The Wendy's Company - Avis

Trouvé 1 889 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 138 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked with some good people.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB26 mai 2019
it was a good job, the people were easy to get along with then manangement was okay. never really had any fun activities planned for the employees. only had a Christmas party. very diverse atmospehere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work
Cashier/cook (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 mai 2019
Working at Wendy’s I love it but the closing part is unfair for one person to do all the moping stocking up and vacuum plus to clean two washroom it takes almost 3 hours to close and the pay is not worth it
Points positifs
Mangers always help to close
Points négatifs
One staff close the front line one staff close the back
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work
LOBBY ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Simcoe, ON25 mai 2019
cleaning tables sweeping swiiping windows doors changing garbges cleaning bathrooms stocking the comint stand wipping up messes mopping up and cleaning childs high chairs stock things
Points positifs
no pros
Points négatifs
got yelled at all the time and got fired
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere, Friendly and Cheerful
Customer Service /Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON24 mai 2019
I enjoyed working here as everyone seemed to get along well with each other. It was like a second family and I enjoyed going to work every day. It was a great place all together, I miss working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical fast food experience
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB24 mai 2019
The overall attitude and community was very welcoming and positive. The experience obviously comes with what would be expected from working at a fast food restaurant. Overall, and good and warm experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s okay
Crew member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB23 mai 2019
It’s a fun job with nice people and crew. Most customers are nice but some are really mean and rude. Nice diversity but some managers gives me anxiety.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was ok
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 mai 2019
for part time job for a student, it was a good experience. I got to learn a bit of the food industry and what goes on in the fast food process. however, the hours didn't work out for me when it came time for homework/studying
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical minimum wage
Cashier/Cook (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB23 mai 2019
I have worked at multiple locations. Some ups and downs; overall what you would expect from a fast food job. The hardest part of the job was meeting the expectations of the managers, some would hold them too high.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well
Sandwich maker (Ancien employé) –  Yarmouth, NS21 mai 2019
I work at Wendy's and I like the environment of the people the organization and I would work there again I look forward to getting a job similar to this one
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to start a job at a young age
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON21 mai 2019
the company was fun to start a job at with friendly coworkers while higher management could be a pain at times. Good for a student looking for a part time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and always concentrate on customer satisfaction
PART TIME GRILL OPERATOR, DRIVE THRU, CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC21 mai 2019
There is nothing hard part of the job, and you can learn a lot of things while working here. The management is very supportive and work staff is very supportive as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The service are great and a welcoming restaurant itself as well as their reputation on food
Front End Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 mai 2019
Pretty Productive and will always try to achieve best excellency when it comes to the customer and taking care of the restaurant. Co workers are really friendly and will always help you if you need and desire it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good workplace because of the helpful people and working environment
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Kirkland, QC19 mai 2019
I really enjoyed my working experience at Wendy’s because of the people I worked with and the environment. My co-workers were always willing to help me and work as a team to reach our common goals.
Points positifs
50% discount
Points négatifs
When there’s many customers at the same time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good team, bad scheduling
Wendy’s West Kelowna, all positions (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia18 mai 2019
I liked the way you were treated and weren’t babysat at the start. i worked there when i was younger and was treated equally to my peers. There were still troubles with scheduling and bad communication.
Points positifs
fun staff
Points négatifs
No frequent breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work for a student
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON17 mai 2019
I only worked there for 3 months so I cannot give an accurate review of working there, but, for the short time I worked there I enjoyed it and got along with everybody I worked with.
Points positifs
Discount on meals
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pressured work, perfection in accuracy, fun, creativity.
Cashier, Wendy's (Ancien employé) –  Wyse Rd. NS16 mai 2019
Cool place to work, fun, always on point of always doing something, such as cleaning, cooking, etc. Working always with nice/ pleasant people always willing to help.
Points positifs
Good people
Points négatifs
Pressure for fastness
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Grill Operator (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON15 mai 2019
I learned a lot there, it is a very fun workplace and very good staff and team members. Staff is helping and their discounts to the staff members also and good food.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slow paced, not very fun
Cashier / sandwich maker (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON14 mai 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job, was some of the people where very nice and talkative. And I most enjoyed the busy days, never lasted long enough for me though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A different take on your typical fast food job
Hiring Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON10 mai 2019
Working for Wendy's was a nice mix up from other fast food restaurants.There is a special emphasis on quality, food safety and cleanliness that in my opinion, is unmatched by any of its competitors. That being said, it is not typically as busy as some of its competitors, so less people will be working on average. The expectation is set high, almost unreasonably so for one person to accomplish for that designated position.
Points positifs
discounted lunch, no overnight service
Points négatifs
Overwhelming amount of tasks for each employee working designated positions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work. Everyone is really nice and welcoming
Wendy’s part time employee (Employé actuel) –  Fleetwood, BC10 mai 2019
Working at Wendy’s gives you tons of experience of costumer service, promoting new items on the menu. Interacting with public. Being fast and efficient with the service time. Making sure all needa are met with the costumer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 138 avis
57,1 K
47,4 K
37,6 K
22,8 K
12,2 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise