Thomas Sabo - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 83 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interactive and exciting place
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Metrotown, BC12 septembre 2019
Start either the morning or afternoon of the shift. Manager will review the target or I will coach others to know the sale goal of their day. Then we will push as much as possible to bring the customer the best customer service. In addition, we also push them to buy more. LOL
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
Light is so bright in the shop
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not bad overall
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 mai 2019
Worked for this company for 3 years. The first two years were good but it started to get a bit strange with team environment, a lot of employee's I worked with complained about being treated unequally and ended up leaving their position.
Points positifs
Chill environment
Points négatifs
Very high sales goals and unfair company culture towards employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good manager and loverly coworkers
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 mai 2019
Good manager and loverly coworkers. And they also give me good training and show me a lot of skills of selling products. Customers are high level ones, and good environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Yorkdale vibe
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 mars 2019
Working at TS Yorkdale location was fun, as the crowd was always full of surprises. On a typical day, depending on which day of the week it was, we would mainly complete the store tasks as a team, and mainly focus on customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work/life balance, poor employee retention
Employee Montreal (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 octobre 2018
Nice workplace
Banked hours
Poor culture
Poor training
Employee opinions do not matter.
Company Politics
Ability to work autonomously
Low wages
No staff bonuses
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Poor management, high turnover and no room to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management and Team
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 mai 2018
Good team and management, the job is stressful but exciting enough if you are willing to work hard. The challenge is always retaining staff because the part time hours are low. No marketing budget but they expect sales performance based on walk ins and repeat clientele. Salary is ok, could be better but sales are not there for them to pay as high as they should.
Points positifs
Meetings out of city, perks, beautiful jewelry
Points négatifs
Lack of organization, out of date system
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent company
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 mai 2018
Company started to become much more organized once back under control of Thomas Sabo Ltd (Was previously franchised)

Great training tools in place for staff.


Great jewellery allocation per season for all staff.
Points positifs
Jewellery allocation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You have to be patient
Full Time Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC26 janvier 2018
If you are patient and have the time to help customers out to pick out their jewelry then they either buy it refuse it and your still sane. Then this is your place.
Points positifs
Play with the displays
Points négatifs
Very dead.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Assistant Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  CGY30 juillet 2017
Thomas Sabo has a great work environment, with great culture, management style, people, and products. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank You
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
entry level management, with sales goals and minimal forecasting, small team
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, Alberta, Canada28 juillet 2017
Slower environment, focused on clientele, and up selling. Competitive with commission, very little structure with performance management. Low creative outlet with little strategy. sales is the only standard.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disappointed
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 février 2017
Being the first store in Winnipeg for this company made the days very long as customer traffic was low. The management was not very educated/trained for the position and staff was constantly having to fix problems as well as complete paperwork etc. Not required for their positions.
Points négatifs
lack of direction/management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Thomas Sabo Review
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 mai 2016
The most enjoyable part at working at Thomas Sabo is the customers and I learned alot about luxury Jewelry.

Everyones needs were unique from client to client and my co-workers all learned at a different pace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average job with average pay. Not entirely stimulating enough.
Assistant manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB.2 avril 2015
Not so stimulating especially on "dead" days. Jewelry is beautiful but sometimes hard to sell, because it is not a necessity. It is a luxury brand and I love working with the staff, but head office is very disorganized and not very personable. Not a job I would recommend to anyone I know.
Points positifs
My manager is extremely flexible and willing to listen to my needs.
Points négatifs
Not enough foot traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and slightly stressful
Sales Associate/Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC5 février 2015
Typical work day include checking my daily task, sales goals, emails, going through orders and transfers. From time to time I also have to organize, clean and replenish displays. I learned a lot about jewelry and how to fix them as well. I enjoy working with my sales team, but conversing with the headoffice team has been difficult as they tend to mix up orders and take a while to answer my questions. The hardest part of this job is dealing with the secret shopper since anyone with a mark lower then a 85% will receive an immediate right up. I received a 92% which is currently the highest mark received out of all three Thomas Sabo locations in BC. The most enjoyable part of this job is receiving the new collection and choosing our allocations.
Points positifs
free jewelry
Points négatifs
No salaery raise even after 3 years of work, stressful goals/targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver BC13 juillet 2014
Luxury high end retail brand offering unique and phenomenal jewellery
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Thomas Sabo

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Thomas Sabo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 83 avis
516
435
313
210
19

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise