Tirecraft - Avis

Trouvé 58 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 59 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok if you can handle environment
Crane truck Operator (Employé actuel) –  Lethbridge, AB4 novembre 2019
I really liked working here when i first started, but after about a year i started to realize that i was really underpaid and overworked. They are very reluctant to give raises. They do have benefits and paid holiday days so that alright i guess.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome customers and co-workers
ESTIMATOR / SERVICE WRITER / PARTS ADVISOR (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC9 septembre 2019
Good place to work. If you push yourself you will be rewarded with advancement, but you have to ask for raises. Decent benefits and wages. Really great people to work with and for!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
busy tire shop
Tire Technician (Employé actuel) –  Tillsonburg, ON29 août 2019
changing oil or transmission fluids, install new or used tires also tire repairs followed by tire balancing as well rust spray vehicals other duties include day to day cleaning of the shop maintain work trucks storage of customer tires
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Management, awesome staff
Manager/Outside Sales (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC30 juillet 2019
My time at Highway Tire, albeit short, was one of the nicest places I have ever worked. Very understanding owners, pay was above average and enjoyed the day to day challenges and camaraderie with the other staff. Highly recommend working there!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Tire Technician (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray, AB13 juillet 2019
Excellent management and fellow staff members best tire shop I have worked in my career as a tire tech... customer service is first and have tools.to work with...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Seasonal Auto technician (Ancien employé) –  Aurora, ON13 avril 2019
I started as a very green tire technician and within a few months I was able to compete with senior technicians. I had a lot of pride, joy and high expectations for myself.
Points positifs
pleasant environment
Points négatifs
Very labour intensive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun,productive workplace
Tire and Lube Technician (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB18 février 2019
Good place to work, fun job learned lots about vehicles, tires, etc.
management was always good to me, good hours and its a very productive place, lots of work gets done.
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
days off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
absoulutley amazing place to work at
Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Mackenzie, BC2 février 2019
the work was super easy but not enough to be boring. there were the odd curve balls thrown at me however it was never anything crazy and the people never hesitated to give me help if i really needed it.
Points positifs
perfect hours
Points négatifs
unstable work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I liked it Here
Tire Technician (Ancien employé) –  Vernon, BC31 janvier 2019
One of my best jobs ever, these people were great. The managers were nice and helpful, and the co-workers were the same. The clients greatly appreciated the work the was done. this is a good place to work.
Points positifs
good people and good work
Points négatifs
seasonal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Small family business
Tire Technician (Ancien employé) –  Stony Plain, AB27 décembre 2018
During my time at Tirecraft there seemed to be a lot of family drama during operation hours. That drama leaked in to the lives of the other staff, i found that to be pretty unusual
Points positifs
fun job
Points négatifs
drama
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun atmosphere, real people helping in real situations
Sales Associate and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC4 décembre 2018
I have worked in sales/service writing for a Tirecraft for over 8 years.
Steady work, full time hours with minimal down time. Seems to be something new to learn all the time! Great blend of people to work with & customer interactions! Management staff are all hands on, often working along side of their staff. Hardest part, I would say is proving to customers that yes, as a woman I am more than capable of providing the information they need :) Oddly that is also the most enjoyable part of the job too!
Points positifs
Benefits, Bonuses, down to earth staff
Points négatifs
Very busy during the winter months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff bbq
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC3 décembre 2018
Have worked for the company for 28 years. Great place to work. Friendly staff. All staff members have lots of expirence. Burnaby. Great place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management and friendly faces
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON28 septembre 2018
Loved this job and wish I didn't move away. very friendly staff only serious when they need to be. Always understanding and insist on lots of breaks for your health.
Points positifs
random pizza days, hamburgers, hot dogs. flexible hours.
Points négatifs
hard work but worth it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place! Great boss!
Warehouse Manager and tire technician (Employé actuel) –  Picture Butte, AB31 août 2018
Really good place to work at. Working alongside the owner has gave me alot of experience and a opportunity to learn hands on. Every day there consist of dealing with customers, labour and working with an excellent team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Plenty of advancement opportunities.
Tire Technician (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 août 2018
Great employer to work for and great work environment but lacked the ability to provide for my growing family. Would recommend for career driven individuals.
Points positifs
fellow employees are great people to work with.
Points négatifs
long hours, lack of pay and respect for work provided
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a Very Enjoyable Place
Floor Hand (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 juin 2018
As a person with no experience in mechanics, you might suffer at the hands at Ward. You will have one or two jobs in your time as an employee there; Sweeping or stacking tires. both jobs typically take no more than an hour each.
Points positifs
Not confined to a set schedule
Points négatifs
Poor management. No room for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
just really enjoy doing tires
Tire Technician (Ancien employé) –  Drayton Valley, AB8 mai 2018
well ran company
able to learn new tricks all the time
the management there treats everyone the same
I just really enjoy all aspects of this job
thank you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Automotive Mechanic/Lead Hand (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 avril 2018
good staff to work with, good employer to work for, could use shop at own time so I had a key and code for alarm, pay was not great but was made up by having pool parties at bosses home
Points positifs
bar b que, made friends, worked hard and had fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy Shop
Tire Technician (Ancien employé) –  Concord, ON13 février 2018
Fast paced fun place to work. Good attitude of both shop staff and management. Very busy in fall due to the winter tire rush.
Ability to learn and grow.
Points positifs
Fun atmosphere
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  GTA13 février 2018
Growing company with good opportunity for growth. Flexible hours with above average pay. Many locations allows for the ability to move up by transferring to other stores.
Points positifs
Good wages
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Tirecraft. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 59 avis
520
415
315
25
14

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise