True Religion Brand Jeans - Avis

Trouvé 22 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 415 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Driven
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON17 août 2019
Staff at stores are a pleasure to work with. Training from management helped me make sales. Most clients know what they want to purchase making it easier to sell.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON1 février 2019
good place to work but make sure you don't do seasonal, they will only make you work one day every week. on the bright side the discount is really good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team and work experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ontario6 novembre 2018
The team that i had the pleasure of working with at the burlington location, when it was open, was a team i would love to work with again. We were a small group but we all got along great and enjoyed eachothers company at work and outside of work. If i was able to work there for a longer period of time, i wouldnt pass on that opportunity.
Points positifs
Great discount and team.
Points négatifs
Not enough foot traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Team!
Sales Associate (PT) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 août 2018
What I love about True Religion is the dynamics we have as a team. Everyone is welcoming and as you grow closer, the team becomes family. It's chill but we on busy days, the team knows what needs to be done.
Points positifs
Team is a family
Points négatifs
It's retail.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable workplace
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 août 2017
True Religion Brand Jeans offers a fun and challenging workplace
The staff and management work well and communication between levels of authority are implemented well.
overall fun place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 mai 2017
i had very nice colleagues and very good hours and pay. Hardest part of the job was when the technology would change to adjusting yourself was a bit tricky but nothing impossible. The enjoyable component was when new stock would arrive, and co=workers and i would see which one is the prettiest or which one will sell the fastest
Points positifs
hours
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great staff but poor management
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Halton Hills, ON4 mai 2017
working at true religion allowed me to gain many experiences and skills i will take with me into my further careers. the environment was fun but management was poor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Layed back
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB2 mai 2017
A typical day at work at True Religion consists of helping customers. We have learned to always put customers first no matter what. Employees are friendly with on an other
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at True Religion
Sale Associate (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, BC22 mars 2017
- Typical day consisted of cleaning the floors at closing and throwing away garbage.
- Assist the manager in daily closing routines and being able to count cash efficiently and accurately.
- Learned to greet and acknowledge all customers with a friendly smile
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Shutting down
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 mars 2017
When I worked there things were fantastic, discount was great, and commission was lovely, no sales pressure.

The store is doing terrible and shutting down abruptly, so job security won't be there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company to work for
Assistant manager (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC29 janvier 2017
great company to work for, meet many knowledgable people and had some great coaches

i was part of management at the laval Location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace and great teamwork
Sales/Shift leader (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 octobre 2016
Every day we would open and close the store by company standards. ensure the products were stocked up and daily duties were done together as a team. Met daily goals and assisted customers with various tasks.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
People would call in sick
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work with amazing team members
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB21 mars 2016
the people are amazing to work with and the company is amazing to work for. there is always room for advancement and you really feel a part of the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Social Environment
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 mars 2016
• Achieving store sales goals and motivating staff to achieve sales goals
• Maintaining company merchandising standards
• Promptly and accurately completing all paperwork procedures (New Hire, Incident, Reports, etc.)
• Maintain store fund and monitor deposits in accordance with company policies.
• Interfacing with District, Regional and corporate personnel (i.e. accounting and human resources)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teamwork and family environment
Assistant Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Rocky View, AB28 août 2015
A typical work day at True Religion is busy since we are a outlet location. On a slow day we could see anywhere from 400-600 people and on a busy/weekend we can see 800-1100 people. This always keeps us busy from helping customers to maintaining clean environment so customer can shop. I learned a lot from this job, I learned KPI, conversion, LP and mostly teamwork. I think teamwork is key in a location like this especially when we have so many shoppers in the store. Everyone was tasked with something so collectively we can accomplish a goal like our sales goal. We worked on a bonus structure we needed to achieve our monthly goal to get have a reward. This really meant you couldn't be a one person show and needed everyones help to reach the goal. Co-workers are probably the best part of the job. Everyone was close and everyone was could be included in something. The hardest part of the job was doing processing the boxes, since in a given week we can receive no boxes to receiving 100 of boxes within days. The lack of hours also made accomplishing some task difficult with floor coverage and boxes that had to be completed.
Points positifs
Flexible scheduling
Points négatifs
Job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun to talk
Sales Associate (Cashier) (Employé actuel) –  calgary ab11 février 2015
The job is pretty easy and nothing to hard and i talk to many people about a lot of things and see a lot of great people. Folding the clothes and organizing them is pretty easy until certain customers decided to start pulling out clothes like crazy and we must make sure some of them don't steal our product.
Points positifs
managers buy pizza etc
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A really great place to work with lots of amazing people
District Visual Lead for Western Canada (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC29 septembre 2014
True Religion was a great place to work! It was really fun, and exciting and you get to meet tons of fantastic people. They really love their people and do a great job of looking after you and making sure you're happy with your job and career path. It's awesome to work for a company that challenges you to succeed and drives you to try hard and be the best you can be!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Drew's True Religion Work Summary
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, Ontario28 septembre 2014
Dominated monthly sales, consistently posting the highest SPH & TPH at the Mapleview location
Recognized for creativity when asked to create visual displays on a monthly basis
Develop “up selling” tactics to increase sales and increase brand loyalty
Assisted with shipping and receiving when called upon
Points positifs
Great Mall Environment
Points négatifs
Short Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lively atmosphere
Customer Service/Visual Merchandiser (Part-Time) (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON16 juillet 2014
Working at True Religion is wonderful. Great customers that come in all the time, the staff is very helpful and considerate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Rocky View, AB28 mars 2014
The stuff is very friendly. Good management and great environment to work in.
Points positifs
Discounts, incentives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez True Religion Brand Jeans. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 415 avis
5149
4126
380
232
128

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise