TM - Avis

Voir les 27 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I need a better job
CUSTOMER SERVICE PROFESSIONAL (Employé actuel) –  Kelana Jaya19 juin 2019
I need a better job with good salary as i need to support my family and my cost of living here. I wish to have a good working environment and surroundings
Points positifs
Can use phone in case of emergency
Points négatifs
No panel clinics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cool people
HVAC Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  San Antonio, TX10 janvier 2019
would recoommend to anybody looking to work hard and get paid very low. no skills required. every day is super easy. you should try this place out it is very aweeomsaf
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not acquire offer letter
Operator (Ancien employé) –  Kota Kemuning24 avril 2018
Get bored just calling long listed name of customer to offers TM product such Unifi. I got area not be covered by Unifi coverage so, it difficult to get commission.
Points positifs
Leisure while in line
Points négatifs
Difficult to get customer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
That Okey
Installation (Ancien employé) –  Selangor6 janvier 2018
Simple work, just follow the schedule every day and good Bo's very have fun.Many bonus in work.TM so very helpful . Good everything for company workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun experiences workplace
Sales promoter (Ancien employé) –  Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia29 septembre 2017
Im working 6days and 1 day off. Im working at TM Giant Prima Saujana, Kajang branch for 5 months. I was got many experiences by that. The hardest part of the job is whenever i need to face the "rude" customers when they are register TM with me...
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Bonus
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No proporciona seguro
auxiliar de mecanico (Ancien employé) –  Gustavo A. Madero, D. F.18 août 2017
La empresa no proporciona las medidas minimas de seguridad personal y social
El pago es a destiempo
Points positifs
ubicacion
Points négatifs
No paga a tiempo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work place
Customer service profesional (Ancien employé) –  TTDI4 mars 2017
I am simple and hardworking persone.able to work with group or independent.willing to learn if needed.Have a very high self confidence.Able to start immedietly .
Points négatifs
Short break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Otimá equipe
Monitoramento de Redes (Ancien employé) –  Campinas, SP21 novembre 2016
Perdemos contrato com o Aeroporto por incompetência do Coordenador da nossa Equipe, esse idiota já tinha perdido outro contrato em outro Aeroporto, recebeu o cargo para gerenciar a equipe, mas não tinha o compromisso com a equipe assim como seus amigos.
Points positifs
No papel tudo é bonito.
Points négatifs
Fiquei atento com as informações na sua folha de pagamento.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work place
Customer Service Advisor (Employé actuel) –  swindon13 octobre 2016
Throughout TM you get to learn so much about the product you are selling, people who work at TM are all eager to learn as its a very different and interesting subject that everyone will have to go through at least once in their life through buying a property. The people at TM Group make the company as it is a very friendly and welcoming place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Selling unifi package
Sales personnel (Ancien employé) –  Kuala Lumpur26 septembre 2016
set up booth beside the bank, selling and promoting the unifi package to the people nearby, act as a middleman to deal with tm
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
salary mainly base on commission
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Agradável de trabalhar
Técnico em Teleprocessamento Jr (Employé actuel) –  Brasília, DF5 août 2016
Tem ótima flixibidade quanto ao horário e assuntos pessoais
Points positifs
flexibilidade
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and funny work place
Talent management (Ancien employé) –  Cape town1 août 2016
I had receptionist, is nice to meet different people and Learn different languages, is funny and who's nice.
I'm looking for job who I can meet whit different people, people who can teach me some thing.
Points positifs
good Ambient of work
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Achievements and responsibilities:
Lead Generator (Employé actuel) –  Swindon11 juillet 2016
I am responsible for making contact with conveyancing decision makers within target firms to understand their current work flow and what their needs are in order to successfully appoint a meeting with one of the field based sales team.
All calls have to be efficiently qualified and logged on the CRM system.
Within specific campaigns I would also call existing clients to arrange quarterly reviews with one of the field based account managers.
Since the start of 2016 I have been a team captain for our social league. This includes organising charity events, welcoming new team members, communicating team challenges and ensuing monthly points are allocated in time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa boa de trabalhar
Técnica de Atendimento (Employé actuel) –  Brasília, DF5 juillet 2016
Gosto da empresa da qual trabalho, paga os funcionários em dia e nos auxilia no que for preciso.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bom
Tecnico em Informatica (Ancien employé) –  Vila Velha, ES9 juin 2016
Contato com o cliente, alteração de sistema, instalações de programas, manutenção em redes, cftv, linux.
Atendimento nas agencias da caixa, o mais dificil era o acesso no servidor para localizar atualizações de software, manuais e etc.
Points positifs
refeição de 15 em 15 dias
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy with the environment working
Sales Promoter (Ancien employé) –  Setiawangsa24 mai 2016
i have learned about how to handle the customer. And also how to communicate and attract the customer. The hardest part when i have to face with the custome when they have rejected the promotions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, IA27 avril 2016
I filled in for someone on maternity leave. I performed Administrative Assistant duties. The people were great to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Finance Department Work life balance
Finance department (Employé actuel) –  Kuala Lumpur6 mars 2016
Prepare report at begining and end of day
learned on how to be good leader and not be shy on asking
need to perform my report within the given time frame
Points positifs
Job Security
Points négatifs
healthcare
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
empresa tm solutions boa de trabalhar
tecnico de telecomunicações junior (Ancien employé) –  Brasília, DF22 février 2016
um dia de trabalho um pouco cansativo pelo motivo de trabalha no periodo noturno, ótima convivência com os colegas de trabalho
Points positifs
fazer a refeição na empresa
Points négatifs
nenhum
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ingen salgsforståelse
Ansat (Employé actuel) –  Søborg11 février 2016
vil ikke anbefale til nogen så der er ikke så meget at skrive i dette felt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TM. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 27 avis
56
411
37
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise