The Wendy's Company - Avis

Trouvé 1 957 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 28 060 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The perfect gig if you don't know any better
Regular closing staff (Ancien employé) –  Olds, AB27 juillet 2019
A day at Wendy's would include grilling burgers for 6 hours and scrambling to close on time

At Wendy's I learned the basics of customer service

Management was quite possibly the worst I've encountered in any job ever? the Boss was fine, he kept to himself enough and seemed to care enough, But I've never experienced a worse supervisor in my life. Constantly degrading and insulting workers, keeping us as late as 1am well after punching out for the day, (Occasionally 3 hours of unpaid Labour) and expecting me to drive her home every night

This job ruined Wendy's as a job and restaurant for me forever, I wish I knew better.
Points positifs
Not much
Points négatifs
Unpaid labour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff and work enviornment
Cashier/food preparation (Ancien employé) –  Leamington, ON26 juillet 2019
I would go to Wendy's happy to get to work with everyone else and have a good day, the staff would be really nice and communicate and help one another out, very different to what most things I here about other franchise restaurants.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
dealing with customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
meh
Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Cobourg, ON26 juillet 2019
my experience with working at wendys was good other than how some of the staff treated me. they were mean and condesending which made me feel stupid 11
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB24 juillet 2019
Great place to work. Company gives acknowledgement to hard working staff. Flexible hours. Work courses always offered, free to staff. Uniforms provided.
Points positifs
Acknowledgement for hard worj
Points négatifs
Pay could be highet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great If You're "Normal"
Cashier and Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Colwood, BC24 juillet 2019
I enjoyed working there. I could actually work long shifts. Most of my coworkers were horrible to me due to my autism and other mental illnesses which I approached management about but not much was done to help me feel safe at work again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work environment fast paced
Cashier / Server (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC23 juillet 2019
It was an easy and fun job, but at times where the restaurant got busy, the kitchen got a little too crowded and hot due to the burger grill and oil fryers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good energy
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  bank street22 juillet 2019
fast paced fast food restaurant but always has a good energy and coworkers are very helpful and always look out for each other. Very good experience..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun place to work at.
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  North Vancouver, BC21 juillet 2019
The staff is fun. The work is fast paced at times. The benefit is 50% off meal while working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good enviornment for work, good management
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB20 juillet 2019
They have a good environment for work . Management is very nice
Points positifs
50% off on food, free drinks
Points négatifs
Open till late night
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON19 juillet 2019
Wendy's is a terrible place to work at in Sudbury, managers are terrible with their employees and don't know how to treat them. Do not recommend working there
Points positifs
Discount on food when working
Points négatifs
They do not know how to treat people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere to work in
Manager (Employé actuel) –  High River, AB19 juillet 2019
I've been working at this restaurant for over a year. I still haven't received my evaluation or a raise. The place is what you would expect of a fast food restaurant. Fast paced, a lot of food prep and cleaning.
Points positifs
50% discounts for staff and free meals for management
Points négatifs
Short shifts so it takes working everyday to try to get 40 hours in. No benefits for regular staff, only management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Shoddy management at the time.
Cashier / Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Progress Way17 juillet 2019
The management when I worked there was shoddy at best. I am not sure if it has changed or not so I can't make a proper, current review.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun workplace
Mission BC - Cashier/food preparer (Ancien employé) –  Mission, BC16 juillet 2019
I loved going to work at Wendys. The people were always fun to work with, there would never be a dull moment. During rushes you'd never be doing things alone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
dish cleaning
Restaurant trainee (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON16 juillet 2019
very good nice and wendys was a nice experincse with me and my friends and my manger work wtih e and we really enjoyed our time with our manger thanks wendys if you see this
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Co-workers were awesome but some of the managers picked on me
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON16 juillet 2019
It was a good job i had fun, the coworkers i had were great. I was there for 3 month (my probation period) and then I got a call saying “ we don’t want you anymore.”
Points négatifs
Discounts only working days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON15 juillet 2019
Good hours and fast work, always something to do..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB14 juillet 2019
The management is good and is cooperative with employees schedule availability.
Points positifs
employee discounts
Points négatifs
limited growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolutely terrible workplace
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON13 juillet 2019
Horrible manager who was power hungry, phased me out after one month due to being “overwhelmed and never spoke to me about my performance before letting me go. What a joke
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tiring yet extemely rewarding
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB10 juillet 2019
It all depends where you work. It also depends on the hours and your position. They want you to make sure everything is done on time even when it's busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good coworkers and management
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON10 juillet 2019
Great staff and some amazing regulars, staff always has a smile on there face.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 28 060 avis
57,3 K
47,7 K
37,8 K
22,8 K
12,4 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise