Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube

TTEC - Avis

Trouvé 689 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 637 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boring
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON16 juillet 2019
Boring job and paid well. Co-workers made it bearable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was nice place place to work
Call Centre Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON15 juillet 2019
Working for stalks was so much better then ttec
Ttec dint cate about employees n when closing centre messenger up alot of people bo severance n so much problem getting things fix
Everything with this company is wrong would not work for then again
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth, your mental health
Back Office Agent (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON11 juillet 2019
Tje job, itself was not overly bad, just the repetition go boring. Favourtim is a cancer, at this site not one person promoted out of their own merits. The Operation Manager's idea of coaching is going around threatning your job; she has surrounded herself with yes men to protect her own interests so they can lie ofr her to the labor board. There was a indivdual who, she wanted so bad, to not promote she used his depression against him, he had morel eadership experience than all the leader combined. I quit, due the toxic work environment
Points positifs
co-workers occasional free lunch, good for in-between jobs of 1st one, if you a parent job is good
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful environment, you can feel it
Bilingual Customer Support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 juillet 2019
What a terrible place to work, I worked at ttec when it was still Atelka, close to the Bonaventure metro. Terrible hrs, it was all bad at management level. How people got into higher position? Hmmm questionable for some. Even had to take them to norm de travail to get my vacation money when paid. Stay away from these place it's for your own good. I would have rated a 0 star if I could.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service work from home ex Employee
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  at home Quebec9 juillet 2019
I had one amazing trainer but as soon as we got to nesting it was a whole new ball game we had a new trainer who rushed us also the company equipment DOES NOT WORK, I was with support more than doing my job, We had a stat holiday and I was ripped of my payee.I have taken this to Labor Board and it is unacceptable. they locked me out of system were I can not see my pay stubs. Of course I quit so I was no longer an asset to them so now they think they can walk all over us little pawns working our butts off Joke is on them. Stay Clear from this company if your smart.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
I quit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a joke
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON6 juillet 2019
There is no support for the agents. Management only cares about themselves. You go ask them a question they give looks of don't bother me and when they do answer it's half assed just so you will go away.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A place to work if you can do different shifts
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Ancien employé) –  Charlottetown, PE1 juillet 2019
Good helping hand on the floor.
Wage was minimum then but it is better now. My supervisors were really helpful at difficult times.
Hardest part of the job is when people wanted to cancel the plan, we had to pass /transfer them to another section.
Points positifs
Can get help from colleagues or floor supervisors
Points négatifs
They used to send us home early if volume of job was low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
to get off your feet
Agente Back Office, centre d'appel (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC18 juin 2019
if your need experience on your resumé, this is the place. you can learn a lot .. if your on the managment good side you can get far ..
.................
Points positifs
flexible with familly emergemcy
Points négatifs
salary is below average
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loud and obnoxious
Rogers Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON18 juin 2019
very hard place to work, theres a lot of noise. some people take things to seriously and to heart and blow up. customers get defensive and take it out on the employees it isnt a good place to work if you suffer from high anxiety or mental illnesses that lead to depression.
Points positifs
phone deals
Points négatifs
getting yelled at by customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Company That Cares For Its Employees
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region14 juin 2019
I loved its work ethics and my colleagues became a sort of second family to me. I enjoyed my time in Ttec and I highly recommend this company to my peers in the Philippines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
None
@Home Wireless Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 juin 2019
Nothing to say in regards to this company, if I could it would be all zeros, but the least you can give is a 1.

They promise everything under the sun to get you in the door, then pull the carpet from under your feet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team, great work, weak pay
Customer service specialist (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON21 mai 2019
I mainly deal with large enterprises telephone and data system, such has hospitals, call centers. I have learned that phone systems can be very complex and have more than meet the eye. the team I work with is very resourceful and very unselfish. dealing with multiple account at once can be stressful at times but very rewarding at the same time. knowing that what I do on a daily basis is important to millions of people is extremely rewarding.
Points positifs
grerat team, great work
Points négatifs
weak pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nés
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB21 mai 2019
One of the best company to work for. All the people in the company are easy to approach and talk to, You can even approach and talk to Director of the without any issues or problems.

People at senior Management level are down to earth and very friendly.

Once you work for this company, You will not like to work for any other employer.

Anyone can grow with the company. "Sky is the limit" is the motto and indeed it is up to you how much you like to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON14 mai 2019
the work was great the only problem that the client pulled the contract I would still be working there if the plant did not close the hardest part of work was when they closed the plant without any notice they gave us the notice that ontario law maded them give us so if you did not work in ontario you where given no notice at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
service à la clientèle
Superviseur (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Jérôme, QC9 mai 2019
- regard sur les statistiques et analyse
- écoute active : écouter le client et les conseillers
- mobilisation: leader
- l'empathie et comment s'adapter aux coachings selon la personnalité de chacun
- organisation : souci du personnel
- environnement favorable
- l'aspect le plus difficile : les départs volontaires
- l'aspect le plus agréable : solidarité
Points positifs
évolution personnelle, multidsciplinaire
Points négatifs
horaires
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Sales Representative
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON9 mai 2019
I was working as an rogers wireless agent. Workplace culture and work environment was so enthusiastic. Team leader and supervisor was best of the help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON6 mai 2019
hate it there, its a job you take when you have no opportunities available for you in life. dead end job with horrible hours and benefits. would never work there again
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unwelcoming and unmotivating
Customer Support Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC2 mai 2019
The worst training provided and then thrown in the deep end. The least welcoming work place. The job itself is easy but the environment is soul destroying...the good news is staff turnover is so high there'll be opportunities to advance within a couple of months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worse place ever
Customer Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB2 mai 2019
The worse place ever meet
The team leader always pushing staff to make sales

The team leader not supportive if you raise your hand otherwise if there is a girl seek help you will find R.R around her and always helpful and talkative with girls

Equipment and computers toooooo old and poor quality
They doesn’t follow the rules of the labour law on extra hours and considering staff as a salves
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
late nights
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON22 avril 2019
I was a kid when I worked here. didn't know much about the job force. my mom worked there forever so I tried it out. wasn't my cup a tea after a while.
Points positifs
fun days
Points négatifs
overnight
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TTEC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 7 637 avis
52,2 K
42,1 K
31,8 K
2698
1831

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise