Trillium Health Partners - Avis

Trouvé 163 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 168 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome
Finance Lead for HIS / EMR Implementation (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 janvier 2019
Very Comfortable and staff are very friendly. The work culture is very professional and humane.
There are some days which are busy but very few and far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to work for
RENAL CLERICAL ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 janvier 2019
Checking in patients for their treatment. I have learned to have more empathy, patience. Management is fair, workplace culture very friendly and helpful. hardest part of the job seeing the patients in distress. enjoyable part of the job talking to the patients and their family.
Points positifs
salary and benefits
Points négatifs
shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work, helping the community
Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 janvier 2019
standard hours of work
lots of learning over the course of career at the hospital
multicultural workplace
big organization
helping people
good people to work with
Points positifs
local to home, healthcare is interesting
Points négatifs
slower to make change than in private industry, difficult to move up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Observership (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 décembre 2018
I had a great opportunity to learn about medical cases. Everyone was amazing. Faculty members, students and residents are knowledgeable. People - enjoyed working with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is okay but the pay for what we have to deal with is not worth it.
Security Officer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 décembre 2018
We would have to come in, get briefed on what happened with the last shift then take over and do your daily tasks, I was mostly at night and sometimes that dealt with much worse people or it was so dead that you can't do much to pass the time.
Points positifs
Co-workers are nice to work with.
Points négatifs
Pay is lacking for the type of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great clinical leader, some flexibility
Clinical Case Manager, ReLinc Team (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON11 décembre 2018
Have been here for 13 years and it is a wonderful place to work. The job can be stressful or easy depending on what is happening with clients. I have found my boss to be supportive and wonderful. During the day I visit clients in the community with severe and persistent mental illnesses. I help clients with a myriad of things from finding housing to applying for benefits, to having more meaningful activity in their day. Soemtimes the job is very draining.
Points positifs
Great boss, great pay, some flexibility
Points négatifs
stressful work with clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love
Porter (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON10 décembre 2018
I really enjoy every thing about my job, example, helping caring patients delivering Medication from pharmacy to the floors,Delivering instruments to the whole hospital, bringing surgical cars to the OR helping visitors with directions, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nurse Managers can't be trusted, hostile environemnt
Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 décembre 2018
Am a former nurse ..avoid Trillium Health Partners. Nurse Managers don't know anything. They are old outdated managers and they lie so much too. Fortunately there is a Union (ONA) here but its is not enough. Don't get me wrong Union is still very important & its needed cause of the nurse horrible managers. There are better Hospitals to work in Toronto or GTA...
Points positifs
okay parking space
Points négatifs
Workplace Violence, no one can be trusted, management needs an overhaul
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lab technician
Lab Technician Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON29 novembre 2018
greet patients
introduce myself
explain in detail what tests
will be performed
answer any questions
calm and help ease the
patient
complete all documentation
and chart all procedures
performed on patients
Points positifs
GREAT JOB
Points négatifs
OFTEN PATIENTS CAN BE VERY CRITICAL
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
incompetent management, bad culture,very biased HR staff
Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 novembre 2018
I worked here quite some time. I would management is by far the worst.

To summarize:
-Incompetent & untrustworthy management
-Bad work culture
-very biased HR staff
Points positifs
hospital serves good thriving community
Points négatifs
bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the last place you want to work
Intensive Care Unit RN (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON22 octobre 2018
overload work
unprofessional management
unwilling to cooperate or change
biased employment
lack of professional relationships
loby in work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with a great culture and very nice staff
LICENSED PLUMBER (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON4 octobre 2018
Great place to work. A typical day at work consists of receiving work orders created by hospital staff to repair or install plumbing related matters from plugged toilets, leaky faucets, blocked drains, installation of new fixtures to larger scale plumbing projects.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no
CIHI-NRS Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 septembre 2018
I don't want to write a review, but if make me I will say it is a great place to work. It has great benefits, salary, work life balance and lots of other benefits too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great organization, poor ward culture
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 septembre 2018
Great impression of the organization itself. Great implementation of evidence based practice. Sadly, ward culture is poor. Nurses have little commitment to their ward and management does very little to encourage a positive atmosphere and treats staff as if we were all students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellent place to work
Administrative MDR & Cardiac Health (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2018
excellent opportunities
flexibility
good benefits
room for advancement
supportive leadership
great company
pay well
employee engagement
work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Biomedical Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Technologist (Employé actuel) –  Credit Valley Hospital17 août 2018
We have an Excellent Manager and team, there is opportunity for learning. We are treated with respect, and very fun atmosphere. I really enjoy coming to work everyday.
Points positifs
Biomedical Manager, and the team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No work life balance
Medical Laboratory Technologist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON3 août 2018
More work 128% capacity / less people
Decided to retire
Very, very busy. Unfair practices regarding hiring and promotion
3 hospital amalgamation .
Used to be a wonderful place to work until we merged with CVH
Points positifs
Good money
Points négatifs
Lots of shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good experience
X-Ray Technologist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 août 2018
it's ok. Good for people with a life science biomedical background. Processes and systems used are disappointing. Often dysfunctional and disorganized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Chaplain (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 juillet 2018
Excellent care for the staff and patients. great administration. I had the privilege to work as a volunteer plain for 5 years, 2005 to 2010. It was a great experience for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work,
Switchboard Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON15 juin 2018
Great place to work, wonderful team, good workplace culture, Management is supportive, Good pay scale and lots of room for growth professionally. Switchboard is a very busy, fast paced environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Trillium Health Partners. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 168 avis
571
467
313
27
110

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise