Avis des employés pour Cashier chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 350 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 569 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a fun place to work at as you get to talk to costumers, help them and also show your skills
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC6 décembre 2018
It is a very good place to work as the crew and managers are very friendly and helpful. Everyone gets treated equally. Moreover, everyone gets to talk to the costumers and help them with friendliness behaviour.
Points positifs
Pay 50% of food you eat at Wendy’s
Points négatifs
Late night shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Airport and triple crown Brampton4 décembre 2018
Great work place, everyone was nice and it was a great place to learn how to work. Got very good hours to math my schedule and staff was very forgiving for beginners.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Regular day at the workplace
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON22 novembre 2018
Working at Wendy's was a real eye opener to see how unfair managers and supervisors are, like they bias towards some of the workers and only gave a selective few regular shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 novembre 2018
They have gone above and beyond to make our customers happy.They’re a stellar team of people who produce excellent resultsThey have the ability to produce work quickly and in a timely manner.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at Wendys
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC9 novembre 2018
Wendy's was my first job and working there was just something I never paid attention too. I had to leave this job because of an experience that I had and got told I was faking about the experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ponoka, AB9 novembre 2018
Interacted with customers while taking their order and helped promote a positive image for Wendy’s through excellent customer service. l Controlled the cash register and balanced cash drawer at the start and end of daily shift. Helped maintain the restaurant through daily clean-up procedures.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace and well organised for a fast food restaurant
Drive-Thru, Cashier, Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL5 novembre 2018
I enjoyed working at Wendy's considering it was my first job, obviously fat food isn't where i wanted to work forever so i ended up leaving on great terms, told to come back whenever i want and that me and my work for Wendy's will be missed. It is a positive work place with great people.
Points positifs
discount
Points négatifs
food was unhealthy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very hard working
Full-Time Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB19 septembre 2018
I always put costumer first at Wendy's my costumers were always first I work full time and am always on the go am very friendly I never had any hard time
Points positifs
some times
Points négatifs
weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 septembre 2018
Good place to work. Very good place . Was easy to settle in. The staff was very friendly. Got experience in customer service. And team work. And to do time bound work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learning environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brooks, AB5 septembre 2018
Working at Wendy's had a lot of its up and downs, but the best part about it was the fact that it was busy, there was no time for slacking and sitting down. It was a learning environment and everyone learnt new things and participated in their own ways.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive but not fun
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Bradford, ON2 septembre 2018
horrible workplace, the management is rude and tells people your personal business, it was always busy which was nice because it kept you busy. getting in and out of the location was not fun
Points positifs
50% off food when working
Points négatifs
horrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prodcutive
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 août 2018
good place to woirk while ta school

management was decent

kids friendly for a first time job

basic work reponsability and a good way to start in the working industry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Olds, AB16 août 2018
The manager wouldn’t have the patience to teach you the proper way to do things had to learn on my own or ask another worker. you would have to keep track of your hour to make sure you were paid the correct amount. If I didn’t work until closed they would send me home early. And if there was a rush they would take the other cashier off to do dishes.
Points positifs
Had some great people and got to take food home if there was extra
Points négatifs
Had really annoying manager and one employee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for someone with social anxiety.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Orleans, ON9 août 2018
I got stressed out everyday because of my mental disorder, and dealing with stupid customers. But, if you're not like me, and can handle lots of stupid customers. You'll do fine.
Points positifs
Discount lunch during shift.
Points négatifs
Stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly and fast paced environment to work at
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 août 2018
it's a nice place to work, customers are nice along with employees. A typical day looks like cleaning and making sure the restaurant looks nice and clean, packing orders along with taking orders.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part-time
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Lower Sackville, NS6 août 2018
This was my first job and it helped me learn to work in customer service and the staff and management were friendly and supportive. I worked here for 4.5 years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wasn't bad
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON30 juillet 2018
didn't mind working at wendys i was younger at the time so it was just a job while i was in college and just finished high school, but the people i worked with made it amazing and the management was so great and they are very flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Wendy's Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON24 juillet 2018
Typically a safe and welcoming work environment with accessible managers. Employees were always encouraged to reach out for help and work as a team. Customer satisfaction always comes first.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced fun place to work
Cashier/Food (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON19 juillet 2018
I would work 4 pm-11 pm Monday-Thursday but sometimes Fridays as well. I would take orders clean tables assist with drive thru, if the front wasn't busy. I would prepare fries or poutines, make gravy, help wrap sandwiches. I also started to learn how to make sandwiches and was starting to get sandwich maker shifts.
I learned how to work with others in a fast paced environment and jump in were ever someone may need help to get the job done faster.
Points positifs
discount on meals
Points négatifs
dealing with rude costumers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
busy
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON18 juillet 2018
A fun environment to work in, very friendly and understanding staff. My manager was outstanding and helped me learn quickly. After only 3 months I was offered a better job in wendys but left because it did not fit my schedule with school at the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 569 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise