Avis des employés pour Crew Member chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 265 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 149 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun place to work at.
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  North Vancouver, BC21 juillet 2019
The staff is fun. The work is fast paced at times. The benefit is 50% off meal while working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for a first job
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Olds, AB9 juillet 2019
I worked at wendys (Olds, Alberta) for about 2 years straight during my last year of highschool and my gap year. If you really know how to do your job and are a fast learner then managenent will really like you and give you more hours. When i needed some extra cash after my first year of college i called them up and they were happy to welcome me back to help me out. Friendly staff, good environment to work and, of you are good at your job, job security
Points positifs
50% off food just before, during, or just after your shift
Points négatifs
Only managers get health benifits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment. Poor management.
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON19 juin 2019
I enjoyed my time working there. It was good experience. Co-workers were very nice and friendly. The management was poor however. They gave me little to no hours per week. They have also hired many unqualified workers to take on the role of the ones who have quit. Many days we were understaffed and I struggled to do the job of 3 people.
Points positifs
Fun environment, friendly co-workers
Points négatifs
poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON12 juin 2019
when in a rush we all work as a team to help each other out when we can most of the managers are understanding and they will help you out as well as your other team members when they can
Points positifs
discounted food 30 min before and after your shift and during
Points négatifs
during the non rush period gets boring once you have finished stock / prep
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work if you are with fun coworkers.
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 mai 2019
This is a short term job. After 1.5 years of work it got very annoying and tedious. The first few months were very fun though. Although, after a while, coworkers leave and find better jobs which makes the work environment more boring.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was really fun to work at wendy's
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC12 avril 2019
In Wendy's was a really great place to work all the crews and managers are really kind they helped each others, it's enjoyable sometimes it's busy sometimes it's not busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very simple and not too busy
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON3 avril 2019
I would definitely work at a Wendy's again if I didn't stop working there due to relocation. The staff were friendly although I would have preferred the jokes they made to be more appropriate.
Points positifs
(Decent) employee discount
Points négatifs
Fast paced at busy moments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC3 avril 2019
Poor management. The training just watch the video.

The work shift always change, they usually call you to work because not enough employees on the day you don't have shift, sometimes call you not to work because they are not busy on the day you have shift. Moreover, sometimes, in the morning Manager A tell you that your shift is cancel , then in the afternoon another Manager ask you to work.

You don't know who you need to listen to, because sometimes Manager A ask you to do something, and Manager B ask you to do another task.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC2 avril 2019
it was good working there. it is best for a person who wants to have flexible hours for job. it helps to maintain life balance. job culture was excellent.
Points positifs
off on food
Points négatifs
busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Chilled enviroment
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Greenville, SC2 avril 2019
Yeah pay sucks but they give you your hours if you work for them. Management a little off but they good people. If you like making sandwhiches running grills running fry stations and more postions then yeah you should defiantly apply. Uts mire for teenagers just starting off though honestly. Its a great part time job for the ones of us who have a more paying job and just want more money. Oh yeah and if it was to be your first job it will definitely teach you how survive on your own.
Points positifs
Good management, gives you your hours
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellent people
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 mars 2019
Coworkers are great and so is management. Customers can be tough due to the location being downtown. It can be stressful and you might have to stay longer.
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Considerate... at times
Crew Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON22 mars 2019
They schedule you without asking you your availability and if you're willing to give away your entire weekend to do shifts that no one else would like. I worked in Scarborough Kennedy and Ellesmere location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great if you don't p*ss off management
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON18 mars 2019
A typical day for me would be doing one of the opening shifts from 730-4pm
every time a new employee would be hired, i would be the one getting my hours cut that week.
management yells at you for every single thing you do wrong. you get written up for being 10 minutes late.
crew is amazing management isn't.
Owner is lovely to work with but sometimes gets in the way.
they never fix anything and send employees to make bank runs with the deposits and make employees do the orders in the morning.
they have key holders when management is supposed to open the store.
one manager hired her son and he constantly tattles on everyone.
If you want drama this is the place for you.
employees who put up to the boss get raises
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
long hours, favouritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First job experience
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  1002 Lawrence Ave. W13 mars 2019
A typical day at work is filled with busy customers. The busy hours go from 12 pm to 7 pm. These hours are particularly busy and require additional support around these times.
Points positifs
long hours
Points négatifs
very fatigued
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What i learned
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON11 mars 2019
I learned a lot working at Wendy's. like how to work well with people how to get things done on time, I also learned how to use the tools and equipment
Points positifs
50% off on food
Points négatifs
not enough staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun working place.
Crew member at Wendy's (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 mars 2019
It's a nice place to work, customers are nice along with employees. A typical day looks like cleaning and making sure the restaurant looks nice and clean, packing orders along with taking orders.
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Not enough money to be made.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
break meals with 50% off
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 février 2019
not getting enough hours
managers coming and going
there is the employee of the month
the most enjoyable part of the job is
the celebration of birthdays with a cake.
Points positifs
half price meals
Points négatifs
not much hours in the new year
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's been good for a while
Crew (Ancien employé) –  Metro Vancouver, BC1 février 2019
it is good for training ground and get some experience for those who are newbie but not for a life time job. need suggestion box for both customers and employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly People, Fast Pace Enviroment
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON31 janvier 2019
My co-workers were friendly and easy to get along with. Our location had a high traffic of customers making for a busy environment. My hours varied and I was often working until midnight, despite being a high school student.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
difficult crew to get along with
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB27 janvier 2019
I had a hard time getting along with most of the staff because of chemistry clashes. Management did not allow flexible hours for any reason. Taught me how to work with people that clashed chemistry with myself.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
inflexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 149 avis
57,1 K
47,4 K
37,6 K
22,8 K
12,2 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise