Trillium Health Partners - Avis

Trouvé 165 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 169 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great co workers
UNIT COORDINATOR ASSISTANT (UCA) (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON23 janvier 2018
Great benefits when full time, and great pension plan with HOOPP (healthcare of Ontario pension plan) which will move with you from one healthcare related job to the next.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace with great co workers
CLINIC CLERICAL ASSISTANT (CCA) (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON23 janvier 2018
Health care is a fast paced environment, learned a lot about patient care and our health care system in Canada. Would recommend a job in healthcare to anyone who loves to help people and is able to work in a stressful environment.
Points positifs
paid breaks
Points négatifs
stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very clean work place, with great people to work with
Production Service Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON18 janvier 2018
On a typical day I would, clean the main rooms, and the tanks that held the product. great people/ management to work with. I learned how to drive a forklift, and how to work with SOP
Points positifs
great people to work with, and lots of hours/ overtime
Points négatifs
sometimes alot of downtime, hard to kill time sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
N/a
Administration/ Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON10 janvier 2018
I enjoy working well on this team of being apart of the Trillium Health Partners . I enjoy assisting on important events for THP Hospital. hard worker.
Points positifs
N/A
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nursing student
Nursing Student (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 janvier 2018
typical day: patient bed side care
lessons: empathy, critical nursing skills, bedside manners
workplace: helpful and resourceful
con: internship - no pay
Points positifs
teaching hospital
Points négatifs
internship - no pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nursing student
HEALTH CARE WORKER (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 janvier 2018
typical day: patient bed side care
lessons: empathy, critical nursing skills, bedside manners
workplace: helpful and resourceful
con: internship - no pay
Points positifs
teaching hospital
Points négatifs
internship - no pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great hospital but nepotism, bias in some deparments
Staff Member (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 janvier 2018
It's really great hospital, however, there are some bias and nepotism.
Some staff members are not much knowledgeable and competent. They were hired because managers have some connections to them.. that's all
Good thing is that at some departments most staff are passionate and compassionate and they provide excellent patient service.
Points positifs
Teaching hospitl care, excellent CEO, doctors.
Points négatifs
Toxic environment, unqualified staff and nepotism may affect the quality of patient care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Close to home
MDR Technician (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga28 décembre 2017
It's always an eventful coming in to work. Learned a lot from vendors, OR staffs who had been helpful and willing to share their knowledge to me. Always maintained an excellent work relationship with the OR staffs, nurses and surgeons.
Points positifs
Respect and appreciation
Points négatifs
keeping an eye on staffs all the time, but not all staffs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work - but high stress
Psychologist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 novembre 2017
The patients served and the services offered here require a psychologist with interdisciplinary training. Great teams. Not enough staff to meet patient needs.
Points positifs
Dedicated teams
Points négatifs
Not enough space or resources
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at THP
Graphic Design and Communications Intern (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON22 novembre 2017
It's fun, and I get along with everyone. I still visit the office. The typical day was very quiet, everyone is independently completing their own list of tasks they need to get done. Everyone is incredibly supportive and it is such a great environment to be in.
Points positifs
Lunch parties
Points négatifs
sitting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great interprofessional teamwork
Registered Practical Nurse Temp. Full-Time (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 novembre 2017
- staff is helpful
- management approachable
- plenty of chances for advancing education
- 4-5 patients during the day, charge nurses try to balance patients between nurses
- 6-7 patients during night shifts
- sometimes has psw's to help with heavy load patients
- 0 job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good working environment
HR Administrative Services Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 novembre 2017
Very friendly working atmosphere. Management interacts with all staff. Encourages career advancement for its employees. Working hours are most flexible.
Points positifs
Good working environment. Great people to work with
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 novembre 2017
Culture is innovative, supportive and rewarding. Patient oriented and health and safety culture is highly prevalent. Lots of opportunities for growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Student
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 octobre 2017
I was a student in my placement here. Of course I had to rate low for pay because we weren't getting paid. However the staff was amazing and I truly enjoyed my time!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place
Officer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 octobre 2017
Fun to work in with a good management team. The only down side is the pay. Youre making a little more than minimum and the job risk is high due to the hospital environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environment that is full of energy and competency
Private Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON27 septembre 2017
the staff and the management are very knowledgeable
and competent.they know what they are doing.they support you in all your needs and as well as your concerns.excellent quality client care.most staff are passionate and compassionate
Points positifs
lots of activities in the unit.never boring
Points négatifs
no complaints for now
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work overall
Registered Nurse (RN) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 septembre 2017
Redevelopment makes things stressful currently but overall a good employer. Not great communication from the upper level management a lot of the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exceptional place to work
CCDC Diabetes Educator, Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 août 2017
The Diabetes Management Centre (DMC) and Trillium Health is an exceptional place to work as an RN/CDE. The management team is supportive, kind, and fair. There is a strong sense of team-work and collegiality among the staff. This is one of the most enjoyable positions I've held as an RN.
Points positifs
Management, co-workers, learning opportunities, supportive environment, patient population
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team
Patient Care Co-Ordinator (Employé actuel) –  Patient Flow23 août 2017
I recently started working at this organization, and I must comment on the amazing support that I've received from the senior management team. If I am ever faced with a situation that I am uncertain of, I have someone that I can turn to for guidance and clarification.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Biomedical Engineering Technologist
Biomedical Engineering Technologst (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 août 2017
We have a great team, great manager who cares for us. The department has changed since the departure of the old manager of the department. Every day you learn new thing, and we are eventually becoming a great team. I highly recommend working here.
Points positifs
Team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Trillium Health Partners. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 169 avis
571
467
314
27
110

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise