Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube

TTEC - Avis

Trouvé 695 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 860 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Endroit où on apprend beaucoup
Agente de centre d'appel (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 août 2019
J'ai eu l'occasion de pratiquer la langue française, J'ai aimé la culture de l'entreprise surtout au niveau de l'accueil et la satisfaction des clients. La personnalisation des besoins.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Call center
Cold calling, sales, retention (Ancien employé) –  St. Jerome, QC18 août 2019
I didn't enjoy my work or time spent at this job, but it had nothing to do with management. A career in sales just wasn't for me. If you are not at ease with prospecting and hustling, you aren't going to enjoy it. For sales-oriented people with a competitive mindset, though, it's a good place to be.
Points positifs
Good support and on the job training
Points négatifs
Commission based salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I cannot recommend this place to anyone.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB18 août 2019
I'm sorry, but I honestly cannot give this company a favourable review, except to say that they do offer good benefits. They do not treat employees fairly; they are misleading in their training.
Points positifs
Located on a bus route
Points négatifs
No work / life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The training program was terrible and some of the supervisors don't even care about you
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 août 2019
TTEC Montreal; Some of the supervisors aren't even doing their jobs properly but they are looked up as gods to some people.
While other people think they are backstabbing fakes.
They don't care if you're new and still learning - they'll fire you if they think you're not doing your job properly, without any chance to improve. They don't give you warnings - they just fire you. The training program they have is bull because you barely learn anything from it. And you're expected to be perfect when in Integration or when on the floor.
You barely get any money - $12.50 an hour, for a job that isn't even enjoyable and is stressful. Then you have the "coaching" meetings. Which is basically their way of telling you what you're doing "wrong" (in their opinion) or to tell you off on things. Including the stupidest things there is.

The classrooms that you train in are never cleaned. The environment should be more clean, dusted, mopped, swept - but it is NOT.
There's no sanitizers.
The bathroom is sometimes clogged up and the flush on the toilet is leaking in some of them.
The computers don't work and they crash even during the CALLS. Putting the customers back in the queue, frustrated or angry - and then another agent will have to deal with that. You don't have a computer you're assigned to. You have way too many accounts and usernames you have to memorize. The programs used during training teach you absolutely NOTHING about the actual job and what you'll actually BE doing - you barely have access to ICM/V21 and you have no access to Telli. It's just Nova, Nova and more Nova.
  plus... And useless fasttracks that don't even teach you any actual important and useful things.
The training is rushed into integration and the TLs, Floor Support, Supervisors, Managers, Director, etc they all expect you to know everything and memorize everything on the spot. They expect you to be perfect.
There's way too many restrictions.
There's barely any break time or lunch time (breaks are 15 mins. Lunch is 30 mins).
Their mentor sessions are a joke - you can't learn anything from that - some of the senior agents don't even speak to you and explain things to you properly - it's just a waste of time and you don't learn absolutely anything.
The job should be fun and enjoyable but it's stressful and horrible. Some of the supervisors and such don't even want to take calls if you have a supervisor call - they're too "busy" chatting with other people and doing absolutely fk all. During integration, only ONE person is there to assist you - in a group of 10+, Sometimes 2, but it's NOT ENOUGH - they still haven't figured that out yet. Some of the floor support gents and other people are often slacking and trying to not do their jobs but will tell you off if you don't do yours - they also use their phones and do other things that are apparently AGAINST the rules but people in integration will IMMEDIATELY get yelled at if they use theirs.

I could go on and on and on. But I think I made my point.

There are way too many issues with this company in Montreal. Way. Too. Many. And it's mostly the higher ups that are the PROBLEM.

This is not a place to grow and improve your skills. This is a horrible company who only cares about money and themselves and the second you're not a perfect little slave, they will get rid of you.

I'd give this ZERO Stars, but unfortunately, I have to give them 1 star AGAINST MY WILL.

👎👎👎
  moins
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start with
Customer Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2019
I have a great experience as CSG and I learn a lot about call center and guest service. I would recommend this job. The training was thick but useful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Data Legacy Agent
Data Legacy Agent (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON23 juillet 2019
Do work orders for customers through computer programming. Taking calls on a daily business about work orders about specific details. Management was great, always there to help and guide you if needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boring
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON16 juillet 2019
Boring job and paid well. Co-workers made it bearable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was nice place place to work
Call Centre Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON15 juillet 2019
Working for stalks was so much better then ttec
Ttec dint cate about employees n when closing centre messenger up alot of people bo severance n so much problem getting things fix
Everything with this company is wrong would not work for then again
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth, your mental health
Back Office Agent (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON11 juillet 2019
Tje job, itself was not overly bad, just the repetition go boring. Favourtim is a cancer, at this site not one person promoted out of their own merits. The Operation Manager's idea of coaching is going around threatning your job; she has surrounded herself with yes men to protect her own interests so they can lie ofr her to the labor board. There was a indivdual who, she wanted so bad, to not promote she used his depression against him, he had morel eadership experience than all the leader combined. I quit, due the toxic work environment
Points positifs
co-workers occasional free lunch, good for in-between jobs of 1st one, if you a parent job is good
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful environment, you can feel it
Bilingual Customer Support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 juillet 2019
What a terrible place to work, I worked at ttec when it was still Atelka, close to the Bonaventure metro. Terrible hrs, it was all bad at management level. How people got into higher position? Hmmm questionable for some. Even had to take them to norm de travail to get my vacation money when paid. Stay away from these place it's for your own good. I would have rated a 0 star if I could.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service work from home ex Employee
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  at home Quebec9 juillet 2019
I had one amazing trainer but as soon as we got to nesting it was a whole new ball game we had a new trainer who rushed us also the company equipment DOES NOT WORK, I was with support more than doing my job, We had a stat holiday and I was ripped of my payee.I have taken this to Labor Board and it is unacceptable. they locked me out of system were I can not see my pay stubs. Of course I quit so I was no longer an asset to them so now they think they can walk all over us little pawns working our butts off Joke is on them. Stay Clear from this company if your smart.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
I quit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a joke
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON6 juillet 2019
There is no support for the agents. Management only cares about themselves. You go ask them a question they give looks of don't bother me and when they do answer it's half assed just so you will go away.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A place to work if you can do different shifts
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Ancien employé) –  Charlottetown, PE1 juillet 2019
Good helping hand on the floor.
Wage was minimum then but it is better now. My supervisors were really helpful at difficult times.
Hardest part of the job is when people wanted to cancel the plan, we had to pass /transfer them to another section.
Points positifs
Can get help from colleagues or floor supervisors
Points négatifs
They used to send us home early if volume of job was low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
to get off your feet
Agente Back Office, centre d'appel (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC18 juin 2019
if your need experience on your resumé, this is the place. you can learn a lot .. if your on the managment good side you can get far ..
.................
Points positifs
flexible with familly emergemcy
Points négatifs
salary is below average
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loud and obnoxious
Rogers Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON18 juin 2019
very hard place to work, theres a lot of noise. some people take things to seriously and to heart and blow up. customers get defensive and take it out on the employees it isnt a good place to work if you suffer from high anxiety or mental illnesses that lead to depression.
Points positifs
phone deals
Points négatifs
getting yelled at by customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Company That Cares For Its Employees
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region14 juin 2019
I loved its work ethics and my colleagues became a sort of second family to me. I enjoyed my time in Ttec and I highly recommend this company to my peers in the Philippines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
None
@Home Wireless Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 juin 2019
Nothing to say in regards to this company, if I could it would be all zeros, but the least you can give is a 1.

They promise everything under the sun to get you in the door, then pull the carpet from under your feet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team, great work, weak pay
Customer service specialist (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON21 mai 2019
I mainly deal with large enterprises telephone and data system, such has hospitals, call centers. I have learned that phone systems can be very complex and have more than meet the eye. the team I work with is very resourceful and very unselfish. dealing with multiple account at once can be stressful at times but very rewarding at the same time. knowing that what I do on a daily basis is important to millions of people is extremely rewarding.
Points positifs
grerat team, great work
Points négatifs
weak pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nés
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB21 mai 2019
One of the best company to work for. All the people in the company are easy to approach and talk to, You can even approach and talk to Director of the without any issues or problems.

People at senior Management level are down to earth and very friendly.

Once you work for this company, You will not like to work for any other employer.

Anyone can grow with the company. "Sky is the limit" is the motto and indeed it is up to you how much you like to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON14 mai 2019
the work was great the only problem that the client pulled the contract I would still be working there if the plant did not close the hardest part of work was when they closed the plant without any notice they gave us the notice that ontario law maded them give us so if you did not work in ontario you where given no notice at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TTEC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 7 860 avis
52,2 K
42,2 K
31,8 K
2723
1892

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise