Avis des employés pour Cashier chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 352 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 646 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace with fun and hardworking staffs
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Port Coquitlam, BC19 avril 2018
Opening shifts are very calm and fun work. Lunch time are very busy but is well maintained by managers that prepared well before lunch time. Overall work are fun and hard at the same time, but you build trust and teamwork.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice people
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON11 avril 2018
A typical day had me taking orders and cleaning tables it got pretty busy so it keep me occupied with this to do but the work was very repetitive. i got along with everyone that worked there so i always had someone to talk to if things got slow
Points positifs
good hours
Points négatifs
repetitive work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Outgoing environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Cochrane, AB4 avril 2018
All the people there are nice and outgoing. Most people didn't do much and were lazy instead of doing what they were told to do. I loved the environment and the friendly people there.
Points positifs
Great people.
Points négatifs
Less work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average Day
Cashier / Lineworker (Employé actuel) –  London, ON24 mars 2018
Fast paced............
Fun people........
Needs to have better communication and organization........
I enjoy working there even though it can be stressful at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Two thunbs up
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Prince George, BC15 mars 2018
Well I had fun at this Job and my co-workers were more like family then anything. Miss woring here I really do and would work here again if I got the chance to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Cobourg, ON8 mars 2018
I am always productive, whether it is serving a customer or stocking the condiments. With this job I have learned to be patient, compassionate and conscientious. I respect those I work with, and never turn down an opportunity to improve. The best part of my job is meeting new people and knowing that I had made someone really happy with the quality of our service. The hardest part of the job is knowing you made a mistake, it is the worst feeling when you let someone down.
Points positifs
Great Work environment
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Experience!
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON5 mars 2018
Learnt a lot of new skills that i could take onto the future with me. Great environment and excellent safety necessaries. Had a lot of fun and got to experience things id never expect to.
Points positifs
Experience
Points négatifs
Cleaning Garbage Cans
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendys
Wendy's Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 mars 2018
Worked there when I was 14, it wasn't a place for me. I felt that the other employees always spoke in their language about me and I felt left out, which no one should feel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical fast food job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Tecumseh, ON26 février 2018
It was typical, not so great job and working with a lot of people who really hate their jobs but were definitely lifers. One of the manager's I had there spent most of her time flirting and hitting on the really young guys she works with and the other was sadistic and got pleasure out of watching the employees fail and also liked to humiliate the workers in front of customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fine
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 février 2018
I needed money so i put up with a lot they called me in a lot it really depends on who you worked with if the shift was gonna be fun or not but overall it isn't a bad place but not a great place to work
Points positifs
half off meals
Points négatifs
management wasnt amazing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 février 2018
i have been working at Wendy's full-time,,fast pace,
very friendly workers,,,,
friendly customers,,,
nice and clean stores,,,
nice staff and good environment,,

,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
simple first or beginner job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa East, ON21 février 2018
The job is very straight forward I was a cashier there, take orders and process them. There is also some cleaning required when the store is not busy it is good for students and people looking for part-time work.
Points positifs
cleaning
Points négatifs
clothes smell like food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok job environment but bad management.
cashier from October 2016 to August 2017 (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 février 2018
A typical day at Wendy's starts with signing in and cleaning the dining room. The environment is okay with friendly coworkers but managers there are very irresponsible and unknowing of their duties.
Points positifs
Employee Discounts
Points négatifs
Bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Small, but fun workplace; excellent management and training
Team Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 février 2018
-small workplace
-easy to learn about all duties
-excellent training and management
-friendly staff and safe environment
-flexible hours
-fun work and learning experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Healthy work env
Cashier, Part-Time (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON11 février 2018
People are nice, place is fully professional and fun working there everything is managed in proper way and every one has good work ethics hires amazing employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
review
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  London, ON9 février 2018
My position at wendys was amazing my favorite part about working at wendys is the workplace, my side cashier position and the friendly environment and how humble and kind my coworkers were
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very fun and goofy work enviroment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC8 février 2018
this was an amazing first job it was very goofy and fun but professional although some of the management could use some work this was overall an amazing experience
Points positifs
fun people 50% discount
Points négatifs
mean customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an okay job
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON4 février 2018
Being a student and having a part time job is stressful at times, management at my current job, the rules are super strict and they sometimes do not have good business ethics. I always received long hours on school nights and coming home late and when asking for certain days off they were most of the time denied.
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
long hours on school nights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and hard working crew members
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 février 2018
have to be a hard worker person, be able to communicate well with the staffs and just be a good employee. overall, wendy's is a good company to work with
Points positifs
food discount
Points négatifs
co-workers are not welcoming
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i liked my job at first, but not anymore
Part time cashier (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON2 février 2018
there are to many people working there, so employees are getting less and less hours. Some managers are miserable and not fun to work with. break room is small and cold.
Points positifs
managment works well around your schedule, other employees are fun and nice to work with.
Points négatifs
don't give you the hours you ask for
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 646 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise