Traffic Tech Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 56 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 82 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good and bigger company
Import Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 janvier 2020
The company is too big to allow any flexibility at the position. Sometimes decisions are made under opinionated people not to the benefit of company .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitive and fast moving
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 janvier 2020
Traffic Tech is a great place to work. I would recommend this to anyone that likes a fast paced and competitive atmosphere. Mgmt and staff are great. Good Company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it's alright
Cash application/ Accounts Receivable (Employé actuel) –  Kirkland, QC28 novembre 2019
It's alright, stable job but wouldn't recommend to a friend. Do the same thing everyday nothing different. People are nice good environment but management not good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a office job
Sr Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 novembre 2019
Start by 8 am to 5 pm. Don't take days off you can loos your job. Every thing you do is monitored. If you do your job you are left alone. Some support is not the best.
Points positifs
some social events
Points négatifs
If you don't produce you are out
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful - avoid at all costs
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC8 novembre 2019
Do not work here. Upper management doesn't care who you are, especially high-up departments like Legal, etc..who think because they have a few fancy letters at the end their name that they can treat you like garbage. They don't care about your mental health or well-being. They are condescending and you will go home every night after work stressed and upset. It's not worth a minute of your time working at Traffic Tech.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Pace
Operations Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Kirkland, QC3 octobre 2019
great environment however could be very stressful depending on certain situations and circumstances. Some days were very relaxed and some days you had no time to take a single break.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company... if you plan on abandoning your family and be on call... forever
Business Development (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 septembre 2019
I worked at this company for 5 years. The things I witnessed within its walls we're appalling. From the outside, the company appears polished, but once your in, you really get to see how messed up this company and its people really are...

Management - The people in charge here are nothing more than thugs. And they are protected. So if you are mistreated, you wont be able to do anything about it, and you'll be dismissed for "poor performance"...

Sales - if you are in sales, its not a bad place to work, except for the fact that it will take years to make serious money. They offer a 30% draw system, which means they will give you a salary that you must pay back before you ever see a commission check.. oh and your responsible for 30% of all of your expenses including your operational support that they give you once you start hitting 25,000 in gross profit per month.

Operations - If your lucky enough to work in Operations, say goodbye to your friends and family as your priority will become making money for your sales reps and handling issues afterhours - with no overtime pay. I think this is illegal... but they'll try to get away with as much as possible.

Being fired, or leaving on your own accord - If you decide to take a position with Traffic Tech and you are dismissed, they will pressure you on the spot to sign a non compete agreement, basically forbidding you from working for competitors. DON'T SIGN ANYTHING!!

Seriously the worst company I've ever worked for...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB25 juillet 2019
I've been here less than 5 years, and I can say It's a fair place to work. Work hard = reward. Slack off = no rewards. Don't really know what else to say.
I like the people, the company, the management, even all our visitors from other offices.
They treat you fairly, and are understanding when it comes to personal or family matters. In my time here, I've seen a couple people leave, only to come right back because they realize how awesome it is here.
Points positifs
Great people, fun atmosphere, lunch time boot camps, management is approachable and understanding, rewarded for hard work
Points négatifs
Benefits are only average
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  West Island, QC5 juillet 2019
Terrible company to work for. They act like they give a care about you but as soon as your back is turned they could give less. A lot of the workers are rude and judgemental, look at you like you don’t belong. Favouritism is well known with these people. Keep the ones who do the bare minimum because they are somehow related to the top staffs but fire the ones who make an effort. Wouldn’t recommend, do yourself a favour and find a job that will appreciate you and your work regardless.
Points positifs
The caf & gym
Points négatifs
Overtime not getting paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What you see is not what you get
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 juin 2019
Started out as a great place to work and I quickly realized that they hire you as a contractor and use you until they can fire you. Staff are very cliquey and fake. MGMT pretend to care but REALLY DONT.
Points positifs
free parking. good hours
Points négatifs
no stability at all, not a friendly envmt.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Be warned
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC26 mars 2019
If you attempt to work for this company, make sure you do NOT apply for the Produce department as it is managed by an individual who treats people like garbage and feels threatened by employees potential. In no way he matches his title as "director" so this alone makes the integrity of the company as a whole questionable.
Points positifs
Fun co workers
Points négatifs
Staff rotation because of bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High turn-over .
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC4 mars 2019
Monotonous job and lack of management.

The sad part is they know how bad they are, but they don’t do anything to change this.
......................
Points positifs
Coffee and friendly team
Points négatifs
Low Salary. No management at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Credit Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 février 2019
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall a great company
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR TEAM LEADER (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 novembre 2018
Loved the people I worked with . Made coming to work easy . Management was very friendly and approachable . The only downfall is there is a lot of turnover and the pay is low .
Points positifs
Environment
Points négatifs
Low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Chaos
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 octobre 2018
Top management is chaotic and unsophisticated approach to everything. Co-workers are great and very much a can-do group. Too bad about the top brass.
Points positifs
great co-workers. excellent offices
Points négatifs
crazy people run the place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible culture
Executive Director (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 septembre 2018
The work place culture is horrible. Terrible management team who scream and yell. Avoid at all costs. Even the industry recruiters won't place people there anymore because they know how bad it is.
Points positifs
some nice co-workers
Points négatifs
inept managment team, no leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid at all costs
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Kirkland, QC30 juillet 2018
This review is a bad one simply because they expect far too much from you for next to nothing in return. I have worked for this company for over two years now and have been promised and led on time after time regarding career advancement and salary increase, its all lies. I would never recommend to my worst enemy to work for Traffic Tech. Please do yourself a favour and find somewhere else to work, somewhere where they actually appreciate and know a good employee when they have one because Traffic Tech does not. Avoid at all costs, don’t waste years off your life at this place.
Points positifs
Gym, office location
Points négatifs
Expect far too much from you, salary, workload, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 39Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Traffic Tech Inc.
29 août 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry you feel that you did not have a positive experience and that you felt that Traffic Tech did not appreciate you. Traffic Tech does appreciate all the work each employee gives to the Company as without them, we would not be where we are. As an example, we have employee appreciation days, we have staff barbeques, holiday parties and family parties during the holidays, just to name a few. We always try to ensure that our employees needs are addressed when they are brought to our attention and try to remedy any displeasure that is communicated. We know that sometimes the industry can be stressful and overwhelming, but with our continued growth we do the best we can to offer stability and opportunity to grow and advance within the company. We like to treat our employees like family, and we have an open-door policy to voice any and all concerns to make sure we maintain a respectful and professional workplace. We can assure you that we operate with the utmost integrity in regards to our employment practices.

Thank you for the comments—we take this feedback very seriously, and are constantly changing to improve the experience for our employees and customers alike.

1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Harassment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 juillet 2018
I did not enjoy working at traffic tech (mississauga) sales staff were very rude, as a new person they put me with 3 seniors on a team, they just expected me to know everything in one week n would make faces or smart remarks while I was trying to work, conversations about race or weight made me uncomfortable! They were like oh were use to new ppl quiting maybe its because you dont give them a chance!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
“Great place to work”
Accounts Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 juillet 2018
I had a great experience working at Traffic Tech in Accounts Payable. Great environment, and coworkers with "can-do" attitudes. Everyone is very easy to approach and ask questions. I have gained a valuable experience in my time there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 11Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Accounts Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Kirkland, QC9 juillet 2018
Growing company. Fast-paced, never a dull moment. Staff and Management are friendly and courtesy. Good environment, no overtime, good benefits. Large newly renovated offices.. enjoyed working there.
Points positifs
Free Gym!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 11Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Traffic Tech Inc. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 82 avis
514
421
322
212
113

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise