Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 93 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 945 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
Front-End Customer Service, Cook (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC20 mars 2019
I had one manager that absolutely hated me. I didn't do anything for her to hate me either. It was very stressful which was why I left. I heard another manager walked out on the job a couple months later after I left.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive overall and environment on point
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2019
One of the jobs I actually enjoyed going into and leaving with a smile at every shift. I learned many things when I first started, everyone around there just spreads positive vibes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace. Always busy with tasks to do.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON12 août 2018
A typical day at work was prep work or taking over another position. I learned customer service and quick math. Working well with others and when and how to have fun at work. Management was good and fair. Atmosphere was good and easy to get a long with co-workers. Hardest part of the job was the big rushes of customers and keeping them satisfied.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
late nights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard to work for and advance.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC11 août 2018
I did not enjoy this position as it was hard to work with some of the other people who did not want to do their jobs. The wage was not great and I was not impressed by the training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
first job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC13 juillet 2018
My job at Wendy's was a good introduction to the workplace environment, although I preferred to work elsewhere due to management. Overall, decent work place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Bayfield, ON1 juillet 2018
Working at Wendy's is fun job. Management is amazing.I have been working at Wendy's for last eight months and i never had any single thought of finding work at other place.
Points positifs
Employee Discount
Points négatifs
I am vegetarian.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Serving food
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 juin 2018
Clean washroom if street people sick and make mass ,and some time people use washroom for socide. And all is okay thx.and I like to carpet cleaning and serve food there thier own table .
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Yes all nights work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall Review
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Greater Napanee, ON4 juin 2018
- hardest part: overwhelming customers
- enjoyable part: making new friends, and skills you will learn
- find a store with good management or your time at Wendy's will not be enjoyable
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
over hiring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An Average Day
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON28 mai 2018
Typical Day: You get to work early and look at the environment for the day (Is it busy? Relaxed? Dead?). This will dictate your day.

Busy day: All hands on deck! Production > Quality
Relaxed Day: Quality > Production
Dead: Time to clean.

What you learn:
Depending on your skills, you can expect to work cash, sandwiches, grill, or fries.

Management:
It's really just their job to be there and make sure people are working. They do cash floats and drops.

Workplace Culture:
It's an ever-revolving door in fast-food. People come and go quickly.

Hardest part:
The grill and fryer (It's hot, it's not fun).

Most enjoyable:
Chatting with your co-workers
Points positifs
Discount while working
Points négatifs
It's fast-food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high speed environment good team work skills
Customer service (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC24 mai 2018
they have some communication issues but other wise a great place to work, they treat you like family. management can be a little stiff sometimes but its a good steping stone job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great co-workers but labour intensive
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON20 avril 2018
This job is great for people with the right management and team. It is very physically demanding during the summer months although it means a better pay security because you will gain more hours.
Points positifs
Discounted lunches.
Points négatifs
High pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a friendly environment with lots of flexibility
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Renfrew, ON4 avril 2018
wendys is a friendly work environment, that gives employees lots of flexibility for the schedules so they can still have a family life, engage in extra curricular activites etc. I enjoy the fast pace environment but it can be stressful at times
Points positifs
flexibility
Points négatifs
high stress, must work well under pressure of fast pace envirnoment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brandon, MB4 avril 2018
what i learned was that i had to have people skills and work at a very fast paced and keep up with my tasks that were asigned to me and to always work as a team
Points positifs
very friendly co-workers
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service
customer service (Ancien employé) –  Niagara on the Lake22 mars 2018
I worked as a customer service representative at the Gateway plaza. The training was a good experience for future customer service roles I have taken.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work!
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Calgary11 mars 2018
I'd rather not speak about the company. If someone wants to know how I like working here, speak to me directly otherwise nothing will be said, sorry for any inconvenince.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workable
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 février 2018
I just want to say that company provide good opportunity for job but their is less job security which means that when the season is low you will not get more work their.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace work and lots to learn
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON19 janvier 2018
The workplace at Wendy's is really wonderful. I have learnt and even learning many new things everyday. The only thin I didn't like is that you get half an hour break only if you work more than 5 hours.
Points positifs
Enhances your knowledge well
Points négatifs
Unpaiid breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nowhere to advance
Customer Service Representative/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2018
Management does not care for your schedule if you are in school. Management is very cheap, provides used uniforms. Not a place for long term development.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average Fast food resturant work
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Perth, ON27 décembre 2017
Most people were wonderful to work with managers were very rude, hang up on staff. Easy to catch on. Job is simple and pays the bills. first 2 shifts are in the office on the computer watching videos . then you circulate around each station until management sees fit
Points positifs
Was within walking distance, Loctaed in busy part5 of city
Points négatifs
poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good
Customer Service Representative/Cook (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON22 novembre 2017
I worked with my family so some days were hectic, but it was fun while I was there. The shifts were good and the hours were excellent as I always had a smile on my face after recieving my bi-weekly pay cheques.
Points positifs
30% off
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 945 avis
57,3 K
47,6 K
37,8 K
22,8 K
12,4 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise