons. The HR himself is a bully and doesn't want to do anything about complaints against managers and team leads. They also deny the agents a full 2 weeks severance even after working for a full year so they are pulling illegal practices.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Lots
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 février 2018
Good environment, really nice people work with you. Also, all the selection was done by professionals, everything was done on time and the selection was very clear. You can also change your campaign if you don't like the place that you started.
Points positifs
Flex Shift
Points négatifs
Bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place !
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC5 février 2018
Work for the Canada Post Campaign--
- great work environment
- supervisors are knowledgeable and helpful
-good work life balance
-highly recommend working for the Canada post campaign
Points positifs
learn new things daily
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
not bad work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON4 février 2018
I worked at atelka last year and un fortunatly i had unforeseen family circumstances appear which i had to ask for time off, i took a few days and went to vist family and after a day i logged into my schedule online and noticed i was getting marked no show, i called to explain and was told it was beig taken care of but it just happened again. I then discussed with a couple managers if i can take a nother week off and was told that was understandable, i was passed my probation period and it was an emergency so no one made it seem like it was an issue. When i finally got back home i checked my mail and it was dated for that day that i was reading it saying that if i wasnt at work that day i would be fired, i went in to talk to huan resources and was told if i resigned i could reapply in the future and be accepted back no problem. A few months later i did so but i could not hear back i was calling and leaving messages and by time i heard back from the recruitment agent they told me that headquaters in quebec was just reapproving me thenthey would call me and inform me of my date that i can come back to work, however it is a year later and i still have not heard anything back. I am hoping now since it is ttec that it will be under new advisement and i could get more information as to what happened and possibly get a position back.
Points positifs
good customers fun atmosphere
Points négatifs
no communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful, bad management
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 février 2018
I worked for7 months for the Canada post campaign. Very stressful manager was never in mood of cooperating and 1 supervisor was very lazy to walk....
Points positifs
Floor manager has no idea about the job, she is snobby, not helpful at all, she is there only for the title.
Points négatifs
only cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez : TTEC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Posez une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 4 700 avis
51,3 K
41,3 K
31,1 K
2484
1504

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Management
3,3Culture d'entreprise