Trillium Health Partners - Avis

Trouvé 164 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 169 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work,
Switchboard Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 juin 2018
Great place to work, wonderful team, good workplace culture, Management is supportive, Good pay scale and lots of room for growth professionally. Switchboard is a very busy, fast paced environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
Registered Practical Nurse- 1E Medicine (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON12 juin 2018
I currently do not wish to provide a workplace review on my currently employer. There are many pros and cons to every work/ employment agency that each person encounters
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 21Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive colleagues
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON11 juin 2018
Adequate staffing is an ongoing concern. We work with an ever-growing and aging population. It matter who your co-workers are and this unit is supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Hospital to work for.
Coordinating/Charge Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON11 juin 2018
Excellent support from management
Various opportunities for professional growth
Great Teamwork and staff
Excellent inter professional collaboration opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Educational Experience
Hospital Elderly Life Program Volunteer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON7 juin 2018
I currently volunteer with the Trillium Health Partners in the Elderly Life department. In my experience so far, I have learned a lot about patient care, data entry as well as some physio exercises. Trillium Health Partners have given me an opportunity to learn new skills as well as polish my existing skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work.
Patient Services Attendant, Intensive Care Unit (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 mai 2018
Working in ICU, is worth it. But it's not the icu that you night know. it's a very heavy unit, too much lifting, boosting. it's a place were an injury can start.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Co-op
Human Recourses (Co-op) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 mai 2018
Great job with a lot of responsibility and space to learn. I was a phone interview her and enjoyed my time at trillium health partners. would recommend HighSchool co-op.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Desktop Support Analyst (Team Lead) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 mai 2018
Nice place to work. Good Team. Work Environment is good. People are so caring and easy to work. Learned New Technologies and new Ideas at this work place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice facilities
OTA/PTA (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 mai 2018
The new wing of the hospital is well laid out and allows for top notch care for patients and efficient work flow for staff. Nice large rooms for patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
exciting and fun place to work in
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 mai 2018
it was a wonderful place to work at and I enjoyed working with the nurses and Allied team. I helped the nurses and the patients when they needed me and I always enjoyed learning new things.
Points positifs
always learning new things
Points négatifs
Never get small breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall friendly environment.
Hospitality Porter (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 avril 2018
Overall friendly environment. Transport patients to and from appointments. Good benefits . Down side: Management tend to micro- manage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
internship expereince
Research Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 avril 2018
enjoyable internship experience with very experienced nurses and hospital staff. able to provide stats that caused a change in the occupational and professional lives of a nurse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Getting more stressful with less nurses and resources
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 avril 2018
Looking for a smaller workplace environment. Higher volumes greater acuity and less time spent on personal patient care is what drives me out of my current position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hospital pharmacy after 25 years has become routine would like opportunities to teach more
Registered Pharmacy Tecbnician (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON22 mars 2018
Working as a pharmacy technician for over 25 years has kept me employed and I had opportunities in the hospital field to assist me professionally and personally.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
patient coordinator
Patient Education Volunteer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON16 mars 2018
I volunteered at Trillium Health Partners part-time (More than a year)

Pros

Well known for service provided to patients.

Cons

Great place to work so no cons

Advice to Management

Great management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional Environment
Communications Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 mars 2018
Very fast paced, busy, great team work though.

The work-life balance can be a challenge.

Very supportive team environment.

Very high expectations from leaders can occur frequently.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Every class was different and interesting!
Childbirth Educator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 mars 2018
I loved working as a Childbirth Educator for this hospital. The adult students were a joy to teach and were very interested in learning all about what to expect during labour, birth, postpartum and breastfeeding.

Every class was a different dynamic, depending on the participants. Some were introverted, some were extroverts, some were very keen to learn, and some (especially the dads-to-be) were bored! I learned quickly that you can't please everyone, so just do the very best you can to make classes fun and interesting and use humour as an ice-breaker. People would often come to me after class to express how much they enjoyed the class and that my humour made it fun, interesting and the time went fast. Occasionally, I received a standing ovation, which always took me by surprise!

Due to cost, the hospital decided to discontinue offering Prenatal Classes, so sadly, I was let go. I still miss teaching and interacting with others, but because I am not a nurse, it is impossible for me to teach for any of the Regional Health Units, and there are no local hospitals offering Prenatal Classes.
Points positifs
Lots of diversity, lots of top quality materials to use for teaching.
Points négatifs
Having to set up and tear down for each class.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Engaging and productive workplace
H.E.L.P Research Program - Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 février 2018
I was volunteering once a week for four hours. During the four hours I would either work with dementia patients by providing them with cognitive and physical therapy, and collect and record data that tracks the cognitive progression of the patients

I learned how to better communicate with others. I had to work with patients that have a mental illness and I had to learn their needs and provide service based on those needs.
Since I was in charge of collecting and recording data, I learned how to track and analyze data collected

The hardest part of the job was to see a patient that has been part of the program for a long time and not get better. But the best part of the job is going back to a patient and them remembering who you are and getting better through their time in the program.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work/volunteer environment
Student Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 janvier 2018
Excellent management toward volunteers and student volunteers. It was a great environment to work in and most of the Trillium Health Partners' staff have been helpful to any of my needs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great co workers
UNIT COORDINATOR ASSISTANT (UCA) (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON23 janvier 2018
Great benefits when full time, and great pension plan with HOOPP (healthcare of Ontario pension plan) which will move with you from one healthcare related job to the next.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Trillium Health Partners. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 169 avis
571
467
314
27
110

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise