Avis des employés pour Crew Member chez The Wendy's Company - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 569 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work at!
Crew Member/ Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 août 2018
Managers are idiots nd inconsiderate. They use people for their own benefit nd dont value the workers they have. Wouldnt reccomend this job to my worst enemy
Points positifs
Discount on food
Points négatifs
Long hours, no respect, unrealistic standards for employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice and hectic place to work
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON5 novembre 2017
Wendys is a renown food chain company in north America. They have really good on the job training they tells you what they expect from the employees. But the problem is there manager are not at all friendly too much bossy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very safe & fun workplace
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON11 juillet 2017
Working here is a very big accomplishment and taught me a lot of things. Work ethics are very well valued and employees are well treated. Wendy's is a very cool place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place to work
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON14 juillet 2016
I like working at Wendy's. It is a place where you can have fun as well as learn more from the customers. I got to learn a lot from my co-workers and from the customers. The hardest part of the job is having long hours shift where as I enjoy working while talking with the people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay Workplace
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 septembre 2015
It's a good place to work. Nice colleagues. They just never gave me a better shift or trained me in more challenging tasks.
Points positifs
food discount
Points négatifs
late shift all the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
when i was crew my management team was really good and all my coworkers are really helpfull
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 octobre 2013
I did not face any problem.I enjoy working in a team and my all managers was really good .overall i enjoyed my work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 mars 2013
Insufficient working hours

Management not very friendly.

It could be good for Students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly workplace where you enjoy your job
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON24 février 2013
- Handling cash counter, Preparing food as per order, cleaning etc.
- I learnt here canadian work culture
- Management is very co-operative and supportive
- My co-workers guide me as and when I need
- Handle and organize work during pick hours
- I am always enjoying work under pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Wendy's Company

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 569 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise