Trebor Personnel (TPI) - Avis

Trouvé 20 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 21 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Place to Work
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 août 2019
Amazing place to work at. The people in the office are so nice and helpful, everyone just works together to help the company succeed. Would definitely recommend applying if there are vacant positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you think you've seen the worst..try this place!
AZ Driver (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON4 avril 2019
Horridlly run company with garbage contracts...NO RESPECT for drivers. STEER CLEAR! You've been warned..I've been driving AZ for 32 years and have witnessed the downfall of many companies due to a lack of pay, unkept promises, and poor treatment. This industry is sickening and the agencies should be ashamed of themselves!
Points positifs
Absolutely NONE!
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
LABOURER (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON29 janvier 2019
Very caring staff.
Usually offers jobs that are above minimum wage.
Caters more to driving jobs, but offers some other areas as well including factory work.
Points positifs
Great pay!
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work with
Truck Driver AZ (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON13 janvier 2019
I am working with this company for last 9 years, pay on time, good management, good people to work with, fun to work with,good hrs, this company one of best agancy
Points négatifs
Good hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very poor
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON23 juin 2018
i have been signed up with them for MONTHS and i have not even got a job out of them .. i call and call and its always the same thing we have nothing right now
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management staff suck
Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON10 avril 2018
go apply for job do all paper niver phone back you ph say i get back to weeks weeks go by co staff mamagement lie to much its matther time close down this office
Points positifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quick access to employment.
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 mars 2018
It was a temp agency and so it had it's benefits and let downs. Salary was usually minimum wage, no benefits, and no sick days. Job culture was low as people were unsure if they would be kept on or not.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
eating overtime and pay of truck drivers
AZ Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Everywhere20 janvier 2018
Lots of agency paying now around $23 to $24 hour for local drivers and overtime start after 44 hours. No make sense how they pay overtime after 60 hours its own law that's why these people getting low star and they are very behind in the business and only focus of money money money. Drivers are only toys for them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid Working Here
Driver/Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON16 novembre 2017
First they treat you like a number. Then they promised me a job and then made excuses! > Very unprofessional, And when your there they talk on the phone out loud.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked LOTS of temp place and this by far is the WORST!
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Stoney Creek, ON6 novembre 2017
first I'll work ANY job doing anything! i also am cert. AZ DZ CZ driver and heavy equipment 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 and so on... also have MEGA experience in MANY jobs.. and this place made me feel small and had NO jobs!? also when I did get sent to a few the companies were the worst and was not called again...? every time i call they have nothing at all... NOTHING!???
Points positifs
paid weekly?
Points négatifs
everything. office has never worked a job before!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 31NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid this agency
Forklift operator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 juillet 2017
This agency is to be AVOIDED. I am an experienced forklift operator 20 years experience. Got only 2 jobs. They will send you out on one job then the company says they did not want you for that position.

Management very combative and if you complain about work assignment you dont get any more work. Most paperwork of any agency . Any positive comments here made by own staff
Points positifs
Not working for this place
Points négatifs
Absolutely everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 39Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working environment
Forklift Operator/Driver Helper - TPI (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 mai 2017
Great working environment. Staff at the tpi sites are very friendly. There are always job assignments. I have never been laid off or haven't been able to revive work from this agency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 27Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON4 décembre 2016
Very good company. They have work for people that have experience in driving. The also pay on time and are usually not missing hours. Always direct deposited and honest people to deal with. If you are a new driver then this agency is not for you. In the beginning they might have jobs far away from your city but then they will give you lots of jobs nearby if you good worker
Points positifs
Free
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 27Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company to work for and fun staff
General Laborer/Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 août 2016
You were expected by management to be continuously working in order to keep your job. The co-workers were nice. The hardest part of the job involved the heavy lifting of steel slabs, but the most enjoyable part was the constant light banter with fellow employees.
Points positifs
Friendly employees
Points négatifs
Heavy repetitive lifting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 12Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Agency
former employee (Ancien employé) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON29 janvier 2016
Very rude and very ignorant office employees, who do not use their first names. Instead they create a false name when contacting potential workers. \They do not care about the concerns from the workers or potential workers. They will place workers in a unsafe work environment, knowing full well of the dangers and risks workers face. They also take advantage of new Canadians, and put them at risk of getting hurt on the job and paying them as little as possible. They are constantly under the scope of the MINISTRY OF LABOUR. You do not want to register or work for Trebor Personal.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
Unhealthy work culture and enviorment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 73Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They placement i got it was a great place .....
order picker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 janvier 2016
I was there for a while an i allways got all my checks on time ....

But it was a big pain in the neck when it came down to pay day beacuse they only give out check an they do not have direct deposit ......

An Thats why i left... beacuse it was a big challenge to get my check from one end of the city to the other end of the city......

They should have direct deposit regarles no exceptions......
Points positifs
Busy wearhouse
Points négatifs
You have to pick up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 39Non 14Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workplaces
Karmax Heavy Stamping (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON6 novembre 2015
For some people, some of the jobs in Karmax can be a bit hard, others might be too easy, but is always a place where other people make it much fun to work there. It is a very repetitive job. I have learned many different things about different cars and how to control the quality of each part and operate different machines. the hardest part of the job is when the part is too complicated to carry pr heavy enough to make you sore for the next day which more or less would be the same. The most enjoyable part in my opinion is seeing how these parts are made and assembled.
Points positifs
Cheap Amazing Food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked with interesting people daily' loved helping employees get full time
Jr coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 octobre 2014
I worked my way from part time to Sr. staffing co ordinator. every day was a new day, I was trained in health and safety, data entry. love the job loved the company.,.
Points positifs
finding employees jobs.
Points négatifs
having to cancel employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 57Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work at Trebor Personnel Inc.
Staffing Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2013
The job at TPI was challenging and at the same time interesting especially when you know the job from scratch.
The most enjoyable part was working with the team as we had a great team when we knew from the first sight what was needed from each of us.
The hardest job was when you dispatch people and they don't show up for work and trying to dispatch the replacement for ASAP.
I've gained a lot of experience working at TPI on how to recruit people and how to deal with clients.
Points positifs
Commissions
Points négatifs
Early hours and not a very safe area.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 57Signaler
Réponse officielle de Trebor Personnel (TPI)
15 juillet 2015

Thanks for the positive review! Your feedback is very important to us!

Réponse officielle de Trebor Personnel (TPI)
30 décembre 2015

We're glad you had a positive experience at TPI! As you know, it's a very tough industry with a ton of challenges.

Voir plus d'avis pour Trebor Personnel (TPI)

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Trebor Personnel (TPI). Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,0
D'après 21 avis
57
44
31
21
18

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
2,6Culture d'entreprise