Tim Hortons - Avis

Trouvé 11 124 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 157 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace environment
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON21 septembre 2018
I think Tim Hortons is a great place to work and there is always something to do when you are working. You would never be bored working at Tim Hortons.
Points positifs
great benefits, great customer interaction
Points négatifs
Moving up the working pole to better opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Gananoque, ON21 septembre 2018
They move you through the system very quickly, and the work itself is done at a very quick tempo. Must be pleasant and respectful as well as quick on the uptake.
Points positifs
free tea/coffee while working
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC21 septembre 2018
It was an interesting and new experience which I loved. The team members were very entertaining and kind to work with as well. When busy everyone worked really hard which is always good to see.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work for first time employment
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Glencoe, ON21 septembre 2018
This Company is a good place to work if you are a student or if you want flexible hours. You must be able to work as a team and be able to work well with others. You must be presentable and have the ability to perform well in stressful environments. There are opportunities to move up within the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Lifetime learning experience
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2018
Started working as a team member when I was a student here. It made me learn many traits one needs to be a good employee or co-worker. I learned working in a team, how to be proactive all the time, how to manage stress at a times, etc. This hard-work led me being a Supervisor from a team member in a short time of a year. Working in a Tim Horton's has proven to be a great asset to me making me more confident, independent, and hard worker more than ever.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good tö a
baker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2018
Nice to work on timis all workers is good also and lot of friends and all of them is good to me and good to the customer and the management is good also i hope every buddy is good
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Efficient and fast paced customer service
Customer Service/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Owen Sound, ON19 septembre 2018
Tim Hortons is a great place to learn time management skills, personal and interpersonal listening, communicative and team work. Management was very direct and respectful, the atmosphere is fast yet exciting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good experience
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON19 septembre 2018
had a good working experience with my colleagues. We had a good teamwork. I improved my communication skills. We all worked together as a good team with full efforts.
Points positifs
good environment
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management, fun job.
St. Mary's, ON, Canada, Team Member (Ancien employé) –  St. Marys, ON19 septembre 2018
The management was bad. Managers talked to employees badly. Said mean things to employees with learning disabilities. Didn't pay employees tips on time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not bad
COUNTER STAFF, TIM HORTONS (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON19 septembre 2018
They worked somewhat well with my personal life schedule, there was always lots of hours to be had, it was a fast paced environment that taught me how to think quickly on my feet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
work very fast
Store clerk (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON18 septembre 2018
when you go into work you get right to it cleanning making coffee the co-workers are amazing. you have to keep up with everything people want to move fast not slow be prepaid for this.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Tim Hortons is welcoming and is like a family
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC18 septembre 2018
Great service. Friendly people. Feeling welcomed. Great atmosphere to work in.
Everyone treats you like family. Has good benefits . Co workers are really postive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne expérience
Préposé au service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Boucherville, QC18 septembre 2018
Un travail où on touche à toutes les tâches sur le plancher constamment ce qui nous rend polyvalent et discipliné.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good first job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 septembre 2018
The Tim's I work at is slightly disorganized. There is a bit too much of negativity. Not easy for beginners, for the workers are impatient when they teach, and expect you to know everything the first week... Your hours change, which is a real bummer, and the day time shifts start at 5 AM and end at 2PM (For full time) or 3PM to 11PM. I don't like the hours. They have changed my schedule many times. You also learn all the positions, bake, sandwhich maker, cashier and drive-thru. You never really know which position you will get when you come in.

On a positive note, the clients are great! It gets harder during the rushes but you'll get used to it. It's an ok first job, good to learn to go fast.
Points positifs
30% off your meal
Points négatifs
Shifts differs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
495 CourtneyPark Drive East
Store Front Employee (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 septembre 2018
Everyone from the managers to the store front people have always work together to make the customer experience excellent for the guest. I can say that being a worker there and customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and hard work
FRONT COUNTER STAFF (Employé actuel) –  Cochrane, AB17 septembre 2018
This is a great experience of you come from a different line of work such as libraries. It is noisy, busy and fast-paced. It requires lots of energy and excellent listening skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB17 septembre 2018
it was a great place to work its just didn't work out for the hardest part of the job was probably cleaning the bathrooms my typical day at work was working as a cashier getting to know the customers and making there's days
Points positifs
co-workers
Points négatifs
mangement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Reliable and great management
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Ashcroft, BC17 septembre 2018
Had a blast working here. The manager worked with my home schedule, as I have a 2 year old son. Amazing staff to work with. Everyone is hard working and gives it they're all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
agreable
Caissière (Ancien employé) –  Châteauguay, QC17 septembre 2018
Je le recommance pour toute personne qui commence comme premier emploi.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great customer service experience, terrible work environment
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON17 septembre 2018
great for customer service experience, terrible work environment. co-workers were all about drama and nothing else. I found it difficult to work in an environment where instead of helping out your co-workers you try to get them fired and start drama with
Points positifs
you get paid
Points négatifs
no free lunches and unstable work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Tim Hortons. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 13 157 avis
53,9 K
44,2 K
33,4 K
2974
1673

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise