Avis des employés pour Shift Manager chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 94 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 28 015 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy going
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Orangeville, ON20 août 2019
thankful for the years they provided me employment, and have always been there as a second family throughout the years. it was hard to leave, but i'll always go back and visit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to gain work experience for those just entering the workforce
Shift Supervisor / Crew Member all Positions (Employé actuel) –  Arnprior, ON7 août 2019
Wendy's provides a great team atmosphere and a fast paced work environment that can teach many skills that can be used in all aspects of life, including other jobs in the future. It is a perfect place to gain experience for those just entering the workforce as well as a satisfying and fun place to work for the experienced employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 mai 2019
Working here is a great place to work, we all strive for the best and owners and GM do an amazing job. I am looking for a career and not just a job. I will miss this place when I leave
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB1 mai 2019
management is very bad not cooperative at all.
not helpful at all
friends and family getting more appreciation than the people genuinely working there
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun yet stressful place to work
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  London, ON26 avril 2019
I was a shift supervisor and a lot of responsibility came on my shoulders. I can easily handle time sensitive or stressful situations, but after years of doing it, it gets tiresome. Higher ups never took time to hear our concerns.
Points positifs
discount
Points négatifs
long hours, high stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stable and flexible
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 mars 2019
Get your preferred hours, routine activities, cut and dry tasks. However the pay isnt necessarily good.
Dealing a lot with customers and have also of sick calls, so they get challenging sometimes especially when you dont get full support from others.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's
Shift manager (Ancien employé) –  Canmore, AB13 mars 2019
My time at Wendy's was very enjoyable. I was surrounded by not only great staff but great people. I started as a crew member and worked my way up to be a shift manager. During the busy summer time the job became more of a challenge due to the high demand of product from the customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC7 mars 2019
Help my supervisor to get good comment from our costumers. Help out to keep the place well . Maintenance and guide all staff to follow the Standard operation procedure at all the time
Points positifs
Free meal
Points négatifs
Hardworking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my review
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON5 mars 2019
I've learned more on the paper work aspect of the company -- how to do the safe , how to run a shift on my own and taking care of my staff ---but salary wise i do not feel i get enough money for what i do
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
not enough money to be made
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As stated
Shift Supervisor, Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville27 décembre 2018
It was a good and easy place to work at. everything was straightforward and you knew exactly what needed to be done for the day.
The pay was not bad and the people I personally worked with were very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management and Hardest part
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL4 novembre 2018
Management: Working as a shift supervisor, I learned that while every night may not go as planned, it is crucial to be able to adapt to your crews need

Hardest part: Making sure the store was perfect at all times
Points positifs
1 hour break
Points négatifs
Long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Shift Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 octobre 2018
Great experience. Learned how to tackle with any problems and how to work with a team. Learned supervision skills and management techniques, met lots of good people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would be there if I could be.
Crew Member/Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Region, ON3 octobre 2018
I liked working in different environments with different people, it was fun and had an always learning edge to it as well as routine. If I didn't get an injury which prevents me on working long amounts of time standing I would probably still be there.
Points positifs
Helpful staff and management.
Points négatifs
Standing a lot and not enough reliable staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best fast food
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL8 septembre 2018
wendys has the best fast food hands down. food is prepared fresh, and stock is fresh. was always a pleasure going to work there. if i had to work there again i would
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with very nice people
Shift/Assistant Manager of store (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON13 juin 2018
Working different shifts through out Barrie and areas was good experience. Dealing with customers complaints and staff was good experience. It was fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a good place to work but needed more team building events in my opinion
Cook and shift manager (Ancien employé) –  Mount Pearl, NL12 mai 2018
I enjoyed my time with Wendys and the training I received and the opportunity to advance. They were good with work/life scheduling,needed more team building
Points positifs
team work and 50% lunches
Points négatifs
lack of staff at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience, get to learn something new each day
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC2 mai 2018
Managing dynamic staff and being in charge of everyone is a great responsibility. I enjoy everything about working there including customers, the service, and the positive environment.
Points positifs
Friendly atmosphere
Points négatifs
Increased work load
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON21 février 2018
It was a wonderful oppertunity , i would recommend this to anyone that wants to learn great customer service. Amazing atmosphere and great people to work with and for
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace job environment, culture of unmotivated employees
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON8 janvier 2018
I enjoyed my time at Wendy's but found it difficult to stay motivated upon receiving a promotion without a raise. The work environment is fun and teaches excellent multi-tasking and time management skills, but not the kind of job you want to stay at for too long.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its super Fun!
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 janvier 2018
I worked there when I was a kid but it teaches you a lot. Wendys was fun and exciting and it brings you all your customer services out of you. It's the best kid jobs I have ever had.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 28 015 avis
57,3 K
47,7 K
37,8 K
22,8 K
12,4 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise