Avis des employés pour Cashier chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 350 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 556 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A normally good workplace however management made it hard to bear.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Dixie, ON25 avril 2019
Wendy's was a pretty easy first job. The days were pretty repetitive and everything went along pretty. The only problem was the management. There seemed to be one manager there who always tried to call you out for anything. As if he was eager to get into an argument with you. The rest of the managers were fine, and every other day without that grumpy manager went smoothly. I hear he is gone now, so good riddance for that.
Points positifs
Discount on lunches
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun environment
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC19 avril 2019
The co-workers and managers create a fun working environment.
The company has a good well-structured and organised work culture.
The hardest part is that the authorities don't pay you that well.
Points positifs
Great co-workers and mangers
Points négatifs
Bad salaries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work environment, good first job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Orangeville, ON9 avril 2019
fast working sometimes depending on time of day, management was good fun to work with.. strict but also laid back a the same time. hardest part of the job is being around fast food all day and being tempted to eat food all the time // best part was the people you work with and also discounts on the food
Points positifs
work staff, food discounts
Points négatifs
customers can be rude, gain weight from eating so much food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Job for Students
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON8 avril 2019
It's a good job for students. flexible hours. Nice staff. good for hours all year long. a good experience to have. would recommend this job to any one
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production and fast Working environment
Cashier Curstomer Service (Employé actuel) –  London, ON25 mars 2019
Serving Customers....Management is generally always polite and treat us well....the people I work with are pretty nice most of the time....dealing with customer problems with food items.
Points positifs
50 percent off meals when working
Points négatifs
customers sometimes arent very nice
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 mars 2019
Fast paced environment that always keeps you on you toes. The day constantly goes from slow with nothing to do, to all of a sudden to much work to do so you always have to be prepared to transition from slow to fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  London, ON16 mars 2019
Busy place as a fast food store is.But great employees with great managers. Managers are really hard working and unbiased. Fun place to work. Place maintains high level of quality of food.
Points positifs
Happy location
Points négatifs
No vegetarian options
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good first job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON4 mars 2019
Wendy's is a good place to work if it's one of your first jobs, the people are nice and the hours are very flexible. The pay is good for a beginning job but I wouldn't be able to live off of it. You usually get stuck on one position the whole time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Yarmouth, NS17 février 2019
staff was great, but stressful to work with, not much hours or shifts. This was a good experience for a first job, I learned a lot and in my next job i was more outgoing and able to progress quickly.
Points positifs
learn alot from my first job
Points négatifs
short hours and shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON13 février 2019
work around schedule, able to pick up full time, pay is not great for those who's main and only job would be this, it's only good for students. Management was OK.. some didn't work barely and talked and gossiped a lot about other employees, while other managers helped other staff and worked hard. Customers are the downfall of the job as well.. you get a lot of complaints for tiny mistakes. The location I was working at (now permanently closed ) was a target for drug users.. I always found needles left behind in the men's washroom, when cleaning it up management didn't provide proper cleaning tools and didn't dispose of it properly. SAFETY HAZARD.
Overall, the work is easy.. just be quick and sufficient.
Points positifs
discount on food for break only
Points négatifs
customers, hourly pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work if you have no life
Drive Thru Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON13 février 2019
Manager was rude. Scheduled me on days that I said I couldn't work. Work environment was fun. Employees were fun to work with. Expects you to drop your life to go into work even when you book that day off.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
management is rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
That was awesome
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 février 2019
I got along with everyone I worked with, they were all polite and the place was always clean and everyday everyone hands were always clean and clean uniform there were all awesome there
Points positifs
Everyone was polite and respectful
Points négatifs
There isnt any cons at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment, productive
Customer service/Cashier/ Drive-thru (Ancien employé) –  Renfrew, ON10 février 2019
Everyone works together to get things done and and make sure that every customer gets why they what when they want. Making people happy is what that store strives for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON7 février 2019
Fast food
no advancement
flexible hours
accommodating hours
understandable management
good breaks
busy and fast paced
quick learning and working process
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
typical fast food job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON1 février 2019
Typical fast food job. Exactly what you would expect working at wendys. Good student job because they are flexible with hours, working around class schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON30 janvier 2019
At first it was okay but then the managers started to show their true colours. They pick on and make fun of their staff, the owner of the restaurant does as well. I felt like I was not welcomed.
Points négatifs
managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Experience
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Leamington, ON27 janvier 2019
I was still a student and fast food is definitely not for everyone. But it was a nice place to work and the managers were nice. Could do without all the drama, but that is not something management can handle considering there are a lot of high school workers there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everything was good, i was very happy working there
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON21 décembre 2018
My first day of job everyone was helpful the manager and supervisor both were very kind. I learned how to work in fast paced environment. It was a good experience as it was my first job in Canada.
Points positifs
We got discounts on lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad place to work
Cashier (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL16 décembre 2018
i worked there and the store owner made me feel unwanted and worthless he was mean to all the employees and customers. he yelled at us in front of everyone in the store
Points positifs
nun
Points négatifs
got yelled at
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
starter job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Bradford, ON13 décembre 2018
It was ok as a first job to learn cash handling experience and customer service. I was 16 when I started and got a better job soon after. staff was friendly and we had some fun times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 556 avis
57,2 K
47,5 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise