Trillium Talent Resource Group - Avis

Trouvé 31 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 81 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If I could give a negative rating to this staffing company I would.
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON27 août 2019
DM from the Cambridge office is not to be trusted. They promise everything will be great, then there's no communication, then suddenly your assignment is done, even though your told your doing a good job.
Very unprofessional.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy my assignment people are really friendly.
Warehouse Person (Ancien employé) –  London, ON4 juillet 2019
Always been good to work for. Very understanding when you need to take a day off or leave early. I stand all day but am a le too move around a little bit. My job consists of lifting boxes not to heavy a d labeling them and stacking them into a bin.
Points positifs
2, 15 minute breaks
Points négatifs
Most jobs are in London
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with friendly coworkers
Team Member/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  London, ON29 juin 2019
The work I had till now had helped me develop and improve my skills, it helped me in my time management skills and also in various other stages of my life, I was able to develop a good listening, reading and leadership skill.
Points positifs
Friendly coworkers
Points négatifs
Shortage of staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Penny Pinchers
Concession Worker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON9 novembre 2018
Shift Sign in was required to be anywhere from an hour to an hour and a half before shift start unpaid waiting.
I felt sorry for those who travelled from London on a bus because they had unpaid travel time too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good work place for students
Cashier & Server (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 octobre 2018
this provides a good start for students. they should register here in order to find some jobs. the company makes it easy for finding jobs which may be hard to find on their own.
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
lond distant works
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Takes advantage of employees, both their own and agency
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  London, ON2 décembre 2017
Terrible wages, no benefits, working after hours way too much and no regard for personal life or work life balance. Even when not on call, you're expected to answer your phone and work
Points positifs
Good way to get your foot in the door
Points négatifs
No one lasts, make terrible money
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Medical assistant
Clerical, Practicum Placement (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 juillet 2017
A typical day at work want I was pregnancy
What I learned is deal with patient who had cancer
The most enjoyable part of the job is the nurse they were fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very professional atmosphere to work in
Administrative Services Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 mai 2017
Loved the position learned a lot , good training at position, lots of room for advancement. Management very professional. Loved my co workers. Learned two computer systems.
Points positifs
flexible shifts
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work environment was good.
Coding Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 avril 2017
Very sensitive and confidential work. Got chance to meet new peoples and ambitious ones. Really enjoyed there. Multicultural environment, Staff coordination was good.
Points positifs
Flexible Hours
Points négatifs
evening shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A safe, fair, and friendly place to work.
UNIT COORDINATION ASSISTANT (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON21 janvier 2017
A place where everyone is treated fairly. Very friendly staff too. Provides quality care for patients and a comfortable, safe, and clean environment for the staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Light packaging work
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON18 mai 2016
I learned how to put pasta into packages which were then sent to a packaging machine.
I would also spend some shifts palletizing boxes so they could be shipped.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Factory labourer
Factory Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge Ont.16 mai 2016
Despicable is all I can say. Exercised my rights under the OHSA and they dropped me like a rock. Sent me a ROE and never heard from them again. Just another typical temp agency that stomps on worker's rights.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
See review
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 55Non 13Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dedicated & on-the-go cleaning service.
Residential House Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 mai 2016
I would get to the workplace at 7:30 a.m. to join the co-workers to have breakfast. Around 7:50 a.m. , we would all organize our carts for the day. I would get the clients' resident at 8 a.m. promptly and complete 2 condos in the morning and two condos in the afternoon.
I gained more organization skills, more attention to (little) details, communicational skills, professional clientele service skills and professional team work skills. The hardest part of the job was not very hard but was to multi-task and finish exactly on time; which was possible. The most enjoyable part of the job was going to work every morning. I enjoyed starting my day with a full breakfast with all the co-workers to maintain our energy until our lunch break.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very similar to other job, except more laughing and smiling with staff and patients.
Ultrasound technologist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 avril 2016
Same as other job.

Socialized a bit more. Laughed a bit more.

We called the Manager " the Merth Maker". We hugged when saying goodbye for the day. She is still a very good friend to this day.

Hardest part of the job was leaving.

It was a lot of travel time, I had to find a closer job,
Points positifs
Very up beat, happy place to work
Points négatifs
too far in distance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment to work
Registered Cardiology Technologist (Employé actuel) –  Mississuga, ON22 octobre 2015
It is Trillium Health Partners and working in Trillium is truly the biggest blessing and really a great environment, best mentors and a lot of learning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
informative and pro-healthy
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 juillet 2015
Attending workshops, seminars to upgrading nursing knowledge and skills. I love cooking, learning therapeutic diet and healthy foods that beneficial for my patient and for my family and for me as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work environment
Call Centre Agent (temp) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 mars 2015
I work evening shifts 5pm-11pm. I get to make my own schedule, one weekend day is required. the management is good, if you need help they help you right away. Overall the work atmosphere is relaxing and easy and my co-workers are awesome and very welcoming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good work environment.
Pharmacy student (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 mars 2014
Trillium Health Centre has very good work environment. I did my one month placement at Trillium. It was wonderful experience. The staff of Trillium inpatient pharmacy is very nice and cooperative.
The inpatient pharmacy of Trillium hospital is well managed and neat and clean.
I learned so much new stuff there. I worked in both sterile and non sterile compounding areas. I dispensed interim doses, filled ward stock items, filled carts, delivered medications to different wards in hospital and the most exciting part of the placement was to learn how to perform medication reconciliation.
The staff was very cooperative and helped me to clear my doubts during my placement.
Points positifs
Three breaks during 8 hours shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great experience
Nursing Student (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 mars 2014
When I started my clinical, I could not differentiate between the statuses of different professionals for a while since I continually saw a positive communicative atmosphere among them. They were helpful and welcoming in sharing their practices with us, encouraged and made us comfortable with participating in Health care deliveries. The same attitude was preserved relating to patients. The staff was constantly consulting and helping each other. It was everybody’s moral input and attempt to support collaboration that created this environment. As we were supposed to rotate weekly for different patients, we became familiar with the health care concerns and treatment arrangements of every patient. I saw significant numbers of patients with complex care problems recovered and transferred in dependence with their needs to home care or communities’ services regiments in the end of my clinical. I saw the satisfactions of patients and their families. They were properly referred outpatients medical and social services. These services included medical specialists, family doctors, educators, social workers, community services, psychologists, consultants
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great support
Neurosurgical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga7 février 2014
typical hospital setting to work in, no complaints
short staffed at times
good pay
great staff to work with
Points positifs
inservices
Points négatifs
long hour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Trillium Talent Resource Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 81 avis
533
422
310
210
16

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise