Triple O's Restaurants - Avis

Trouvé 75 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 77 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
manager fired me after learning that I am christian
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Duncan, BC1 octobre 2019
Potentially the worst job I ever had. staff were vulgar and insulting to the point of harassment. management was careless and did not seem to care if their business was run without supervision. work was rushed, and management were constantly reminding staff of how they were too slow. staff would begin swearing regardless of who was listening whenever they felt like it. constant arguments between staff and management that usually escalated to shouting matches.
hardest part of the job was the stress level as performance was rushed and kitchen staff ( as a result of the high pace ) often created meals contrary to that of the ones that had been requested by customers. This caused further delay and stress. The best part about this job was going home with sore feet. THEY OFTEN FORGOT ABOUT LUNCH-BREAKS. A WORK SAFE REQUIREMENT.
Points positifs
minimum wage
Points négatifs
Management was terrible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
satisfy myself by looking people happy
Kitchen Staff (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC1 septembre 2019
i enjoy my work a lot but because of eczema, I was unable to stand and work in high temperature. I learnt much other skill like working in a team and giving my level best. It helped me to improve my speaking and listening ability too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and co-operative
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC13 août 2019
I enjoyed working there my co-workers were very reliable, helpful and co-operative.In my overall workday I find a bit fast pace to which I loved reason being along with making the time pass quicker but it also thought me how to multi-task and be more adaptable.
Points positifs
Discount on lunch
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad work space
Server/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC1 août 2019
i worked there and they didn't train me and gave me no hours for months. 3 months after i thought they had let me go and i had already gotten a new job, they called me to remind me i had a shift.i quit then and there.
Points positifs
free soda
Points négatifs
pay full price when not on shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace enviroment
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Nanoose Bay, BC14 juillet 2019
I cant speak highly enough about triple O's. It was my first and my favorite job I have ever had. I was sad to leave it.
Points positifs
flexible hours, relaxed environment, great staff/ management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and learning experience
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Hope, BC26 juin 2019
Very small work space to work in. Fast paced.
Expected to pick up on your training quickly and succeed.
Good management, employees work as a team.
Good memory is needed to remember training on how to properly wash floors, dishes, behind machines and so forth.
Overall a good work experience as a first time job.
Note: Can be overwhelming in the small space working with a crew, not recommended for those who do not like confined spaces.
Points positifs
Learning experience
Points négatifs
Small work space
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun all around
CHEF (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC6 mai 2019
staff were amazing at most times and most of managment were able to connect with the much younger staff working there. i met a lot of good friends i still have now and would reccomened as a first job.
Points positifs
half off lunches and great staff
Points négatifs
poor managment when it came to reliability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive crew within a safe, functional environment
Cashier/Drive Thru (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC18 avril 2019
Crew was friendly and inviting to not only new hires, but also every customer. We provided good quality service quickly and efficiently. Management was flexible with hours, as well as always kind and helpful to their employees. I most enjoyed the people and environment around me, yet my only difficulty was the struggle learning to begin drive thru.
Points positifs
30% discount on shift, free lunches if working a split shift/overtime, flexible hours, great management.
Points négatifs
Many no shows by previous workers, causing some on-call shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Quick Service Cook (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver bc8 avril 2019
nice place to work supervisor is nice and friendly manager is also good I loved working here learned a lot.resionable pay and overtime I will definitely recommend this place for everyone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC10 mars 2019
typical day at work is just mechanical. I learned that independence is good but teamwork is amazing. most of management is good but some special in a way
Points positifs
get to meet new people
Points négatifs
only get a break if working for 5 and a half
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good boss
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Hope, BC5 mars 2019
Owner is cooprative but salary was not good moreover i learned alot of things from that work .teamwork was excellent.but there was more burden of work ..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at Triple O's
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC3 mars 2019
Overall Triple O's was a good starter job and taught me a lot about working with others as a team and how to handle difficult situations. This job really covers all areas of criteria in the work force.
Points positifs
I learnt a lot
Points négatifs
wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very bad establishment.
Cashier & Cook (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC17 janvier 2019
Very bad experience in this work environment. There is a lot of people that do not do their job properly which can be annoying. A lot of miscommunication between the team members. The supervisor is a can be very rude.
Points positifs
flexible hours.
Points négatifs
lousy work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty good
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC16 novembre 2018
It's pretty good, just minimum wage but you can normally choose which shifts you want and book off days that you need.
You get hardly any discount on food though, and not many breaks through the shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad experince
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC10 novembre 2018
didnt like working there it was bad mangement and employs were not very nice people it was hard seeing the people every day i was very unhappy there i dont know about other people but thats how i feel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good first job for anyone
Cashier and serving food (Ancien employé) –  Prince George, BC16 octobre 2018
Good experience in learning how to do customer service. Teamwork oriented. Makes you social and outgoing. Learned a lot while working there. Really enjoyed working in Drive Thru. The hardest part about the job was when I worked there it was new to Prince George and it was extremely busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun environemnt work place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC11 septembre 2018
Greeting customers in a friendly manner way

Multitasking, Time management and having the place organized, Teamwork and being professional

Lot of personalities, a mix of people, but I liked it.. A mix of culture is good.

The hardest part of the job was to be very quick on your feet. Getting the customers orders right
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Lead Server (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC18 juillet 2018
At triple O's i worked as Food Prep. We served Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. The staff at the time where amazing people to work with. The store manager was amazing. I would recommend this job to anyone who is looking for part time job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-food place
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC2 juillet 2018
The job is alright, like a typical fast food job. You cook burgers, deep fry fries. You clean the equipment. You work inside a Chevron, so it is convent to fuel up too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hectic sometimes / Boring sometimes
Cook/Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC25 juin 2018
A typical day would be washing dishes and flipping burger. I learned how to handle money and deal with the puplic. Management is ok. They were very accomidating when it came to my availablity. There is anything hard about the job but I really enjoyed flipping and making burgers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Triple O's Restaurants. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 77 avis
515
433
319
26
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise