TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC. - Avis

Trouvé 7 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 8 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
former worker
Locator (Ancien employé) –  Ontario4 novembre 2019
Great company to work for. The RD transmitter was the most amazing piece of equipment I have ever used. I could locate for miles with just dropping the box anywhere. I wish I could have stayed but my wife is from Africa and she wanted to move somewhere where we could cook zebra tails and elephant tusks. I now locate for Elephant locates not as good as TNPI but almost
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON24 juillet 2019
Stay Away if you are an Engineer...stay far away...not worth the pay cheque.

Low pay, low respect, high blood pressure, and most incompetent Field Services Staff in the midstream business.

Leadership including CEO are mostly all Secondee's from IOL, Shell, and Suncor on 2-3 year contracts and continuous change constantly occurring.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC.
6 août 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your work experience. We endeavor to offer a stable work environment – one that supports the personal initiative and gives employees the opportunity to expand their skills and experience. We’re sorry to hear that your experience is not what you expected and encourage you to contact your leader or the human resources team to discuss your situation.

1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible service
Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON27 avril 2019
Terrible service from a contractors standpoint. Locator couldn't even locate the pipelines correctly. Dealt with some apologist supervisor. Im glad this company is in hot water with the National energy board. This company has an extremely cavalier attitude when it comes to there operations and contractors timelines.
Points positifs
Good benefit for full time employees
Points négatifs
Poor management, bad workplace culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 10Signaler
Réponse officielle de TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC.
6 août 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your work experience. We endeavor to offer a stable work environment – one that supports the personal initiative and gives employees the opportunity to expand their skills and experience. We’re sorry to hear that your experience is not what you expected and encourage you to contact your leader or the human resources team to discuss your situation.

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Integrity Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 novembre 2017
Great work environment full of opportunities for career growth. Engineering problems and support to technical activities make the work in TNPI very interesting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC.
6 août 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We’re glad you had a good experience. We work hard to make sure that everyone has a good work experience with TNPI.

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Surface Land Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 juin 2015
This is a great company to work for. Lots of room for advancement. Exciting to work for company that is growing and to be a part of that growth from the onset.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC.
6 août 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We’re glad you had a good experience. We work hard to make sure that everyone has a good work experience with TNPI.

3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Engineering Team
Pipeline Integrity Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Calgary6 janvier 2015
Good work environment! Nice people!
Diversity of job assignments and excellent exposure to Operation, Field work.High demand for engineering resources.
Points positifs
good exposure/interaction with all the departments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC.
6 août 2019

Thanks for the feedback. We’re glad you had a good experience. We work hard to make sure that everyone has a good work experience with TNPI.

Voir plus d'avis pour TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez TRANS-NORTHERN PIPELINES INC. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,3
D'après 8 avis
50
42
31
22
13

Notes par catégorie

2,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,8Direction
1,9Culture d'entreprise