Trillium Health Partners - Avis

Trouvé 168 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 172 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and fun
Unit Coordinating Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 septembre 2016
Busy but fun to work because of a good team work.
Management in clinics and doctors office are very good and nice to work with.

Experience in hospital is very educational, learning new ideas everyday.

The immediate supervisor not so approachable and tends to have favoritism, too bad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rotten organization
Mental Health Clinician (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 septembre 2016
It is my hope that this is the worst hospital to work for in the GTA. I hope they are not all like this. HR gives the runaround and low balls people on pay despite their credentials, the management has been disorganized and unclear about the direction of the program, staff are rude and unwelcoming, and the mental health program seems to be driven more by ego and placing barriers than actually helping clients. Worst job experience in my career thus far. Not impressed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 37Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Project Manager - Project Management Office (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 août 2016
Worked with many groups across the organization. They adopted the project management principles and procedures and worked very well across diverse teams.
Points positifs
Professional Development opportunities were excellent
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Balance Work & Life
Building System Operator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 août 2016
It is a government hospital & known as one of the best hospital in North America. It is composed of three public hospital merged and operated as one organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 16Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Trillium Health Partners
Pharmacy Resident (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga2 août 2016
I am completing an accredited hospital residency program through the Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists, at Trillium Health Partners. The program includes a drug distribution and drug formulary rotation; research; various clinical rotations including emergency medicine, critical care medicine, cardiology, infectious diseases, and neurosurgery; and teaching rotations. It is a supportive culture that is conducive to learning and professional development.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work-life balance
Contracts Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON29 juin 2016
work culture could improve. Could also use some diversity in management Most mid to higher level management are of a particular race. The pro is that young professionals are encouraged/groomed for leadership positions but the con is that the selection of such persons does not always depend of their competence but rather personal and political considerations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace
Echocardiography technologist (sonographer) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 mai 2016
Good working enviroment. Respectful management and colleagues. Various learning opportunities. Safe working enviroment. Overall very good employer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable, enthusiastic, team players
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 mai 2016
My opinion of a typical is controlled chaos day can go from calm to hectic in a matter of hours but no matter what happens we work together to make sure that the chaos is controlled and conquered with our patients not feeling neglected. Management is supportive and quick to make positive suggestions and feedback. Hardest part of the job is probably inter professional communication between doctors and nurses. Enjoyable part of the day is making a lasting impact on patients and families.
Points positifs
Teamwork always makes the dream work
Points négatifs
short staff at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Healthcare at its best
TL - Maintenance, Engineering & Special Projects (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 mai 2016
Loved the working environment at CVH. You are allowed to be independent, ideas are received well and you fell like apart of the organization.
Points positifs
Work culture
Points négatifs
Senior Management are too far detached
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work.
G.S.O (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON27 mars 2016
good company to work for and be apart of. Trillium is a friendly hardworking environment, clean, safe and well organized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company, getting larer
Registered Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 mars 2016
I enjoyed it there, but hospital environment is not for everyone. Supportive staff, if you get along with them. Otherwise - not bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well Organized environment
Dietary Aide (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON9 mars 2016
Routine work in an industrial kitchen serving over 600 patients. The kitchen staff help with the preparation and delivery of quality food to patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Volunteering
At Credit Valley Hospital as a curtesy helper (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 novembre 2015
I really enjoyed volunteering here. Everyone I worked with was friendly and cooperative. I learned a lot about customer service with this volunteering opportunity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Credit Valley Hospital is a great place to do your internship at.
Medical Office Assistant - Internship (Ancien employé) –  Credit Valley Hospital11 novembre 2015
I have completed my internship at Credit Valley Hospital in Oncology and Palliative Care Unit. I had leaned so much and would love to learn so much more.
The staff here are very educated, friendly and a pleasure to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place for a student to get experience
Information Support Co-op Student (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 novembre 2015
Since it is government based its hard to get in but can be both a fast paced and slow paced, which gives experience in both areas.
Points positifs
nothing so far
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My job is OK just management sucks
Cleaner/ receiver / purchaser (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 novembre 2015
My day does not stop, and if team leaders see you doing nothing they will add more work to your day.
They also pick favorites.
Points positifs
great hours
Points négatifs
bosses and team leaders
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Clerical (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 octobre 2015
Great team environment. Always busy, time goes by very quickly. Very supportive staff and management. Learning from colleagues and other team members. Feel that this is an environment that I want to be a part of for the rest of my career.
Points positifs
1 hour lunch
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive & Fun Workplace
Pain management support (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga23 octobre 2015
Great environment with supportive co-workers
skilled workmanship practice and good collaborative allied care team
Points positifs
Great teamwork
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a challengin career but rewarding because the patients bless you
consolidation clinical placement (Ancien employé) –  RPN student25 septembre 2015
A typical day is providing the best nursing care you can and at the end of the day I feel good that I have cared for somone in need.

What I learned:
-During my volunteer work at Brampton civic hosppital
-Community service as a health care aide
-and as a nursing student going to clinical placements and getting different setting in facilities each semester has taught me the following:
1) learning never stops
2)have to be patience
3) Treat the individual with respect
4) Give the best care and treat them as you would want your family members be treated
5) Critical thinking is very important

Management:
I learnt to priortize my patients
time managment
balanced family and work

Co- workers:
6)Working as a team member and co-operating with co-workers provides best care to the individual
- co workers and management fully co-operated with me and vice versa

Hardest part:
7) The hardest part is when I worked in palliative unit and you give the best you can but you know the patient is not going to be getting healthy and go home.

Most enjoyable:
8) The most enjoyable part is when you see your patient and they smile , compliment you, bless you and thank you for just being there for them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
REGISTERED NUCLEAR MEDICINE TECHNOLOGIST (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 septembre 2015
Great coworkers, fun place to work, everyone is very pleasant to work with, great atmosphere. Great cardiologists and the cardiopulmonary people are very kind and compassionate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 7Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Trillium Health Partners. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 172 avis
573
467
314
28
110

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise