triOS College Business Technology Healthcare Inc.

triOS College Business Technology Healthcare Inc. - Avis

Voir les 56 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quality and Client Focused
Employment Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON19 septembre 2019
During my time at TRIos, I noticed a consistent standard across several campuses with a focus on relevant, high quality education. The staff are measured on their service delivery to clients. Which is as it should be.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great enviroment
Test Centre Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON7 août 2019
pleasant place to work. Quiet, organized and the procedures were fun to learn and meeting students from such diverse backgrounds was enjoyable as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to go to School
IT Professional Graduate - ON (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON2 juillet 2019
Great Place to go to School, learn new things, play on the playground and play the role of the class clown. Sometimes you want to go, where everybody knows your name, and they're always glad you came.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Instructor (Registered Physiotherapist) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
This company provides you great environment to work in , make you comfortable to present your concerns and questions.Team work and following the values of the company are the highest priority.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Less pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the work place was very nice and people are great.
Custodian (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON25 avril 2019
the people in that place are very generous with me and always helped me with whatever I need to finish my jobs also they always nice to everyone and I always help everyone too.
Points positifs
didn't had time to lunch
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Comfortable working environment
Community Services Worker Student (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON25 février 2019
Trios college is the place to go if you are planning to find job, the programs they offered are highly required in the market, and at least 200 training hours are included in the program, this will give you the needed skills for your next job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment for taking College courses
College / Internship (Ancien employé) –  London, ON19 février 2019
Completed the Video Game Design and Development program through triOS College. Was a lengthy course but a lot of information and skills picked up.

Would have liked to see back up internships should the first one not work out.

Staff is wonderful and helpful with anything you require for getting started.
Points positifs
Great Environment, Nice Staff
Points négatifs
More up to date programs/modules for courses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun Place to work
Director of Admissions Education (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 novembre 2018
Work was busy, always meeting and helping prospective new students. Management was great always willing to listen to new ideas as to how to grow the business. Great place to work. Days were long but rewarding. The most satisfying thing was able to help students with their new career and next job.
Points positifs
Fun place to work
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Efficient and productive organization
Educational Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 octobre 2018
triOS College is a very admirable and respective place to work, there are many different rolls within the organization to move into and no 2 days are the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helpful
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 septembre 2018
I enjoyed studying at triOs college.I miss going there to attend my class. Class is always interesting. I appreciate all the material they use in helping us learn what we have to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
short summary
Tutor (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON21 juin 2018
This college has helped me to grow in many ways that I can't even explain. I would most definitely recommend it for anyone who would like to learn a new skill.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience while in school
Campus Technician (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON31 mai 2018
Working for TriOS was a great experience because it allowed me to gain much needed hands on experience while still being in school and was able to learn so many little things that has helped me in my career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a good place to start
Network Technical Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON16 février 2018
Provide technical assistant to students and staffs.
Diagnose, troubleshoot and resolved hardware, software, or other network and system problems.
Assist with workstation administration and management set-up, configuration and support of workstation hardware and software.
Points positifs
Relaxed workplace
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Consultant (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 janvier 2018
People-focused culture and great opportunities to learn and contribute.

Growing organization with great ideas that will hopefully garner more job opportunities in the future.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good campus
Legal instructor (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON3 janvier 2018
Great energy, staff and campus director at Hamilton campus. Some company policies and head office issues get in the way. On campus things are great, but the head office and policy makers need to consult more with instructors to get a feel what its actually like working with students. They have many professionals with valuable feedback at their fingertips, they need to utilize that resource.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work as student
In-College Campus Network Technician Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 novembre 2017
it was an offer from my college administration as an outstanding student to be part of their IT team and same time of studying I was able to implement all IT related concepts which I studying in action.
Points positifs
no
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Web Technologies Intern
Net Web Developer Intern (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 octobre 2017
For internship, you are given 2 projects to do (not told in which order to do them).

It is the type of challenge an intern would expect.

I wish upper management and lower management had better communication and organisation between them.

I was asked to do a project in one version of an application, and a week later told to do it in a newer version.

After coming close to finishing the first project, senior management said they wanted the second one done first so to stop and work on the other one. (Although this is not uncommon in many workplaces)
Points positifs
Lenient managers, flexible with hours
Points négatifs
Boring environment, management not organised
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hands on learning
Computer/Network Installation Assistant volunteer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2017
Currently a student at trios taking a information technology course, the on campus staff had some in house work that I was able to get paid for and suddenly I'm on a payroll.
Points positifs
reinforce my education
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and excellent knowledge
Student (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON11 juillet 2017
When I get to class all of my fellow classmates are very welcoming and friendly and make learning fun. The teachers are great and they give you a good understanding of what they are teaching.
Points positifs
classes are only 5 hours a day
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
rewarding contribution to students
Business Instructor (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON10 juillet 2017
Development and delivery of curriculum in business, Microsoft and soft skills training for students. Responsible for coaching and evaluation of students and creating positive learning environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez triOS College Business Technology Healthcare Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 56 avis
528
417
37
24
10

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise